Customer ratings

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Delay sequencing results too long (10 to 15 days)
sample problem lost during transport
18/05/2018 by .

Order date 17/04/2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

My primers that I really need has been picked up by unknown - and it is no one by a name recognised where I work. I would like to get them asap
18/05/2018 by .

Order date 11/04/2018

Response from Eurofins Genomics GmbH
Dear Christian,
we have already raised an official tracer with UPS.
To avoid any further delays a new synthesis was done free of charge and our substitute delivery already has been sent to you yesterday.
Your Eurofins Genomics team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

good and fast
17/05/2018 by .

Order date 12/04/2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Service is slower than advertised. Samples have been lost by the courier more than once.
17/05/2018 by .

Order date 19/04/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good, good costumer service.
The only point is the delay in delivery, we would like to have the choice of the company, DHL works better here than UPS.
17/05/2018 by .

Order date 11/04/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

fast and excellent service
16/05/2018 by .

Order date 25/04/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

fine
16/05/2018 by .

Order date 23/04/2018

Customer review

 

2 / 5

long delivery. My order arrived in 4 different shipments.
16/05/2018 by .

Order date 25/04/2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

okay
16/05/2018 by .

Order date 25/04/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The ordering and delivery systems are very fast and accurate
16/05/2018 by .

Order date 17/04/2018

  • Page / 144

Information Eurofinsgenomics.eu

Description:

Genomic services by experts: NGS, genotyping, gene expression, DNA sequencing, oligonucleotides and gene synthesis ** Contact Eurofins Genomics at info-eu@eurofins.com

Address:
Eurofins Genomics GmbH
Anzinger Str. 7a
85560, Ebersberg
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 0049 8092 8289-0
info-eu@eurofins.com
Authorized Representative:
Eurofins Genomics GmbH
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1432

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more