Calculated from 49 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 428 reviews since the 22/05/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Обязательно буду здесь делать покупки еще.Спасибо за быструю доставку и индивидуальный подход .Елена
20/03/2020 by .

following an experience of 10/03/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Крутой короб! Очень приятен на ощупь. Но картинка - это обычная наклейка. Хотя её можно закрыть вышивкой. Доставка очень быстрая, заказ формируют и отправляют мгновенно. Спасибо вам за это!
Елена, Россия
20/03/2020 by .

following an experience of 11/03/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Super! I’m in love with Sajou stuff!!! Thank you!)
07/03/2020 by .

following an experience of 14/02/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

As a first time customer, the shop offers unique products. Excellent service was provided with careful packaging. The products are utmost lovely to own.
23/02/2020 by .

following an experience of 11/02/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I am very satisfied with my purchase from Sajou. My scissors arrived promptly. They let me know where they were every step of the way
16/02/2020 by .

following an experience of 04/02/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Скорость выпролнения заказа на высоте. Доставка- передача "в руки", все отлично!
20/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 11/01/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Thanks!!! As always, I remain satisfied with the store!!!The package arrived on time, without delay.
11/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 21/12/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

What can I say? Perfect service. The best linen thread available. Fast shipping.
29/12/2019 by .

following an experience of 18/12/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very helpful, quick and utterly beautiful. I was thrilled with everything.
20/12/2019 by .

following an experience of 15/11/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

very good delivery
17/12/2019 by .

following an experience of 08/12/2019

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 5

Information Sajou.fr

Description:

Sajou: quality haberdashery items Made in France, Sajou was relaunched in 2005 by Frederique Crestin-Billet, a collector of vintage haberdashery. The Sajou Paris store opened in 2013.

Address:
Maison SAJOU
16 bis, rue de la Chancellerie
78000, VERSAILLES
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 33 1 39 50 87 78
contact@sajou.f
Authorized Representative:
Maison SAJOU
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
49

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more