Calculated from 25 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 177 reviews since the 12/07/2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

SuperProf helped me to fin the correct tutors that I was looking for my children. It was very helpful!
05/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 31/07/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

really helps new tutors get invaluable experience
05/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 07/09/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great web site and it has gotten me work, so I'm super happy! And it's free :D
01/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 22/06/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Recently, I used Superprof to find a Spanish Tutor based in my local area. The website was very easy to use and instructions were very clear. I was amazed at the amount of Tutors available, all of whom had different backgrounds, experience and skill set. I have been really fortunate and found a wonderful Tutor and to date, have attended several lessons. Thank you Superprof for making the whole process so straight forward.
26/06/2019 by .

following an experience of 29/04/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

very good
25/06/2019 by .

following an experience of 27/04/2019

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Superprof.co.uk

Description:

<a href=https://www.superprof.co.uk> Superprof</a> is a knowledge sharing tool that connects those who want to learn and those who want to teach.
<BR>
In more than 1,000 subjects and with more than 800,000 super handpicked tutors, you will be able to <a href=https://www.superprof.co.uk/english/> learn English</a>, find a <a href=https://www.superprof.co.uk/sports-coach/> sports coach</a>, review your <a href=https://www.superprof.co.uk/maths/> maths lessons</a>, <a href=https://www.superprof.co.uk/guitar/> learn guitar</a> or <a href=https://www.superprof.co.uk/tutor> give private lessons</a> .
<BR>
We all have something to learn or to teach.
<br>With Superprof ♥, you can become the best.

Address:
superprof
16 esplanade Nathalie Sarraute
75018, Paris
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Authorized Representative:
superprof
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
25

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more