Calculated from 380 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 4137 reviews since the 09/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I would have no hesitation recommending this companies products and the service in these trying times was very good
31/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 08/05/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Top !
29/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 09/05/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service
28/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 05/05/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

All my requests were dealt with in a timely manner. I requested an invoice from them, separate to the purchase confirmation. It was dealt with in a fast and professional manner. I will be working with these guys on a consistent basis for sure.
22/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 29/04/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear Ibrahim,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with your Sanareva experience!

Can't wait to continue working together!


Best wishes,
The Sanareva Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very easy to us website, items came in good time.
20/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 30/04/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

very fast delivery even though at the time we were in lock down
20/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 23/04/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I find Sanareva's site excellent, and shipping was very fast. Also, communication was excellent. I have ordered from this site many times, and I always recommend it to my friends.
20/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 24/04/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Speedy delivery always arrives on time. Sanreva always have a wide variety of fabulous reasonably priced products.
14/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 18/04/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast delivery! Thank you.
14/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 20/04/2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 34

Information Sanareva.co.uk

Description:

Please, visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health, beauty and well-being products: Bioderma, Vichy, La Roche Posay, Avène, Ducray

Address:
sanareva
Lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850, MONTRABE
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 03306846064
contact@sanareva.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
sanareva
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
380

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more