Calculated from 1805 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 3824 reviews since the 01/02/2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Really a bit aprehensive ordering such a large item online, good description and pics. Read loads of coflicting reviews.. But the product matched what i wanted so we took the plunge. Excellent service, delivery approx advised on ordering. Delivered on time as promised. Great delivery team and product is beautuful piece and exceeds expectations
23/09/2021 by .

following an experience of 06/08/2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The site was easy to use, order and delivery all were fine.
23/09/2021 by .

following an experience of 25/08/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Lovely items and easy to navigate website .. delivery best I’ve ever experienced with lovely and knowledgeable drivers .. absolutely love my two breakfast chairs .. vase just completes the look I wanted
23/09/2021 by .

following an experience of 26/08/2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Nice looking website, on ordering not a great deal of communication but once table was received, delivery was arranged and on time. Oak dining table worth the wait and is beautiful, very happy overall.
23/09/2021

following an experience of 19/07/2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Delivery has been a nuisance. Let me note: 1. Tikamoon advising that the order was shipped, and the courier company (BJS, was it?) advising that they have not received the parcel. Resolution of the puzzle: the delivery has two stages; Tikamoon shipped the goods from France, but BJS have not received it. 2. BJS, as it turned out, demanding that one confirms the proposed delivery slot, communicated via SMS. The text message did not make that demand clear; I did not do anything, and had my delivery slot gone. Ooops!3. BJS refusing to bring a wooden crate indoors, out of concerns for the floors! (Did not want to scratch them). I paid for a 2-man delivery, but ended up carrying a heavy crate myself. Thanks a bunch, Tikamoon!
23/09/2021 by .

following an experience of 24/08/2021

Response from TIKAMOON
Thank you for your feedback. It is correct that our warehouse is located in France and the items must transfer across to our delivery partner, BJS in the UK. Once they have received the orders, you are then contacted with a proposed date for the delivery. In order to ensure you are home at the time of delivery, they will only confirm the time slot once you have accepted the proposed date. BJS should bring the item into your room of choice, up to the second floor. We are very sorry this did not happen and will address this with our account manager. We hope you are happy with your new unit and will enjoy it in your bathroom for years to come.

Customer review

 

5 / 5

No complaints whatsoever. Thanks
22/09/2021 by .

following an experience of 14/07/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Product match with description and photo, fast delivery.
22/09/2021 by .

following an experience of 24/08/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy and informative site, very prompt and carefully packaged delivery. The bookcase is sturdy, well made and lovely to look at. Great value.
22/09/2021 by .

following an experience of 24/08/2021

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Vanity unit was delivered but one of the corners had not been bashed and the screw pulled out, had to correct but still not perfect. Also missing a shelf pin……..expect more for the money we paid !!
22/09/2021 by .

following an experience of 24/07/2021

Response from TIKAMOON
Please accept our apologies your item has arrived damaged. In such cases, please contact our customer service center who will be able to provide some options to have this resolved for you.

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent customer service
22/09/2021 by .

following an experience of 24/08/2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Tikamoon.co.uk

Description:

We design our own furniture. Our designers and craft people work directly for Tikamoon in our offices and workshops, where they use their expertise to offer the best handmade furniture. Each piece is unique and is delivered ready assembled.

Address:
TIKAMOON
4 ALLEE DU PROGRES
59320, ENGLOS
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 0 805 69 69 02
info@tikamoon.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
TIKAMOON
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1805

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more