Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

good
14/06/2017 at 11:58:05 by .
Order date 20/05/2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I would definitely recomend Eurofins Genomics services. They work fast and the service is very reliable.
14/06/2017 at 10:30:58 by .
Order date 23/05/2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

easy to use
13/06/2017 at 20:08:58 by .
Order date 24/05/2017

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The sequencing speed can be faster.
13/06/2017 at 18:11:00 by .
Order date 24/05/2017

Customer review

 

3 / 5

good for primers but not for DNA sequencing
13/06/2017 at 17:42:27 by .
Order date 20/05/2017

Customer review

 

4 / 5

If the sytem is running Eurofins provides a great service. If there are issues that can cause delays I would like to be informed.
13/06/2017 at 16:57:53 by .
Order date 20/05/2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Sry for my poor english... I am french !! I strongly recommend the Mix2Seq kits... Very easy to use and convenient. Given that we have the OverNight prestation, we obtain our sequence analysis the day after with very good and high quality. Do not hesitate to use the Mix2Seq product.
13/06/2017 at 16:55:20 by .
Order date 24/05/2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

excellent delivery
13/06/2017 at 16:52:03 by .
Order date 25/05/2017

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The new website is less user-friendly that the old one.
Lately it takes longer times than it used to be to receive oligos from the moment they are ordered.
Prices are no longer competitive
13/06/2017 at 16:51:33 by .
Order date 24/05/2017

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Good price-performance ratio for Sanger sequencing and high data quality, but often the samples aren't picked up at the local mailbox which makes the service unreliable. We also tried to get in touch multiple times via mail and phone in the last year regarding PacBio sequencing and even discussed our project, but never heard back so we went to another company.
13/06/2017 at 16:51:10 by .
Order date 30/05/2017

  • Page / 57

Information Eurofinsgenomics.eu

Description:

Genomic services by experts: NGS, genotyping, gene expression, DNA sequencing, oligonucleotides and gene synthesis ** Contact Eurofins Genomics at info-eu@eurofins.com

Address:
Eurofins Genomics GmbH
Anzinger Str. 7a
85560, Ebersberg
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 0049 8092 8289-0
info-eu@eurofins.com
Authorized Representative:
Eurofins Genomics GmbH
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
566

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more