Calculated from 25 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 177 reviews since the 12/07/2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

So far I am pleased with the platform.
15/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 04/05/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I found a wonderful accordion teacher easily through this site: the response was quick and I am delighted.
09/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 04/04/2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

It would be nice to have better settings for the calendar
06/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 20/04/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Superprof has successfully connected me with students in my area and has been very easy to use.
02/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 03/02/2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Thanks for providing with excellent service. The team at Superprof is always available to manage our quires and concerns. The only thing is regarding quality of browsing/ searching. I have subscribed for webcam courses, but still I am not been identified in relevant searches, throughout the domain: country.
25/04/2020 by .

following an experience of 16/04/2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

It's good but i think the website could use more clarity and finding ways to reach more people as well. Cheers.
21/04/2020 by .

following an experience of 14/01/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It is a very good service.
09/04/2020 by .

following an experience of 26/03/2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I do not receive a lot of enquiries despite my 'ambassador' status therefore I do not regard it as my main source of students. However, I have a very useful contact in Paul and I am enjoying the tutoring he is offering me.
03/04/2020 by .

following an experience of 05/01/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service!
03/04/2020 by .

following an experience of 15/12/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

A good way of findung a professional. But there doesnt appear to be any way to stop repeat subscriptions if you only want one professional
02/03/2020 by .

following an experience of 11/01/2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Superprof.co.uk

Description:

<a href=https://www.superprof.co.uk> Superprof</a> is a knowledge sharing tool that connects those who want to learn and those who want to teach.
<BR>
In more than 1,000 subjects and with more than 800,000 super handpicked tutors, you will be able to <a href=https://www.superprof.co.uk/english/> learn English</a>, find a <a href=https://www.superprof.co.uk/sports-coach/> sports coach</a>, review your <a href=https://www.superprof.co.uk/maths/> maths lessons</a>, <a href=https://www.superprof.co.uk/guitar/> learn guitar</a> or <a href=https://www.superprof.co.uk/tutor> give private lessons</a> .
<BR>
We all have something to learn or to teach.
<br>With Superprof ♥, you can become the best.

Address:
superprof
16 esplanade Nathalie Sarraute
75018, Paris
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Authorized Representative:
superprof
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
25

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more