Calculated from 130 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 385 reviews since the 22/05/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My products arrived carefully packed and beautiful as ever. The care they show in the shop itself clearly carries over to their online customers. I am a customer for life! <3
24/04/2019 by .

Order date 28/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent
22/04/2019 by .

Order date 16/04/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great website, fast delivery and a great plastic waste free product, very pleased
16/04/2019 by .

Order date 11/04/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast shipping and great service, thank you!
08/04/2019 by .

Order date 29/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Correspondence is quick and is very good.
07/04/2019 by .

Order date 28/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I've ordered from Sajou a few times now, and I'm a completely satisfied customer. The items arrived promptly and were exactly as described.
31/03/2019 by .

Order date 25/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service I would recommend
27/03/2019 by .

Order date 17/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This is my first time ordering from them. Got my order within a week from France to Toronto. Everything was packed beautifully. I would definitely order from them again.
23/03/2019 by .

Order date 14/03/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

-the scissors are beautiful , but as it's saying that they are pairing marks- the number which is on he interior of each blade suppose to be the same number. One pair is not like that on one blade is 7 and kn the another one is very hard to see if is a number. Otherwise they are great.
21/03/2019 by .

Order date 13/03/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The service is terrific, even with overseas shipping. So many wonderful and inspiring things to choose from. High quality products with beautiful graphics.
20/03/2019 by .

Order date 12/03/2019

  • Page / 13

Information Sajou.fr

Description:

Sajou: quality haberdashery items Made in France, Sajou was relaunched in 2005 by Frederique Crestin-Billet, a collector of vintage haberdashery. The Sajou Paris store opened in 2013.

Address:
Maison SAJOU
16 bis, rue de la Chancellerie
78000, VERSAILLES
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 33 1 39 50 87 78
contact@sajou.f
Authorized Representative:
Maison SAJOU
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
130

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more