Calculated from 29 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 183 reviews since the 12/07/2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Thanks for providing with excellent service. The team at Superprof is always available to manage our quires and concerns. The only thing is regarding quality of browsing/ searching. I have subscribed for webcam courses, but still I am not been identified in relevant searches, throughout the domain: country.
25/04/2020 by .

following an experience of 16/04/2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

It's good but i think the website could use more clarity and finding ways to reach more people as well. Cheers.
21/04/2020 by .

following an experience of 14/01/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It is a very good service.
09/04/2020 by .

following an experience of 26/03/2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I do not receive a lot of enquiries despite my 'ambassador' status therefore I do not regard it as my main source of students. However, I have a very useful contact in Paul and I am enjoying the tutoring he is offering me.
03/04/2020 by .

following an experience of 05/01/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service!
03/04/2020 by .

following an experience of 15/12/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

It's ok, but there is room for improvements
03/04/2020 by .

following an experience of 03/03/2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

A good way of findung a professional. But there doesnt appear to be any way to stop repeat subscriptions if you only want one professional
02/03/2020 by .

following an experience of 11/01/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good, great service. I would recommend.
27/02/2020 by .

following an experience of 26/01/2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Very good site, but it is not that easy to find students.
08/02/2020 by .

following an experience of 17/10/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Site is self explanatory and very easy to use. Serve both the tutors and students in the most efficient way.
07/02/2020 by .

following an experience of 25/12/2019

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Superprof.co.uk

Description:

Superprof is the UK's fastest growing tutor network, helping connect those who want to learn and those who want to teach. Superprof is present in 28 countries and boasts over 10 million tutors worldwide. With Superprof you can learn English, find a sports coach, improve your maths, learn guitar or give private lessons. We all have something to learn or something to share. With Superprof ♥, you can become the best.

Address:
superprof
51 Rue du Faubourg Saint-Denis
75010, Paris
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Authorized Representative:
superprof
Status:
No reviews since three months
Number of reviews:
29

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more