Calculated from 45 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 467 reviews since the 22/05/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Prompt and helpful communication and assistance. Thank you!
25/11/2020 by .

following an experience of 09/11/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quick service
25/11/2020 by .

following an experience of 09/11/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Perfect!
14/11/2020 by .

following an experience of 28/10/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It took 10 days for delivery to Norway; it was excellent service. I am very happy to get scissors and some other things. I recommend this store from all my heart. I am wanting to make my next order already. Thank you so much for all gifts: bobbins, postcard and wood thread.
13/11/2020 by .

following an experience of 24/10/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service! Fast response and fast shipping! Will come back for sure!
12/11/2020 by .

following an experience of 30/10/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good swift delivery, easy to follow.
08/11/2020 by .

following an experience of 02/11/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Really easy to find the right product. Quite expensive with delivery to UK, but in no way anything but real value for money. Great product, good service.
07/11/2020 by .

following an experience of 31/10/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

:-) !
28/10/2020 by .

following an experience of 12/10/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Online shop was quick and good - love the products - can t wait to test them out - but they look outstanding. Thanks
23/10/2020 by .

following an experience of 18/10/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

荷物が届くまで、3週間程ありましたが追跡確認もあり安心して待つことが出来ました♪ オマケもあって、とても嬉しかったです☆
22/10/2020 by .

following an experience of 27/09/2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 5

Information Sajou.fr

Description:

Sajou: quality haberdashery items Made in France, Sajou was relaunched in 2005 by Frederique Crestin-Billet, a collector of vintage haberdashery. The Sajou Paris store opened in 2013.

Address:
Maison SAJOU
16 bis, rue de la Chancellerie
78000, VERSAILLES
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 33 1 39 50 87 78
contact@sajou.f
Authorized Representative:
Maison SAJOU
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
45

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more