Calculated from 185 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1621 reviews since the 16/11/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great way to involve children with their reading. It’s a platform that communicates easy with the children and is engaging as well as good fun.
13/09/2019 by .

Order date 13/09/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Been fantastic, but just at the moment he's getting a little frustrated because it's too difficult for him, but he doesn't want to go back and do old maps again! He just wants to go forward!
But we're so thankful how far Reading eggs has got him!
04/09/2019 by .

Order date 04/09/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I'd highly recommend this site. I'm a teacher and I've used this with pupils in school but it was only when my own boy needed support I fully appreciated this resource. He didn't see it as extra work. He was delighted with his extra screen time while all the time it consolidated his phonics and sight vocabulary he'd learned in school.
31/08/2019 by .

Order date 31/08/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I love Reading Eggs. Unfortunately my daughter is struggling with reading, and sadly she doesn't seem to retain the information. She is wonderful at doing the exercises and can do most of them on her own with only the occasional help, and the exercises do enable her to read the book at the end, which gives her enormous confidence. While she is struggling, largely I feel due to retention, I am so grateful that Reading Eggs exists. I feel that the pace is right, and the animations and supporting material is lovely. We will keep going, and I am sure we will get there in the end, and I am grateful to have this resource so I feel as if I am supporting and reinforcing my daughter's learning. Thank you.
13/08/2019 by .

Order date 13/08/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great mix of activities, keeps kids engaged while learning
13/08/2019 by .

Order date 13/08/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Very good. My 5 year old daughter has started reading after about 3 months into reading eggs. It’s better to use this with the paper practice to give He child a balance. At first my daughter used only the app and almost forgot how to write the letters on paper but when I noticed this I encouraged her to use both.
08/08/2019 by .

Order date 08/08/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Structured and fun for readers with poor confidence.
08/08/2019 by .

Order date 08/08/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great for helping both my children improve their reading, maths and comprehension skills.
02/08/2019 by .

Order date 02/08/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

It's amazing how quickly my 3
/4 year old has started reading. Reading eggs has built on what he learns at nursery. He's not so keen on the worksheets or the searching for a letter in the letter grid.
20/07/2019 by .

Order date 20/07/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

My son is mainly home educated and has SEN. He loves doing reading eggs and maths seeds and has learnt loads. He is very difficult to get him to do work but this has helped loads. I like the fact he can continue to progress at his own pace. I wish that reading eggs had a version that used the Phonics system that they use in UK schools as he still follows the curriculum so it would be really useful if it was parallel with this. We love it !
20/07/2019 by .

Order date 20/07/2019

  • Page / 19

Information Readingeggs.co.uk

Description:

Reading Eggs will help your child learn to read using fun online reading games, lessons, phonics and more. Learn to read in just weeks with a free trial now!

Address:
readingeggs
10 Victoria Street
BS1 6BN, Bristol
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel:  117 360 0248
customerservice@readingeggs.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
readingeggs
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
185

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more