Calculated from 38 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1027 reviews since the 23/04/2009

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

goog description - fast delivery and updated by email on delivery status
04/05/2021 by .

following an experience of 21/04/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Will buy again from mareshop 👍
20/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 07/04/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

very quick service
18/04/2021 by Client.

following an experience of 03/04/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to order. Tracking information was excellent. Products delivered on time and were exactly what I wanted.
11/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 25/03/2021

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Shopping was without hassles and payment went without a problem. What made me rather upset is that they gave the option for a FedEx 1-3 and 5-8 business day delivery. Which I stupidly paid for the 1-3 days delivery. Turns out that no matter which option you choose, delivery time is the same.
20/03/2021 by .

following an experience of 24/02/2021

Response from Terranova Srl
Hello, we are really sorry for the delivery delay. Actually, for your country, FedEx is having some issues also with Priority service due to Customs procedures. Our customer service will contact you for a partial shipping fee refund.

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Ok!!
06/03/2021 by Client.

following an experience of 21/02/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

These guys have done the most awesome job of looking after us with our pump we had an issue with and getting a new one to us when I ordered a new spare pump.
05/03/2021 by .

following an experience of 09/02/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very happy with the prompt service. I am ordering more items and would recommend.
28/01/2021 by .

following an experience of 15/01/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service.
17/01/2021 by .

following an experience of 06/01/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great prices, great delivery speed.
08/01/2021 by .

following an experience of 10/12/2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Mareshop.eu

Description:

Mareshop is the online sporting goods store, specialized in equipment for scuba diving, free diving, underwater fishing and boating. Mareshop was born in 2011, when the founders decided to combine their passion for blue and their expertise in new technologies in a joint project dedicated to the sea. Our goal is to offer our customers a wide choice of products from the best brands at competitive prices, with a top-level customer service: fast delivery worldwide, 24 hour response to emails, support in the choice of products, also extra-catalog.

Address:
Terranova Srl
Via Teodorico 7
47922, Rimini
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: +3905411646304
info@mareshop.eu
Authorized Representative:
Terranova Srl
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
38

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more