Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I emailed Riz & Zoe with a question about my immigration status. Zoe and Riz were very quick to respond and handled my query via email within an hour. The information they provided me was comprehensive and helpful. The whole process was really easy and efficient. I highly recommend working with them.
09/03/2021 by .

following an experience of 25/12/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This team has been very helpful and walked us carefully through the process. Excellent service and quick responses to questions. Our visa was approved and earlier than expected. We will use them again for sure and recommend them highly to anyone looking for immigration lawyers. Thank you so much for your help, support and hard work!
09/03/2021 by .

following an experience of 24/12/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have had a very good experience with this firm. Nice people. They have been very helpful in listening to my case and addressing my issues.
09/03/2021 by .

following an experience of 23/12/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Just got permanent resident cards for all my family. I received prompt responses from Riz and Farhana on all of my questions all the time during the process. Thanks, you.
09/03/2021 by .

following an experience of 22/12/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Worked with Mr Aslam with my fiance visa issues. He was very understanding and as we pushed through all the hurtles, he was good in providing feedback through email etc. Payment was also more convenient since it wasn't all up front but paid as we went.
09/03/2021 by .

following an experience of 21/12/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

. I consulted Riz regarding my visa situation, he and his team responded immediately with very effective advice, he is very experienced, courteous and his knowledge of the subject-matter is awesome. I would highly recommend Riz and his firm .
09/03/2021 by .

following an experience of 20/12/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Zoe was very meticulous and attention to detail when providing updates on any immigration changes and statuses. They were very responsive both via email and phone. The experience was simply terrific!
09/03/2021 by .

following an experience of 19/12/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Farhana did a great job helping my mom. Everyone at the company was friendly and fast responses to calls and emails. I highly recommend this firm.
09/03/2021 by .

following an experience of 18/12/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Riz has been one among the simplest advisor I've met. It goes without saying that he's quite competent when it involves immigration law but it is also important that clients feel comfortable with their representation.
28/02/2021 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I highly recommend Alvi as an immigration spokesperson. I can say that Alvi provides a high standard of legal expertise. he's also personable and genuine. i might not hesitate to recommend him to anyone who needs immigration assistance.
28/02/2021 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 30

Information Immigrationlawyersuk.co.uk

Description:

Immigration Lawyers UKs with offices in London, Birmingham & Manchester. We are the best Immigration Lawyers UKs servicing the UK. Start online and get help right now.

Address:
Immigration Lawyers UK (Alison Law)
2 Wilmslow Road
M14 5TP, Manchester
Recommend:
Contact:
Authorized Representative:
Immigration Lawyers UK (Alison Law)
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
300

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more