Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

avis de test
17/10/2017 at 15:36:07 by .
Order date 26/09/2017

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Quite clear
03/10/2017 at 16:02:17 by .
Order date 12/09/2017

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I usually like their services, but this time I had a lot of problems with delays. Straightforward sequencing took more than a week, which is unacceptable. No compensation was offered.
26/09/2017 at 23:34:28 by .
Order date 31/08/2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service, quick and accurate.
25/09/2017 at 09:30:09 by .
Order date 08/09/2017

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The recently redesigned website is much better than the previous version.
23/09/2017 at 08:13:45 by .
Order date 31/08/2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service, quick results! Highly recommended!
22/09/2017 at 20:10:45 by .
Order date 04/09/2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Always positive experience
22/09/2017 at 19:13:28 by .
Order date 30/08/2017

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Service used to be excellent. In the last 5 months I have had a lot of issues.
1) Samples used to be sequenced in 24h. Now they do not arrive next day and get sequenced in 2-3 days.
2) I was not contacted on the day when there was a problem with my samples, after waiting a while I had to contact the company instead to ask what is going on and identify the issue.
3) If I log in I can see the first sequencing results are available but I do not receive emails on time.
4) Finally, I used to send samples on Fridays and get results on Saturdays but recently the results are not available until the Tuesday after the weekend.
22/09/2017 at 19:11:01 by .
Order date 12/09/2017

Response of Eurofins Genomics GmbH
Thank you for your detailed feedback! We are thoroughly investigating your issues to come back to you soon.
Your Eurofins Genomics support team

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good service
22/09/2017 at 16:21:04 by .
Order date 04/09/2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good, great service. Website very easy to use.
22/09/2017 at 15:40:42 by .
Order date 22/08/2017

  • Page / 67

Information Eurofinsgenomics.eu

Description:

Genomic services by experts: NGS, genotyping, gene expression, DNA sequencing, oligonucleotides and gene synthesis ** Contact Eurofins Genomics at info-eu@eurofins.com

Address:
Eurofins Genomics GmbH
Anzinger Str. 7a
85560, Ebersberg
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 0049 8092 8289-0
info-eu@eurofins.com
Authorized Representative:
Eurofins Genomics GmbH
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
664

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more