Calculated from 40 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1041 reviews since the 23/04/2009

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very fast delivery. No troubles at all. Thank you guys.
20/07/2021 by .

following an experience of 08/07/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good internet shop, guys are very friendly, but FedEx is the only means to deliver, rather expensive
10/07/2021 by .

following an experience of 28/06/2021

Response from Terranova srl
Hello Alexander, thank you very much for your positive review, we really like to serve our friends in Russia too. Unfortunately, for the moment, FedEx is the only shipping service that grants delivery in Russian Federation, but we will do our best to offer other services as soon as possible.

Customer review

 

4 / 5

good experience
01/07/2021 by .

following an experience of 14/06/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service, fast delivery. Gerard, Dublin,
01/07/2021 by .

following an experience of 14/06/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Order shipped and arrived fast
16/06/2021 by .

following an experience of 28/05/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Bought a Garmiin Quatix watch from these guys. Great service. Anserwed email queries within minutes. Totally helpful and communicative.Order arrived really well packaged and FedEx tracking enabled! oh..and I got the best price on the watch ..anywhere on the planet! nice one guys. Will buy again from them no question!
11/06/2021 by .

following an experience of 28/05/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Just as described with fast international shipping. I'm greatly impressed!
07/06/2021 by .

following an experience of 26/05/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast and smooth experience
07/06/2021 by .

following an experience of 26/05/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

As a customer from the USA ordering from Europe I'm usually nervous about shipping and custom duties. Mareshop was able to beat my local dive shop's price for a speargun by about $100 USD including shipping and all fees. And the shipping was amazingly fast from Italy once the unit was in stock and for a fair price, about 2-3 business days. Customer service responded immediately and was helpul and the reason I followed through with the order.
31/05/2021 by .

following an experience of 13/05/2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good and fast order handling, however delivery time some days longer than promised.
23/05/2021 by .

following an experience of 10/05/2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Mareshop.eu

Description:

Mareshop is the online sporting goods store, specialized in equipment for scuba diving, free diving, underwater fishing and boating. Mareshop was born in 2011, when the founders decided to combine their passion for blue and their expertise in new technologies in a joint project dedicated to the sea. Our goal is to offer our customers a wide choice of products from the best brands at competitive prices, with a top-level customer service: fast delivery worldwide, 24 hour response to emails, support in the choice of products, also extra-catalog.

Address:
Terranova srl
Via Teodorico 7
47922, Rimini
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: +3905411646304
info@mareshop.eu
Authorized Representative:
Terranova srl
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
40

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more