Calculated from 42 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 450 reviews since the 22/05/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

:-) !
28/10/2020 by .

following an experience of 12/10/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Online shop was quick and good - love the products - can t wait to test them out - but they look outstanding. Thanks
23/10/2020 by .

following an experience of 18/10/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

荷物が届くまで、3週間程ありましたが追跡確認もあり安心して待つことが出来ました♪ オマケもあって、とても嬉しかったです☆
22/10/2020 by .

following an experience of 27/09/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Products came beautifully packages with several free samples! delivery was easy and efficient, will definitely order again!
15/10/2020 by .

following an experience of 02/10/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good, but a little long delivery, everything is offset by a nice gift that you unexpectedly find in your parcel
11/10/2020 by .

following an experience of 26/08/2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

The experience is not happy. I have been tracking the parcel since it said on the way. Unfortunately, the Colissimo sent me a message and said, it is delivered. But I didn't receive the package. I was seeking local post office's help and have no faith I'll have the package back. This is an unhappy process and unhappy result. You run a global-wise business and show your customer an attitude that you have no responsibility of the delivery system you choose. It doesn't make any sense to me. disappointed Helen
24/09/2020 by .

following an experience of 31/07/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Lovely, everything I expected and more. Prompt, easy to shop, great quality, good price, fast delivery.
02/09/2020 by .

following an experience of 21/08/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent customer service. My thread arrived very fast even with air mail required.
02/09/2020 by .

following an experience of 25/08/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

All as expected. Ordering and shipping went smoothly. High quality products.
25/08/2020 by .

following an experience of 09/08/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have found the whole experience excellent. Lovely website, used on my phone. Much faster delivery than I had expected and a query on the pricing was managed really quickly and positively. Very impressed.
22/08/2020 by .

following an experience of 17/08/2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 5

Information Sajou.fr

Description:

Sajou: quality haberdashery items Made in France, Sajou was relaunched in 2005 by Frederique Crestin-Billet, a collector of vintage haberdashery. The Sajou Paris store opened in 2013.

Address:
Maison SAJOU
16 bis, rue de la Chancellerie
78000, VERSAILLES
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 33 1 39 50 87 78
contact@sajou.f
Authorized Representative:
Maison SAJOU
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
42

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more