Calculated from 119 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 347 reviews since the 22/05/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Although correspondence is very good, it is regrettable that the size of the product is different this time.
17/02/2019 by .

Order date 12/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

cannot belive how quick it came.
16/02/2019 by .

Order date 12/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

web site is easy to use, really fast delivery.
15/02/2019 by .

Order date 07/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Shipping is always quick, and I love seeing what beautiful surprises are included with my order (e.g., postcards, thread holders, labels). I will definitely keep ordering gorgeous items from Sajou!
13/02/2019 by .

Order date 03/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Un peu difficile à trouver le fil Toulemonde, mais une fois que j’avais compris que c’était les mêmes que Sajou - très facile à commander
12/02/2019 by .

Order date 09/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Amazing service! It only took 4 days from placing the order to receiving my threads in the UK. Highly recommended. Thank you.
08/02/2019 by .

Order date 04/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excelente service!!!!
08/02/2019 by .

Order date 02/02/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It's wonderful. I had no trouble finding exactly what I was looking for.
07/02/2019 by .

Order date 26/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Lovely website, all very tempting! Dispatched the following day, arrived safely in the UK three days later. Helpful emails to let me know how things were progressing.
06/02/2019 by .

Order date 31/01/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Beautiful website and easy to navigate, high quality products
31/01/2019 by .

Order date 23/01/2019

  • Page / 12

Information Sajou.fr

Description:

Sajou: quality haberdashery items Made in France, Sajou was relaunched in 2005 by Frederique Crestin-Billet, a collector of vintage haberdashery. The Sajou Paris store opened in 2013.

Address:
Maison SAJOU
16 bis, rue de la Chancellerie
78000, VERSAILLES
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 33 1 39 50 87 78
contact@sajou.f
Authorized Representative:
Maison SAJOU
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
119

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more