Calculated from 1255 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 4753 reviews since the 01/02/2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The delivery was smooth and in line with the delivery expectation days. Purchase was well wrapped and protected.
28/06/2022 by .

following an experience of 19/05/2022

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Broken item due to transit issues. Customer services had the audacity to offer us £100 off an £800 item. Not a chance. It would have cost us double that to get it fixed. Customer services broadly useless, kept losing emails we'd sent despite the order number being in the subject. These were emails that I'd had confirmation by other customer care agents that had been received. Had to send two lots of photos on two separate occasions. Takes at least two days to get any jobs of response.
28/06/2022 by .

following an experience of 13/05/2022

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Delivery did not offer assembly (I would happily have paid a bit more for this). The unit is lovely but it does have several areas of damage/imperfection but way too complicated to try and address once out of the packaging.
21/06/2022 by .

following an experience of 01/05/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great products. Never disappointed
21/06/2022 by .

following an experience of 16/05/2022

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Very good customer care and good products.
21/06/2022 by .

following an experience of 08/05/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very pleased with website, ordering and delivery
21/06/2022 by .

following an experience of 16/05/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Ordering and confirmation went smoothly, Good follow-up communication on delivery. Unfortunately after unpacking the items, one of them was found to be damaged. The company responded immediately to my message and offered alternatives. A replacement item has been delivered to me today - in perfect condition. Very happy with the service provided. Thank you.
21/06/2022 by .

following an experience of 10/05/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Love my new Tikamoon console table.
21/06/2022 by .

following an experience of 18/05/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Happy with the purchase
21/06/2022 by .

following an experience of 02/05/2022

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Web site looks professional!! Don’t be fooled!
21/06/2022 by .

following an experience of 07/01/2022

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Tikamoon.co.uk

Description:

We design our own furniture. Our designers and craft people work directly for Tikamoon in our offices and workshops, where they use their expertise to offer the best handmade furniture. Each piece is unique and is delivered ready assembled.

Address:
TIKAMOON
4 ALLEE DU PROGRES
59320, ENGLOS
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 0 805 69 69 02
info@tikamoon.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
TIKAMOON
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1255

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more