Calculated from 1934 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 3170 reviews since the 01/02/2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good.
17/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 12/01/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fantastic product was a bit late but this was communicated to us
17/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 03/02/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service, would definitely recommend
17/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 26/01/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Order came sooner than expected. Delivery guys dropped one end of the sideboard when unloading but fortunately it was very well wrapped so no damage done.
15/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 20/01/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great products, good prices.
15/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 26/01/2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Generally very good experience ordering with Tikamoon. The website was easy to navigate, it was very straightforward submitting an order and the customer service team was very good. The delivery service was also good. However, the wait time was quite long for us (4 months), and our one criticism would be that there is no automated updates or way to track your order. I ended up contacting Customer services when I saw that the same product I'd ordered was being advertised with only a 3 week delivery time (which would have been 2 months earlier for us than expected) and was told that my order would be actually arriving within 3 weeks, which was great but it's hard to tell whether the outcome would've been the same if I hadn't contacted them!
15/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 05/01/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Love my gorgeous new basin. Took a little longer than expected to arrive but was worth the wait. Both the ordering process and delivery service were good.
14/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 11/03/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Lovely sideboard cupboard very happy with it
14/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 08/03/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Beautiful furniture and so elegant.
14/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 18/03/2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

A good range of quality furniture.
14/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 09/01/2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 194

Information Tikamoon.co.uk

Description:

We design our own furniture. Our designers and craft people work directly for Tikamoon in our offices and workshops, where they use their expertise to offer the best handmade furniture. Each piece is unique and is delivered ready assembled.

Address:
Tikamoon
4 Allée du Progrès
, Englos
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 0 805 69 69 02
info@tikamoon.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
Tikamoon
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1934

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more