Calculated from 14 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 48 reviews since the 29/04/2015

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

C'est ma neuvième commande depuis que j'ai découvert le site de La Pipe Rit. Et je suis toujours enchanté tant par la qualité du service que par la classe des pipes proposées à ma concupiscence éclairée.
14/05/2019 by .

Order date 08/04/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent
24/04/2019 by .

Order date 01/04/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Extremely happy with the delivery and products I have purchased from this site. Ordering from the USA ,the nostalgia of my pipes coming directly from France and not a main stream importer is accompanied with noticeable care.
14/03/2019 by .

Order date 21/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good quick service
24/02/2019 by .

Order date 02/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It's an excellent website that I can easy to drop order from it.
21/02/2019 by .

Order date 31/01/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Très satisfaite
20/01/2019 by .

Order date 29/12/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent
09/01/2019 by .

Order date 12/12/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Product shipped quickly and arrived safely and exactly as described
18/12/2018 by .

Order date 28/11/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

High quality pipes and great service
10/12/2018 by .

Order date 17/11/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Really not much to say . My pipe tamp with blonde bone is lovely a bit too lovely to take from the house . The service of le pipe rit was timely . I would shop with them again .
03/12/2018 by .

Order date 12/11/2018

Information Pipeshop-saintclaude.com

Description:

On our website you will find pipes crafted by the most famous brands of St Claude such as Chacom, Butz Choquin, Eole, Jeantet, Ewa. St Claude craftsmen are also present : Morel...

Address:
LA PIPE RIT
9, place de l'Abbaye
39200, Saint Claude
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 03 84 45 68 02
contact@pipe.fr
Authorized Representative:
LA PIPE RIT
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
14

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more