tikamoon.co.uk

Customer reviews for tikamoon.co.uk

4.6 / 5 1

Calculated from 661 reviews obtained over the last 12 months

6120 reviews since 31/01/2020

Review administration system compliant with the ISO 20488 standard.

Reviews subject to control.

  • For more information on reviews features and the possibility to contact the reviewer, please consult our transparency charter
  • No consideration was given for reviews
  • Reviews are published and kept for a period of five years
  • Reviews are not editable: if a customer wishes to change their review, they must contact Verified Reviews to delete the existing review and post a new one. The reasons for deleting reviews are available here

Search the reviews

Filter by rating

  • 4752
  • 798
  • 270
  • 160
  • 159

Information tikamoon.co.uk

  • Company

    TIKAMOON

  • Description

    We design our own furniture. Our designers and craft people work directly for Tikamoon in our offices and workshops, where they use their expertise to offer the best handmade furniture. Each piece is unique and is delivered ready assembled.

  • Address

    4 ALLEE DU PROGRES 59320 ENGLOS

  • Website

    https://www.tikamoon.co.uk

  • Category

    Home and garden

About Verified Reviews

The Verified Reviews solution is published by SKEEPERS, specialized in managing consumer reviews after online orders. See more

See our Transparency Charter

Taking action with Verified Reviews

Customer reviews

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Finally found a tv console

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 1 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Terrible customer service. A damaged unit and we were offered £100 voucher or £75 cash to keep it. It's worth £500 and the damage was significant and to the front. No offer of replacement. Then this just caused more back and forth if emails which shouldn't be necessary. It's fine to offer those things but also offer a replacement! Then to compensate the fact we had to put it together, spend an age communicating then we had to dismantle it and box it the same as when received we were given a £30 voucher on sale items only. That's just not good enough really. At least be on any items rather than just sale! Then we scheduled our home working day around the delivery of the replacement only to find out the working day before that tikamoon hadn't got the unit to the delivery company in time! More emailing and time wasted. We did get our delivery cost back for that which softened the blow. I would just expect better when the fault lies completely at tikamoon door and we have done everything they asked and spent a long time doing it!

    Review of , following an experience of by

    Answer by tikamoon.co.uk
    Flag

    Thank you for your review. We are very sorry for the issue you have had with your order. Your feedback has been noted and sent out to the relevant teams for their review and improvements on our processes. Please note, the voucher you were given can be used on any items, but cannot be combined with other voucher codes. It will work with items which are on a flash sale. Kind Regards Your Tikamoon Team

    Answer by Rebecca B
    Flag

    To be honest I still don't see £30 as adequate as a voucher anyway but the email definitely says on sale items. Thank you

    Show exchanges Hide exchanges
  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Excellent website our order has now arrived within the expected timeframe Good communication and delivery updates throughout the on-line ordering and payment process and latterly the delivery process Great service Thank you

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Excellent website - good photography and product detail. Clear notice of delivery timing.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Easy site to navigate, very informative, all relevant information available.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Excellent.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    My garden chairs are lovely as well as being well constructed. Tikamon seems like an ethical and professional company that I would be pleased to buy from again.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Well designed website, very efficient delivery.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Good service, delivery team communicated well, all went smoothly

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    The site is great. Not happy with the delivery I had to drive 30 mins to get it. They wouldn't leave it on my doorstep and wouldn't leave it at the local post office, apparently too big.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    I like your furnitures is beatifull and I like your customer service is Avery good

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    We found exactly the piece of furniture we were looking for and the delivery time was quick too!!

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    well informed delivery nice product

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 1 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Website was fine and delivery was quick

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

    Answer by tikamoon.co.uk
    Flag

    Thank you for your feedback. If you have encountered any issues with your order, please feel free to reach out to us. Kind regards Your Tikamoon Team

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Easy yo navigate around the website

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Great quality furniture and excellent customer service

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Amazing customer service. Couldn’t recommend more, they were easy to reach on the phone and very helpful.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Great website, attractive and easy to find what I wanted. The order went smoothly to delivery within the stated time frame

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 2 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Nice table (albeit very low so we have needed to purchase separate table legs to increase the height) but ordered the coffee table on 17th January, arrived 25th Aprii (over 3 months delivery!!!!) If we had known it would take this long, we would have purchased elsewhere.

    Review of , following an experience of by

    Answer by tikamoon.co.uk
    Flag

    Thank you for taking the time to review your coffee table. We are very sorry for the delivery delay, and thank you for your patience throughout. We can advise that the delivery time has been increased on our website for Sheesham products, to provide a more accurate delivery time. Best wishes Your Tikamoon Team

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Site navigation is intuitive and simple. Only criticism, I’d suggest an incremental order progress / update regarding order—mine was delayed and had to wait for the team to send an email to update me on this.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 2 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Items are beautiful, but very expensive and not delivered with care. Customer service was very poor when my item arrived broken.

    Review of , following an experience of by

    Answer by tikamoon.co.uk
    Flag

    Thank you for your feedback. We are very disappointed that your item was damaged during transport and our customer service team were unable to provide you with the requested compensation. We hope you are happy with the new bedside table and will enjoy it for many years to come. Kind regards Your Tikamoon Team

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Good

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    I have ordered from Tikamoon before and I was pleased with the service and very good quality of the wood used for the furniture,so I decided to buy another piece hoping for the same quality.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Easy to navigate and to place an order.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Excellent ordering and delivery experience. Product as described.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 3 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Website works well

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Think website is good

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    From order to delivery the service was excellent. We were kept up to date with progress and the item was delivered promptly and on time.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    High quality furniture. I ordered 2 metal garden chairs. Phoned customer service to delay delivery date and that was easily agreed. Delivery perfect: given a date and a 3-hr delivery window ahead of time. On the day the delivery driver warned they would arrive in next 45 mins. They did. Very polite and friendly delivery. Chairs very well packed to prevent damage.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    The Delivery was excellent, communication also excellent.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Excellent quality furniture at a reasonable price. I was a bit apprehensive about ordering an expensive furniture item without seeing it first but after a reassuring discussion over the phone with tikamoon I decided to go ahead. I had to wait about 10 weeks for delivery but was very pleased with the delivery service and the quality of the sideboard which arrived well packaged and undamaged. I would not hesitate to buy from tikamoon again.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Fabulous looking bench great quality

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    The order took about two weeks to arrive which is over the 10 days estimated and they had to rearrange delivery once. Also once of the items (a mirror) isn’t that well made (reviewed separately) as didn’t have fittings on the bottom so isn’t secure when attached to the wall. My other item was beautiful (rattan lampshade) and as described.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Excellent high quality furniture. Exceeded expectations. Looks expensive and well made. Could not be happier. Delivery on time and careful.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Easy

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    I am very satisfied with the whole process of ordering from Tikamoon! Right from the searching for the products on line , ordering, the quality of the products, the information given about the products on line and the delivery were excellent! Thank you!

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Excellent choice of items

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Order arrived well within the estimated time and the level of protection from the packaging was amazing. I’m delighted with both the bookcase and the side table. Really well made quality pieces and value for money.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Two really efficient and well mannered delivery drivers- on time delivery-,followed instructions- respectful of property- placed item in designated location inside our home - very pleased with the whole experience we had with the delivery team.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Good order and delivery experience and quality of product is great.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Easy to use.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Easy to use and navigate.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 3 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Quality of the items was lower than expected. Delivery was a problem: one of the two items arrived damaged. Customer service was terrible and did not solve the problem at the point that I decided I will never buy from Tikamoon again.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

    Answer by tikamoon.co.uk
    Flag

    Thank you for your review. We are very sorry that your item arrived damaged and you are unhappy with the service provided. This has been forwarded to our teams for their continued improvements. Kind Regards Your Tikamoon Team

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    No problem with site contents and navigation; very detailed dimensions are usually provided for furniture (including interior dimensions), which is really helpful. For the vases, it would be helpful to provide more pictures which render colours more adequately, and with other objects serving as points of comparison for size

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Beautiful well made item. Service was excellent. Quick delivery. Well packaged and protected. Yet to fit it in the bathroom as we are mid renovations so am not able to comment on quality after use.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Excellent site with comprehensive and useful information on all products. I wasn't looking for anything in particular so the descriptions were important. Sucked me in and I bought a fabulous unit for my newly refurbished bathroom.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    All worked smoothly

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Tikamoon has a great costumer services, the furniture came perfectly packaged, very well protected. Our pieces are well made, solid and very stylish.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Great product, easy to order, quick delivery, great communication all the way.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    We bought a bathroom unit from tikamoon . We are very happy with it and it’s nice quality . The delivery of it ran smooth and I was updated several times before it arrived . I would highly recommend this company !

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Lovely item but unsuitable for my space. Faultless easy return process .and refund .

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Lovely design and chairs are so comfortable!

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    I found it very easy to navigate and order the vanity unit I chose

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    A lovely piece of furniture, excellent service and delivery, easily assembled. Very satisfied, I would definitely recommend Tikamoon products.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Beautiful photos.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Good buying experience

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Great product and service

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Easy to navigate, prompt delivery and excellent communication.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Great delivery of a beautiful piece of furniture.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Description of goods was excellent. Ordering was simple. my chair arrivedl quickly and was exactly as I expected. I sent an email to enquire about how to look after the chair and received an immediate answer.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Such high quality and beautiful pieces. Had never used before and we are really impressed. Can’t wait for our final look in our renovation. They really have the wow factor

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Easy website to use Kept informed re delivery Disappointed that the delivery people would not help get bench out of packaging and take packaging away.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Love the unusual, yet upmarket pieces Tikamoon sells. Delivery was also friendly and very accommodating.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    We love our new unit! It was very large and heavy but enlisted some strong youngsters to help unpackage and erect!

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    So impressed- this is my 4th piece from Tika moon and they don’t disappoint- it’s priced well for the quality- don’t look elsewhere you will be disappointed. Well packaged, immaculate pieces and exactly as described! Can’t recommend them enough

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Ordered the scula sinks and they are perfect. Make such a difference to the room

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Everything is as shown on the website. Exchanged one item after taking delivery with no problem.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Table arrived in time and well packed

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Ordered metal garden chairs which are excellent quality. Only issue was I was sent 2 of the wrong colour in the order so had to arrange replacements however the return / re delivery process was easy and the lady I spoke to very helpful.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Bought walnut furniture from this company and couldn't be more delighted. Last purchase was a ceramic vase. Absolutely perfect for the scheme we were after. All our items have been from online so nervous at first. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 2 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    BE AWARE OF LEAD TIMES FOR SHEESHAM ITEMS I ordered my sheesham living room furniture in April 2023 and was told if had a lead time of 4 months. The furniture eventually arrived 7 weeks late. During the delay, after contacting Tikamoon, I was told the items were being held in customs and there was nothing that can be done. When the furniture eventually arrived there was a defect. Customers Services were very responsive and offered me compensation or a replacement. I chose the replacement and this was arranged quickly and I was then given a lead time of 10 weeks. Again there was a delay and I contacted Tikamoon many times through email and chat only to be told, again, the items were being held by customs. The replacement arrived 13 weeks late. I finally had my complete furniture after 11 months, an unacceptable length of time. I did receive compensation and, once again, Customer Services were quick to sort this out. My rating is based on the completely inaccurate lead times and the lack of proactive support during the delay.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

    Answer by tikamoon.co.uk
    Flag

    Thank you for your review. We are very sorry for these issues with your order and the delays. We also thank you for your kind words regarding our customer service team. Due to the ongoing problems we have seen shipping sheesham items into the UK, we have amended our delivery estimates on the website to avoid disappointment from other customers and we will continue to monitor this to see if it can be lowered again in the future. We are very sorry that this information was not available at the time. Kind Regards Your Tikamoon Team

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    I have only used the table a few times, but it’s great quality and we are really impressed so far.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Lots of great offers! Very clear and fast to deal with. Delivery company very friendly and helpful. Everything came packed properly and solid. Definitely will buy again

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Lovely products, easy to purchase from the site. Good communication. Delivery was seamless and product was really well packaged. Product exceeded expectations.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Excellent service, quality goods couldn’t be happier. Very well packaged.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Very easy to order. Delivered quickly and arrived on time.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Site easy to use and fast delivery.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Easy to navigate site

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Absolutely love the Ernest teak bench I ordered. Very comfy and lovely tactile finish.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    2nd purchase from Timamoon. The site is very easy to navigate. Great range of products. Good communication with order and delivery.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Easy to order. Delivery on time. Good quality products.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 3 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Fine

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Had been looking for a high quality 180cm TV stand for a long time. Finally found what I was looking for on Tikamoon. Had never heard of this Company until I found them by accident whilst surfing the net. So pleased I did. Efficient and easy to deal with. Highly recommend.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    All good.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    It was easy to navigate..I enjoyed spending hours looking…..but the delivery time didn’t appear till selection had been made. This meant starting again as I didn’t intend waiting…not for that length of time!!

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Very satisfied with the quality of the item I bought, the service was excellent, delivery very quick. All in all, a great shopping experience.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    We had a very bad delivery experience and received a damaged sink. This was finally sorted and received our sink which we were very pleased with.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 1 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    "I had the worst experience with Tikamoon furniture store. They had zero communication and I had to constantly ask for updates after waiting for over 10 weeks for a delivery. Every time I asked for a delivery date, they kept giving me the run-around and never provided a clear answer. In the end I asked to cancel my order, it wasn't until then that they gave me a delivery date. After waiting for about 15 weeks, I decided to cancel the order.

    Review of , following an experience of by

    Answer by tikamoon.co.uk
    Flag

    Thank you for your review. Please accept our apologies, we were unable to provide you with your order in the initially advised time frame. Due to a delay with UK Customs in the processing of the importation certificates for our Sheesham products, we were unable to dispatch the orders sooner. Several updates were provided to our customers advising of the delay, so we are very sorry if these were not received. We can confirm the order has been cancelled, and the full refund processed back to your account. Kind regards, your Tikamoon Team

  • 1 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Here is the things with Tikamoon…everything is great UNTIL there is a problem!!!! Then customer service and aftercare sales is horrendous! I used to Tikamoon recommended oil to treat my Teak dining table and there was a flaw in the wood which has created this awful stain. I even contacted two local carpenters who verified this - but Tikamoon said it was a result of my application of oil that caused the stain! What a ridiculous & inefficient response! Let’s blame the customer and then you don’t have to offer any sort of solution! I will never use Tikamoon again!

    Review of , following an experience of by

    Answer by tikamoon.co.uk
    Flag

    Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear of your disappointment with our aftercare sales. The images have been reviewed by our production team and combined with the information that the table has arrived in a perfect condition, it was determined the stain has occurred during application of the oil, not during manufacturing. However, as the table is crafted from 100% solid teak, the table can be re-sanded and oiled to achieve a perfect finish. We hope you are happy with your new dining room set for many years to come.

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Fabulous site

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    The company were great at communication when I had reservations about returns. The chairs are strong and well made.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    A beautiful cabinet. Well made and arrived with fantastic care to the packaging.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Tikamoon processed my order quickly & delivered in good time when they said they would.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Fantastic products - really beautiful. We’ve ordered a vanity unit, mirror and sink - all fantastic. I am so glad I found this place and will definitely be returning! Great experience with customer service too, on two occasions.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Kept us informed about delayed delivery.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 3 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    We like the cabinet, but the paint work was damaged or missing on the hinges. The the door had scratches on the paint work below the door knob and the door doesn't close properly useless you push it with your hand, half way down. Apert from that it look good in our bathroom

    Review of , following an experience of by

    Answer by tikamoon.co.uk
    Flag

    Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that your item did not arrive in a perfect condition. We welcome you to contact our customer service team with your issues, and they can look at different options to resolve this for you. Kind regards, your Tikamoon Team

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    My experience with Tikamoon was easy.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Swift delivery and very well packed. Excellent communication with the office regarding flexibility of delivery, as I was away. Solid products

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    I ordered two Ernest benches which was all straight forward, however one bench was broken in two places on delivery. I had to arrange a return and redelivery which took another 10 days. However we now have two beautiful benches.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    We love the company, their ethos, the product and the service!

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Great website - works a treat, easy to navigate and covers all the necessary issues about ordering furniture on line. Reviews are also very encouraging

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Great company from start to finish ! Highly impressed.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Very pleased with my order, excellent quality

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Brilliant product best on the market will had value to our home

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Amazing product. A bit expensive but comes brilliantly packaged and is a proper statement piece. Super easy to order and use discount code. I do think with the £35 delivery fee you would expect them to get rid of the packaging and to give you ten minutes to inspect the item just in case there are any issues. The delivery guys were nice and brought it upstairs to the room of choice but they left very quickly and I was stuck taking it out of the packaging on my own to inspect it and then left with A LOT of packaging.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Ordering this item was straightforward - as on previous purchases. I had no reason to contact customer services so cannot comment but I was advised when it was despatched and subsequently by the carrier. It arrived within the quoted time and in perfect condition. I have never had a problem with this company or their carriers and regard their service as excellent.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Easy to view- good info and delivery all as promised.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Rapid customer service when we had issues with our card. Would recommend.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    All v easy ordering and c efficient delivery, well packaged. Thank u would definitely order again.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    The furniture looked so very beautiful online. Sadly the furniture arrived 2.5 months after the order. Apparently a problem on British customs end. When it did arrive one of the tables was damaged. I was offered a VERY small discount or told I would have to wait 4-6 months for a replacement. We accepted the discount in the end and covered the damage with a coaster. I am really disappointed and will not buy from tikamoon again

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Had a really great experience ordering with Tikamoon. The sheesham table I ordered is beautiful! Order was delivered within the estimated time. Unfortunately the benches we'd ordered alongside our table weren't quite right for our space. The refund and pick up was really quick. Customer service was excellent when I contacted them. Would definitely order again!

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Lovely item as described. Delivery guys were fantastic, calling me before hand removing and taking away all the packing and offering to help me take the item to any room I wanted, this wasn't necessary as I was taking it round to an outdoor building.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    I'm very happy I found tikamoon, there are some lovely products that are reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Very good product, excellent communication and overall service

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Very good product and good service

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Beautiful piece of furniture, delivered well before specified time on web site The coffee table was lovely but the legs are far to short, had to buy taller legs. Apart from that very happy with purchase

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Love the unit but sadly no instructions on how to fit the two doors so they’re just hanging around till I can figure it out

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Exactly what I wanted

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Found the perfect sink on tikamoon, quick delivery

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Great furniture pity you reduced the price a week after delivery (and we’d got rid of the packaging to return)

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Love Tikamoon! Have ordered a number of items now. Each has been beautiful quality and promptly delivered. One was a bit larger than I expected but the return process was really easy.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    High quality, thoughtfully designed products. Delivery costs and service need a rethink.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Great value for money. Lovely piece of furniture

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Very good online service

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Easy to use website

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 1 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    The items were of poor quality, customer service is terrible, every question takes 2-3 days for a response, no offer of any compensation offered for inconvenience, it has taken weeks to arrange a replacement. Paid expecting a premium service, very dosas, Won’t be buying again

    Review of , following an experience of by

    Answer by tikamoon.co.uk
    Flag

    Thank you for your review. We are very sorry for the delay in responding to you. We are very sorry that you are unhappy with the service provided. Please note compensation and a replacement has been arranged for you, but we are sorry that this compensation was not deemed enough to address your disappointment. Kind Regards Your Tikamoon Team

    Answer by Becca T
    Flag

    I did not receive any commendation and it took weeks to arrange a replacement which I have not yet received

    Show exchanges Hide exchanges
  • 3 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    I had to return the item as it was sub standard. Customer service was excellent.

    Review of , following an experience of by

    Answer by tikamoon.co.uk
    Flag

    Thank you for your review and kind words. We are sorry for any disappointment in the product. I can confirm that the pictures you provided have been forwarded to our product managers for their continued improvements on the products. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Your Tikamoon Team

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Very happy with the service; the table came well packaged; delivery crew were really good

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    I ordered bathroom furniture from Ideal Standard and my delivery dates were put back time and again. I was impressed with the solid walnut bathroom furniture and although I was a little hesitant about ordering goods from France in the end I was really delighted. I ordered the goods and one week later they were delivered. I was most impressed with the packaging, designed to protect the goods in transit.( the packaging was a work of art! When I eventually got to see my well protected furniture I was delighted. It was a very solid construction, beautifully joined and finished ....Superb, thank you!

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Good

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 1 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    The hooks I ordered were very poorly designed and made. One split in half and the others jut out because the internal nut has been put in at an angle. Very poor customer service to get this resolved though they have been responsive at least.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

    Answer by tikamoon.co.uk
    Flag

    Thank you for your review. We are very sorry you are unhappy with the customer service provided and that the hooks were damaged. We have arranged a return for a full refund on the product. Kind Regards Your Tikamoon Team

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Really pleased with our purchase, easy to follow assembly instructions although some skill required to complete the bamboo joints!

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Delivery was delayed by a week but was happy with the customer service offered, and by them agreeing to refund the delivery cost.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Beautiful piece of furniture. It arrived within 10 days. The carriers communicated well. We’re very satisfied

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 3 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Delivery service not good at all - refused to take items to room of choice. Items not as high quality as I was expecting. Customer service very good.

    Review of , following an experience of by

    Answer by tikamoon.co.uk
    Flag

    Thank you for your review. We are very sorry for any issues with the delivery company and the quality of the products. Your review has been forwarded to our transport and product managers for their continued review and improvements on our products and services. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards Your Tikamoon Team

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    The vanity unit is gorgeous, if the basin had been as nice it would have been an easy 5 stars from me. This was sorted though, we got sent a new one without any fuss.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Very easy to use

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Very easy to navigate

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Excellent design, great manufacturing and materials and first class service from order to delivery - a dream company to deal with - Lenny

    Review of , following an experience of by

Reviews displayed in chronological order