Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My 5 year old is engaging really well with Reading Eggs and that hasn’t been the case with other apps. I find the app varied and interesting and it keeps my Son’s interest long enough to cover enough of the subject each day. Highly recommend!
30/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 15/05/2022

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Awful. Keeps reverting back to the start of a game. So frustrating.
30/05/2022

following an experience of 15/05/2022
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Not the easiest learning app to navigate ,due to this my little one hasn't really shown any interest on picking it up . Also it ask for password everytime after not being used for a day or so
28/05/2022

following an experience of 13/05/2022
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My child is enjoying the programme and making progress.
13/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 12/05/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have 4 children I started to home school, one isn't young enough to do reading eggs but 3 are and I have to say it has helped my children have fun while learning to read and do maths and it has brought them on so much, they are very confident and love using reading eggs, they actually want to do school work so thankyou reading eggs without this app my kids wouldn't be where there at today can highly recommend for children ages 2 and upwards kids will love all little extra too creating there own stories decorating there own house animals are so cute my kids just love learning so much with it never change again, took me so many apps to find this one and only reading eggs have captured my children to want to do school work. Amazing and again my kids l8ve it and I love teaching with it too.
01/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 30/04/2022

Customer review

 

4 / 5

My children absolutely love reading eggs. I have 9, 5 and 3 yr olds and they all enjoy it. As i have only 1 laptop they have to take it in turns and desperately wait for their turn. Whilst each child is waiting they try and help the other with the answer (i dont even need to lift a finger) i love how they enjoy their learning through play. As kids love to play endlessly, it means they are also learning endlessly. Each childs ability is different and if they are able to do a higher level than their age then they go for it.
28/04/2022 by .

following an experience of 27/04/2022

Customer review

 

4 / 5

At first my youngest (4) son loved reading eggs but now he’s became bored of it, I think due to the challenge increasing. However my eldest son (9) who a year behind had spend over an hour each day on it due to the cards they can win. I will leave another review when I see if his grade has improved.
12/04/2022

following an experience of 11/04/2022
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I like eggs, especially turtle eggs, they’re delicious! 🫠😋🫠😋😋😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋😋🫠😋🫠😋😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠🫠🫠🫠😋🫠🫠😋😋😋😛😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋🫠😋🫠😋😋🫠😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋🫥😋🫥😋😋😋😋🫥😋🫥😋🫥😋🫥😋🫥😋😋😋😋🫥😋🫥😋🫥😋😋😋🫠😋😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋😋🫠😋🤥😋😋🤥🤥😋😋😋😋🤥😋🤥😋🤥😋😋🫠😋🤨🫠🤨😋😋😋😋🫠😋😋🫠🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😛😛😋😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋😋🫠😋😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋😋😋🫠🤨🫠🤨🫠🫠😋😋🫤😋🫠😋🫠🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋😋🫠😋🫠🤨😋😋🫠😋😋😋😋😋😋🫠😋😋😋😋🫠😋🫠😋😋😋🫠😛🫠😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋🫠😋🫠😋😋😋😋😋😋🫠😋😋🫠😋😋😋🫠😋😋😋😋😋😋😋🫠😋😋😋😋😋😋🫠😋😋😋😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋😋😋😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋😋🫠🫠😋🫠😋😋😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋😋😋😋🫠😋😋🫠😋😛🫠🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠🧐😋😛😋😛🫠🧐🫠🤨😛🫠😋🫠😋😋🫠😋😋😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋😋😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠😛🫠😋🫠😋🫠😛🫠🫠🫠😛🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋😋🫠😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋🫠😋🫠🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋😋😋😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋😋🫠😋😋🫠😋🫠😋😋🫠😋😋🫠🫠🫠😋🤥😋🫠😋🫠🫠😋🫠😋😋🫠😋😋😋🫠😋🫠😋😋🫠😋🫠🤨🫠😋😋😋🫠😋😋🫠😋🥰😋😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋😋😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋😋🫠😋😛🫠😋🫠😛🫠😛😋😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠😋😋🫠😋🫠😋😋🫠😋🫠🫠😋😋🫠🫠😋🫠🤨🫠🤨🫠🤨😋🫠😋🫠😋🫠🫠🫠😛🫠😋🧐🫠😋🫠🫠😋😋🫠😋🫠😋🫤🫠😋🫤🫤🫤🫠🫠🫠😋😋😋😋🥚egg
22/03/2022 by .

following an experience of 21/03/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My grandson is really loving this. Every morning he comes round before school (reception class - aged 4) and we go through it together on the iPad. He is progressing with his reading very well. The different ways to learn to read have been so well thought through. It doesn’t feel like learning. He particularly loves the trains and the stamping of the correct parcels. He also really likes Sam. I am very pleased.
21/03/2022 by .

following an experience of 20/03/2022

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Reading eggs is a great fun way to keep learning literacy and maths
15/03/2022 by .

following an experience of 14/03/2022

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Readingeggs.co.uk

Description:

Reading Eggs will help your child learn to read using fun online reading games, lessons, phonics and more. Learn to read in just weeks with a free trial now!

Address:
READING EGGS
33 Colston Ave
BS1 4UA, Bristol
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel:  0117 360 0248
customerservice@readingeggs.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
READING EGGS
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1990

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more