Calculated from 1944 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 3494 reviews since the 01/02/2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Easy to use website
19/06/2021 by .

following an experience of 09/05/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Exactly as describes.
15/06/2021 by .

following an experience of 09/05/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service and delivered as promised.
15/06/2021 by .

following an experience of 07/05/2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

It was ok.
15/06/2021 by .

following an experience of 18/05/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy and clear to use. I like the settings the products put in.
14/06/2021 by .

following an experience of 07/03/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The website is very easy to navigate and find the furniture I need. Delivery times for my items were also in line with the expectations at the time of ordering. I recently bought a TV unit which wasn't the right colour based on the furniture in my living room. The customer services team were very helpful and it was easy and quick to return the item and purchase another product.
13/06/2021 by .

following an experience of 10/05/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good quality product and very competitive price
13/06/2021 by .

following an experience of 09/03/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent quality products & very elegant.
13/06/2021 by .

following an experience of 13/05/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fantastic products and fantastic service. Delivered earlier than expected to the rooms of our choice. Couldn’t recommend enough.
13/06/2021 by .

following an experience of 16/05/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very pleased with unit which is the second piece we’ve ordered. Regular updates re delivery which was on time. No hesitation in recommending Tikamoon to friends, family ans colleagues,
13/06/2021 by .

following an experience of 16/05/2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 195

Information Tikamoon.co.uk

Description:

We design our own furniture. Our designers and craft people work directly for Tikamoon in our offices and workshops, where they use their expertise to offer the best handmade furniture. Each piece is unique and is delivered ready assembled.

Address:
Tikamoon
4 Allée du Progrès
, Englos
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 0 805 69 69 02
info@tikamoon.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
Tikamoon
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1944

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more