Calculated from 77 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 524 reviews since the 22/05/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to navigate, excellent service and products
21/10/2021

following an experience of 20/10/2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great! Staff is very kind and helpful, as always! I am a long-time customer. Sajou products are excellent quality! Highly recommend!
21/10/2021 by .

following an experience of 20/10/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I love Sajou! So many beautiful notions and needlework supplies and their bags make great gifts.
16/10/2021 by .

following an experience of 14/10/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent experience with this online store. I've never had any issues.
16/10/2021 by .

following an experience of 21/08/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Have always wanted to buy products from Sajou. Can't travel at the moment but can enjoy purchasing and receiving. So excited
15/10/2021 by .

following an experience of 24/09/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Bought two cross stitch charts, and they shipped the order the very same day, they're great patterns, clear and easy to follow, with instructions on different kinds of stitches. Will surely buy from Sajou again!! Highly recommended!
14/10/2021 by .

following an experience of 15/09/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I was trying to buy a particular colour of Sajou Retors du Nord in the U.K. I was in the middle of a big project and with very little thread left. I could only find 1 bobbin in the whole of the U.K. and nearly panicked. I shouldn’t have! It was very easy to order it from the French store, and shopping + custom taxes because of the f****** Brexit were not that discouraging. I will be coming to the store more often as it is filled to the rafters with delightful sewing goodies. I love the shop and I will certainly pay a visit in person next time I am in Paris.
13/10/2021 by .

following an experience of 12/10/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I adore your beautiful shop! the items and the customer service is Excellent! Thank you so much once again! One of my favourites shops!
13/10/2021 by .

following an experience of 14/09/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Lovely website with lots of wonderful treasures! I was very excited to receive my package of beautiful things - a lot faster than expected to Australia too! Postage is very expensive to Australia, so you have to make it worthwhile. Everything was wrapped beautifully and I enjoyed a free gift - I love this store!
13/10/2021 by .

following an experience of 26/07/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fantastic service, arrived very quickly. Very pleased with my new scissors- thank you.
13/10/2021 by .

following an experience of 30/09/2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Sajou.fr

Description:

Sajou: quality haberdashery items Made in France, Sajou was relaunched in 2005 by Frederique Crestin-Billet, a collector of vintage haberdashery. The Sajou Paris store opened in 2013.

Address:
Maison SAJOU
16 bis, rue de la Chancellerie
78000, VERSAILLES
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 33 1 39 50 87 78
contact@sajou.f
Authorized Representative:
Maison SAJOU
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
77

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more