Calculated from 58 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 497 reviews since the 22/05/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Thank you very much! Fast delivery, great packaging, nice products. Thanks for the postcard!
22/06/2021 by .

following an experience of 28/05/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service with responsive delivery. Enjoyable shopping in SAJOU !
10/06/2021 by .

following an experience of 30/05/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I'm very pleased with my order and the products I received. Even during covid time I received my order very quickly. Thank you Sajou!
06/06/2021 by .

following an experience of 27/05/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great!
04/06/2021 by .

following an experience of 24/05/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Super fast delivery with tracking all the way. Beautifully packaged and gorgeous threads
25/05/2021

following an experience of 18/05/2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service, beautifully packaged. The delivery was really fast and I was kept up to date with all the shipping details.
25/05/2021 by .

following an experience of 16/05/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Lovely wool, efficient service, wish the colour card was better quality
09/05/2021 by .

following an experience of 02/05/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

All good as usually. Fast shipping, superb products
07/05/2021 by .

following an experience of 29/04/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great choice of floss and fabrics. Super fast shipping and always a little gift. One of my favorite sources for cross stitch supplies.
17/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 13/04/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

it arrived beautifully packaged and much sooner than I expected.
11/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 22/03/2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Sajou.fr

Description:

Sajou: quality haberdashery items Made in France, Sajou was relaunched in 2005 by Frederique Crestin-Billet, a collector of vintage haberdashery. The Sajou Paris store opened in 2013.

Address:
Maison SAJOU
16 bis, rue de la Chancellerie
78000, VERSAILLES
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 33 1 39 50 87 78
contact@sajou.f
Authorized Representative:
Maison SAJOU
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
58

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more