Calculated from 1156 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 2164 reviews since the 01/02/2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Website really easy to use. Delivery delivery was excellent.
28/10/2020 by .

following an experience of 31/08/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Beautiful TV unit we are thrilled with it. Excellent service, easy to order and contact with us throughout to say when it would be delivered.
28/10/2020 by .

following an experience of 27/09/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I ordered this item after seeing a pamphlet and went straight to the website which was easy to navigate. It arrived pretty swiftly and was very well packaged. I decided to return it as it wasnt quite right for my needs They were delightful on the phone and came to collect it from me within two days and the refund followed swiftly afterwards.
28/10/2020

following an experience of 01/10/2020
Anonymised information

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The site is very attractive and gives clear and accurate pictures of the products
28/10/2020 by .

following an experience of 02/10/2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Order was processed quickly and delivery was made 2 months later, issue in delivery meant that one basin was badly damaged in transit, packaging was flimsy and pieces of broken polystyrene were used to pack it out and hold basin in place, these obviously moved and left basin exposed. quick call to customer services and replacement was processed so now waiting on this to arrive.
28/10/2020 by .

following an experience of 27/08/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to navigate the site, great delivery and quality products.
28/10/2020

following an experience of 25/09/2020
Anonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great product, excellent packaging, clear and regular communication.
28/10/2020 by .

following an experience of 28/09/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It lovely my item
28/10/2020 by .

following an experience of 20/06/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent product, Very good and professional customer service.I will buy again some more furniture.
28/10/2020 by .

following an experience of 28/09/2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Side board looks very nice. But it arrived with damage.
28/10/2020 by .

following an experience of 13/09/2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 116

Information Tikamoon.co.uk

Description:

We design our own furniture. Our designers and craft people work directly for Tikamoon in our offices and workshops, where they use their expertise to offer the best handmade furniture. Each piece is unique and is delivered ready assembled.

Address:
Tikamoon
4 Allée du Progrès
, Englos
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 0 805 69 69 02
info@tikamoon.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
Tikamoon
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1156

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more