Calculated from 507 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 507 reviews since the 25/08/2020

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

we can provide comments in the order which you do not pay attention to !!
27/10/2020 by .

following an experience of 02/10/2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

You do not answer the phone and despite 2 messages I have no answer
27/10/2020 by .

following an experience of 26/09/2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I expected to hear different sounds of white noise, and finally I hear the same sound more or less loud ... I am disappointed, it does not really meet my expectations .. (we can not really do the difference, in fact c the same sound)
27/10/2020 by .

following an experience of 24/09/2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

longer than usual and especially more sheet to be reimbursed from the SS (already 2 times not received) so I will certainly stop ordering you .... it's a shame not to warn us. I hope for an answer. Thank you
27/10/2020 by .

following an experience of 23/09/2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Transport to the relay point was delayed due to the change of relay. A week to receive the package is too long.
27/10/2020 by .

following an experience of 21/09/2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The delivery planned in 72 hours maximum did not take place until 8 days later. I had to buy a battery pack elsewhere in the meantime.
27/10/2020 by .

following an experience of 15/09/2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

A little slow !
27/10/2020 by .

following an experience of 09/09/2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I will give my opinion when I will have received my care sheet for my reimbursement which I have already claimed Sincerely mrs Tittren
27/10/2020 by .

following an experience of 08/09/2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Command a little but the phone arrived.
27/10/2020 by .

following an experience of 04/09/2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

improve delivery time
27/10/2020 by .

following an experience of 02/09/2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Audilo.co.uk

Description:

The specialist in hearing and hearing protection

Address:
https://www.audilo.co.uk
8 passage des deux soeurs
75009, Paris
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Authorized Representative:
https://www.audilo.co.uk
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
507

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more