Calculated from 101 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 953 reviews since the 23/04/2009

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I really like all the products. Fast shipping. I would like to point out that at the time of receiving the package at Fedex in Canada, the box had a hole. Fortunately everything was inside and nothing was lost, but something small like the mask or the belt could have fallen. Even so, i will buy again in mareshop.eu. I really appreciate your value for money.
12/06/2019 by .

Order date 29/05/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The best prices for the best quality. Customer care is very good. The packaging is top quality. Totally a 5 star shop.
11/06/2019 by .

Order date 29/04/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent
21/05/2019 by .

Order date 07/05/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

good choice of products, competitive pricing and excellent delivery
20/05/2019 by .

Order date 08/05/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Smooth and Quick ordering and delivering.
15/05/2019 by Client.

Order date 03/05/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent!
09/05/2019 by Client.

Order date 26/04/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

thank you
07/05/2019 by .

Order date 18/04/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service, order received in less thank one week and arrived in perfect conditions.
04/05/2019 by .

Order date 23/04/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Aqualung Favola + Zephir Set Blue... Very good delivered in 7 day and £5 cheaper than UK price
03/05/2019 by .

Order date 22/04/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Mare shop is my new favorite. Excellent prices, impressive packaging, quick shipping and the compass exceeded my expectations. I am very happy.
03/05/2019 by .

Order date 20/04/2019

  • Page / 11

Information Mareshop.eu

Description:

Mareshop is the online sporting goods store, specialized in equipment for scuba diving, free diving, underwater fishing and boating. Mareshop was born in 2011, when the founders decided to combine their passion for blue and their expertise in new technologies in a joint project dedicated to the sea. Our goal is to offer our customers a wide choice of products from the best brands at competitive prices, with a top-level customer service: fast delivery worldwide, 24 hour response to emails, support in the choice of products, also extra-catalog.

Address:
Terranova Srl
Via Teodorico 7
47922, Rimini
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: +3905411646304
info@mareshop.eu
Authorized Representative:
Terranova Srl
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
101

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more