Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast turnaround time, decent amount of DNA and no errors in the sequence. This was our fifth time ordering genestrands and service has always been very reliable.
08/05/2021 by .

following an experience of 23/04/2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I have nothing to object
08/05/2021 by .

following an experience of 12/01/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The order was very simple and I received the goods very soon
08/05/2021

following an experience of 22/01/2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent
08/05/2021 by .

following an experience of 05/02/2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I encountered no problems in placing the order.
08/05/2021 by .

following an experience of 19/04/2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Sometimes delivery takes more than expected but i want also to recognized tha you have a very intuitively designed webpage
08/05/2021

following an experience of 04/02/2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Significant delays and poor quality of sequencing.
08/05/2021 by .

following an experience of 08/01/2021

Customer review

 

1 / 5

after several try, prepaid coupon for plate sequencing not supported. so the order indicates a high price when it should be zero... in need to write prepaid coupon code manually.
08/05/2021 by .

following an experience of 17/03/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast delivery
08/05/2021 by .

following an experience of 09/01/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

excellent!
08/05/2021 by .

following an experience of 09/01/2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 189

Information Eurofinsgenomics.eu

Description:

Genomic services by experts: NGS, genotyping, gene expression, DNA sequencing, oligonucleotides and gene synthesis ** Contact Eurofins Genomics at info-eu@eurofins.com

Address:
Eurofins Genomics Europe Shared Services GmbH
Anzinger Str. 7a
85560, Ebersberg
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 0049 8092 8289-77
info-eu@eurofins.com
Authorized Representative:
Eurofins Genomics Europe Shared Services GmbH
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1887

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more