Calculated from 91 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 417 reviews since the 22/05/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

За подарки отдельное спасибо,быстро собрали заказ,такс фри включили,сделали скидку 5%,за первую покупку.В Казахстан посылка шла 20 дней,всем спасибо
13/12/2019 by .

following an experience of 22/11/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very easy to place my order. Very prompt delivery.
08/12/2019 by .

following an experience of 06/11/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I love the presentation of the products. Glad to add some to my sewing collection! :)
07/12/2019 by .

following an experience of 29/11/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

lovely website, easy to find my way around. lots of choice. delivery quick and threads are beautiful colours. I can't review the quality of the threads as haven't used them yet! will be happy to use Sajou website again.
28/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 25/11/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I ordered Sajou products from the United States. It was easy to order these beautiful products from France and have them safely delivered to my door. I will definitely be ordering from here again.
27/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 18/11/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I would recommend is the best thread
22/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 11/11/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It is good!
21/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 11/11/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

excellent service, website easy to navigate. thank you
01/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 18/10/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Exemplary customer service, good and relevant communication and fantastic quality goods. No one could ask for more. I will be returning in the future.
29/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 18/10/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Your products are outstanding. The care you take in a humble spool of thread, the sewing needles are the best I have used.
18/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 24/08/2019

  • Page / 10

Information Sajou.fr

Description:

Sajou: quality haberdashery items Made in France, Sajou was relaunched in 2005 by Frederique Crestin-Billet, a collector of vintage haberdashery. The Sajou Paris store opened in 2013.

Address:
Maison SAJOU
16 bis, rue de la Chancellerie
78000, VERSAILLES
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 33 1 39 50 87 78
contact@sajou.f
Authorized Representative:
Maison SAJOU
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
91

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more