Calculated from 46 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 46 reviews since the 30/07/2020

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The item was late coming to Wanda from the supplier in Indonesia but I was kept informed and so it wasn't an issue as a result. It arrived extremely well packed so I'm pleased with the service.
24/09/2020 by .

following an experience of 22/07/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I would certainly have no hesitation in buying from Wanda-Collection again. The delivery emails received and tracking information re the delivery was good. The packing of the individual pieces was carefully done into the wooden crate they were delivered in. A good experience all round.
24/09/2020 by .

following an experience of 10/07/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I was pleased with the customer service. I purchased a basin last year and had developed a strange issue with the surface. I wrote asking advice and was offered immediately a replacement free of charge.
24/09/2020 by .

following an experience of 25/08/2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

they have sent me a defective teak bathroom vanity unit, that costs £600. I have rejected it and sent it back, and now I have to wait for them to receive it (2 weeks already), so they could send a new one.. Totally unacceptable behavior!
24/09/2020 by .

following an experience of 19/08/2020

Response from Wanda Collection
Thank you for your message. We sincerely apologize about this problem and for the extra delay. Another unit has been prepared and will be sent tomorrow. I sent you an email with information about this shipment. Please come back to me if you have any question, comment or problem. Regards. Raphaël

Customer review

 

2 / 5

2 months late delivering and then the delivery did not turn up on the date agreed meaning I wasted a day waiting in.
24/09/2020 by .

following an experience of 31/05/2020

Response from Wanda Collection
Thank you for your message. In the past few weeks we still experienced important difficulties with transports, making it hard for us to receive or send our products. That explains the late delivery. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and hope you are happy with the product you ordered.We are doing our best given the current situation. Please come back to me if you have any question, comment or problem. Thank you for your patience and your understanding. We hope yo see you soon on Wanda-collection.co.uk Regards. Raphaël

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I ordered two things for my bathroom which i couldnt get in Germany at all. A delivery to Germany is not so easy at all, as the webshop didnt recognize the adress properly. But no problem, the customerservice reacts in real short time with perfect communication. Delivery within a week! One of the ordered goods was damaged during transport, although well packed by the store. Fortunately i could repair it, and the real friendly staff at Wanda refounded me with a remarkable sum of money or my efforts. Very very good!
04/09/2020 by .

following an experience of 17/08/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Well packed and just as described
04/09/2020 by .

following an experience of 17/08/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very nice web site with amazing choice. In this 'on demand' world delivery was a bit slow at 2 weeks but I think the product may have come from France.
29/08/2020 by .

following an experience of 07/08/2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Delivery driver was terrible. Full of attitude and made me not want to order from Wanda again. It’s a shame as the service before this was good.
22/08/2020 by .

following an experience of 12/07/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good service, we were kept informed of the delivery through the tracking system - arrived a day later than expected but in the current circumstances this is good. Well packaged too - always a worry with transporting a mirror so far.
20/08/2020 by .

following an experience of 01/08/2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 5

Information Wanda-collection.co.uk

Description:

Our furniture store offers artisan crafted and unique furniture pieces for your living room, bathroom, kitchen and garden. Shipping across the UK.

Address:
Wanda Collection
137 CHEMIN DE LA CHARRETTE
73200, ALBERTVILLE
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 020 39 662919
info@wanda-collection.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
Wanda Collection
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
46

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more