Calculated from 898 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1752 reviews since the 01/02/2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent great quality good value
07/08/2020 by .

following an experience of 07/07/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I am so pleased that I discovered tikamoon as they had the perfect console table for my hall. Ordering was easy and the web site was very clear. The furniture came much quicker than I expected and it’s looking good.
07/08/2020 by .

following an experience of 01/06/2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Item as viewed. However the description could be made clearer. It states assembled then further down it says top assembled but base to be added.
07/08/2020 by .

following an experience of 16/07/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Always love Tikamoon - not had a bad product from them yet
07/08/2020 by .

following an experience of 13/07/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Communication was great from tikamoon. My order had been held at customs due to corona complications and they kept in touch with regular updates and solutions if I hadnt been happy to wait
07/08/2020 by .

following an experience of 23/03/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It’s a website. A nice one, but still just a fairly standard website. I had no problems and in fact my delivery came much faster than they initially expected.
07/08/2020 by .

following an experience of 13/06/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent business to deal with, would highly recommend.
07/08/2020 by .

following an experience of 13/07/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good
07/08/2020 by .

following an experience of 21/06/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent website easy to navigate. The products are fantastic quality (we have purchased a number of items recently), and look great.
07/08/2020 by .

following an experience of 06/07/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I really like the site , my only concern was not been able to have my table delivered to my home , as I live on an 🌴, Because my mum lives on the mainland I had an address to use but otherwise it would have been a sale lost and obviously going to make me think twice about ordering again .
07/08/2020 by .

following an experience of 15/07/2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 90

Information Tikamoon.co.uk

Description:

We design our own furniture. Our designers and craft people work directly for Tikamoon in our offices and workshops, where they use their expertise to offer the best handmade furniture. Each piece is unique and is delivered ready assembled.

Address:
Tikamoon
4 Allée du Progrès
, Englos
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 0 805 69 69 02
info@tikamoon.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
Tikamoon
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
898

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more