Calculated from 52 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 154 reviews since the 12/07/2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

So far, so good.
19/03/2019 by .

following an experience of 18/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This website had a bumpy start but it has listened to its members and users and is now a great site!
15/03/2019 by .

following an experience of 09/12/2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good
09/03/2019 by .

following an experience of 06/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Superprof is a fantastic portal to find students or teachers within a wide variety of subjects! Very happy with the service and overall results.
08/03/2019 by .

following an experience of 24/02/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I found my prof here, but was not easy. Some offers get more expansiv if you get in contact with, strange.
07/03/2019 by .

following an experience of 05/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Provided us with a great politics tutor
06/03/2019 by .

following an experience of 14/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good web site, and very good tutor assessability.
05/03/2019 by .

following an experience of 31/01/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Basic concept good, gets me noticed and gets new students effectively, but the website is very clunky, difficult to write reviews and recommendations and to respond to them. Also the website seems to switch randomly between English and French language. Also when you offer a range of subjects as a tutor, it seems to select an arbitrary one.
04/03/2019 by .

following an experience of 15/01/2019

Response from superprof
Dear Ricky,

Thank you very for your review of Superprof. I'm glad you're finding students through our platform and I'm sorry for any technical glitches you've faced.

The issue with multiple subjects could be a result of selecting too many different subjects in a single ad. On Superprof we categorise our subjects to make search results as relevant as possible for students. This means that if you wish to advertise for multiple subjects that are quite different from each other, e.g. Maths and Spanish, you will need to create 2 separate Ads. You can do this by clicking 'create an ad' in the top right of your dashboard and you can do it as many times as you like.

If this is not the case and you'd like further help, please contact me at hello@superprof.com.

Kind Regards

Jon
Country Manager
Superprof UK

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Superprof UK is a really great platform. I just regret that I don’t get any reply when sending emails.
28/02/2019 by .

following an experience of 15/02/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Superprof is a great way to find students for your language lessons. It is easy to use. I would recommend to be able to talk with the students in a more direct way
27/02/2019 by .

following an experience of 13/02/2019

  • Page / 6

Information Superprof.co.uk

Description:

Superprof is a knowledge sharing tool that connects those who want to learn and those who want to teach.
In more than 1,000 subjects and with more than 800,000 super handpicked tutors, you will be able to learn English, find a sports coach, review your maths lessons, learn guitar or give private lessons .
We all have something to learn or to teach.
With Superprof ♥, you can become the best.

Address:
superprof
16 esplanade Nathalie Sarraute
75018, Paris
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Authorized Representative:
superprof
Status:
No reviews since three months
Number of reviews:
52

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more