Calculated from 25 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 177 reviews since the 12/07/2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

A good way of findung a professional. But there doesnt appear to be any way to stop repeat subscriptions if you only want one professional
02/03/2020 by .

following an experience of 11/01/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good, great service. I would recommend.
27/02/2020 by .

following an experience of 26/01/2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Very good site, but it is not that easy to find students.
08/02/2020 by .

following an experience of 17/10/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Site is self explanatory and very easy to use. Serve both the tutors and students in the most efficient way.
07/02/2020 by .

following an experience of 25/12/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

All good and a simple plaform
10/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 24/08/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I believe that Superprof is a very User-friendly platform and I am using it to both post my own tutor ads, but also search for tutors online or in person.
21/12/2019 by .

following an experience of 07/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The website is easy to use, at first i was sceptical about having to pay in order to book prof lessons but actully i saw that all are rofessionals and wuality is worth to pay for
29/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 18/09/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great platform!!
26/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 04/10/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very easy to use!
20/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 19/10/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I thought it all very easy to follow; very helpful and gave me exactly what I was looking for. Also when I had to contact them, they came straight back to me and sorted the issue out immediately.
20/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 17/10/2019

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Superprof.co.uk

Description:

<a href=https://www.superprof.co.uk> Superprof</a> is a knowledge sharing tool that connects those who want to learn and those who want to teach.
<BR>
In more than 1,000 subjects and with more than 800,000 super handpicked tutors, you will be able to <a href=https://www.superprof.co.uk/english/> learn English</a>, find a <a href=https://www.superprof.co.uk/sports-coach/> sports coach</a>, review your <a href=https://www.superprof.co.uk/maths/> maths lessons</a>, <a href=https://www.superprof.co.uk/guitar/> learn guitar</a> or <a href=https://www.superprof.co.uk/tutor> give private lessons</a> .
<BR>
We all have something to learn or to teach.
<br>With Superprof ♥, you can become the best.

Address:
superprof
16 esplanade Nathalie Sarraute
75018, Paris
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Authorized Representative:
superprof
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
25

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more