Calculated from 1623 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 4273 reviews since the 01/02/2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent site and way to use
22/01/2022 by .

following an experience of 24/12/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent company. Love the products and although we had to wait for delivery, I was given very accurate timescales.
22/01/2022 by .

following an experience of 25/11/2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

All smooth
22/01/2022 by .

following an experience of 26/12/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I found the site just fine to navigate and place my order. The delivery was as notified and carried out well with no damage to the outer packaging. I should have contacted customer services immediately after opening however, as there is damage on the top of my beautiful Console Table. I did take a photo at the time but, due to my child care problems at the time, I just did not get round to it. I have placed a piece of china over the mark instead! The Console table itself is very smart and extremely well made and has been admired. I plan to find a felt pen to attempt to ink in the damage.
22/01/2022 by .

following an experience of 23/12/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

A great site, clear pictures and easy to navigate. Delivery slot booking didn’t work but customer service agent was excellent.
20/01/2022 by .

following an experience of 15/12/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Nice site, easy to use with a great selection of products. Delivery was smooth, the guys delivering the bed head were polite and helpful.
19/01/2022 by .

following an experience of 06/12/2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Website is clear and easy to use.
19/01/2022 by .

following an experience of 23/12/2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

It arrived damaged but generally beautiful
19/01/2022 by .

following an experience of 22/12/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service
19/01/2022 by .

following an experience of 04/12/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent quality, value and service. I wish they expanded their ranges
19/01/2022 by .

following an experience of 22/12/2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Tikamoon.co.uk

Description:

We design our own furniture. Our designers and craft people work directly for Tikamoon in our offices and workshops, where they use their expertise to offer the best handmade furniture. Each piece is unique and is delivered ready assembled.

Address:
TIKAMOON
4 ALLEE DU PROGRES
59320, ENGLOS
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 0 805 69 69 02
info@tikamoon.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
TIKAMOON
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1623

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more