Calculated from 79 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 152 reviews since the 12/07/2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Really good :-) can"t believe how fast it was before a student found me!
30/03/2019 by .

Order date 03/03/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

It took a while, but it does work, seems very fair for teachers and I am happy with results!.
27/03/2019 by .

Order date 06/03/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Easy to access, though not much coming out of it
25/04/2019 by .

Order date 27/10/2018

Response from superprof
Dear Marini,

Thank you for your review of Superprof UK.

I am sorry if you do not feel you've got a lot from the site. I have seen your tutor ad, and although it looks great, you might consider expanding your catchment area or lowering your price slightly to see if that brings in more students.

If you'd like to discuss your ad further, please feel free to contact me at hello@superprof.com to talk about your situation in more detail.

Kind Regards

Jon
Country Manager
Superprof UK
View all comments

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I havnt had any pupils since changing from tutor pages .
I don’t even know when I’m meant to pay . I have phoned and asked for clarity on this matter . Please contact me and let me know if my ad is still active.
Rachael Maguire
25/04/2019 by .

Order date 24/08/2018

Response from superprof
Dear Rachel,

Thank you for your review of Superprof UK.

I am sorry if your experience with us has not been as good as with the tutor pages. All tutor pages tutors were given the equivalent subscription on Superprof. So if you had paid for a subscription on Superprof this would have carried over and there is nothing left to pay.

From your ads, I can see that they are missing some key elements such as picture, which will help with bringing in new students. I would also advise looking over the text of your ads, which have been transferred from the tutor pages and can, therefore, be optimised to our own website. Try lowering your price, expanding your catchment area etc. to see if this brings in more students.

If you'd like to discuss your ad further, please feel free to contact me at hello@superprof.com to talk about your situation in more detail.

Kind Regards

Jon
Country Manager
Superprof UK

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I love superprof
22/03/2019 by .

Order date 18/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

So far, so good.
19/03/2019 by .

Order date 18/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This website had a bumpy start but it has listened to its members and users and is now a great site!
15/03/2019 by .

Order date 09/12/2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

It is very average
12/04/2019 by .

Order date 07/02/2019

Response from superprof
Dear Tarane,

Thank you for your review of Superprof.

If you would like to discuss your tutor ad, or the website further, feel free to contact me at hello@superprof.com to talk about your situation in more detail.

I hope we can improve your experience with us.

Kind Regards

Jon
Country Manager
Superprof UK

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good
09/03/2019 by .

Order date 06/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Superprof is a fantastic portal to find students or teachers within a wide variety of subjects! Very happy with the service and overall results.
08/03/2019 by .

Order date 24/02/2019

  • Page / 8

Information Superprof.co.uk

Description:

Superprof is a knowledge sharing tool that connects those who want to learn and those who want to teach.
In more than 1,000 subjects and with more than 800,000 super handpicked tutors, you will be able to learn English, find a sports coach, review your maths lessons, learn guitar or give private lessons .
We all have something to learn or to teach.
With Superprof ♥, you can become the best.

Address:
superprof
16 esplanade Nathalie Sarraute
75018, Paris
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 
jon@superprof.com
Authorized Representative:
superprof
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
79

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more