Calculated from 49 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 69 reviews since the 30/07/2020

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Cannot fault Wanda Collectiion easy website to use. They keep us up to date with delivery, packaging was excellent and the carrier company very helpful. All round great experience.
21/07/2021 by .

following an experience of 26/03/2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Easy ordering
27/06/2021 by .

following an experience of 04/05/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast shipping and fantastic communication
21/05/2021 by .

following an experience of 29/04/2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Great product and good customer service but schenke Uk delivery was terrible. They delivered 2 items in same consignment on different days with no warning at all. The second heavy delivery of stone sink was notified “delivery today “ in an email so I has the day off work to wait in my house. But no show on 2 days like this. On third day the driver turned up at 8:00 unananouced and it was lucky I was in. The driver dropped the heavy pallet on a busy street 100m away from my address and had no pallet hand card. I was left with the goods on the street whilst I looked for a solution to get it home. Eventually a shop keeper borrowed me a hand cart that I used to transport to my door If I was an older person or lack confidence the package would have stayed on the street As sick I was unable to inspect my goods before the driver departed
20/05/2021 by .

following an experience of 28/04/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Brilliant website. Love it and thoroughly recommend.
16/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 09/02/2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Would have been five stars but product arrived with foot cracked and finish damaged. No real issue and happy to keep as opposed to have to try and return. Product looks great in our show room and good value for money. just a shame it arrived damaged.
15/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 09/03/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent communication, very courteous and efficient.
27/12/2020 by .

following an experience of 20/10/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Amazing Service. Thanks Raphael.
20/12/2020 by .

following an experience of 02/12/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very efficient product supplier. Excellent haulage/delivery.
19/12/2020 by .

following an experience of 29/11/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Wanda were very easy to order from and had a good variety of produce.
13/12/2020 by .

following an experience of 22/11/2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Wanda-collection.co.uk

Description:

Our furniture store offers artisan crafted and unique furniture pieces for your living room, bathroom, kitchen and garden. Shipping across the UK.

Address:
NC
137 chemin de la charrette
73200, Albertville
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 020 39 662919
info@wanda-collection.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
NC
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
49

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more