Calculated from 642 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1150 reviews since the 01/02/2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Tikamoon were excellent to work with from the initial order all the way through to delivery, the communication process was clear and accurate.\nWhen the product arrived it was exactly as described and of good quality.
31/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 29/11/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Would recommend to others
31/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 20/12/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service
31/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 13/09/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very pleased with the product and delivery service .
31/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 16/12/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good quality product minimal assembly required and very simple to complete. Would purchase again
31/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 16/12/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Beautiful piece if furniture and great service from purchase to delivery, thank you! Highly recommend Tikamoon
31/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 16/12/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Great linen cupboard although had to exchange first one as the glass in the door was broken. Efficient service. Very good delivery company
31/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 14/12/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

We ordered a lovely wooden TV stand from Tikamoon just before Christmas and the delivery was as promised, on time, lots of communication and a real friendly delivery team carrying my stand to a room in the house.\n\nService is next to none and the quality if the product and packaging is outstanding!\n\nHighly recommended!!!
31/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 04/12/2019

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Good customer service up until delivery of the tv unit. Item severely damaged in transit and the courier photographed the damaged boxing, so must have suspected a damaged unit, but never did anything to check. I was left with a 7 foot unit in my hallway allover the Christmas period, that initially I was advised would be collected the following day.I had to chase up the courier and yourselves, to ask when the unit would be collected, to be told that the courier didn't work on Christmas Eve.\nRe-boxing the item was a job in itself as well as watching a TV that was sat on the floor throughout Christmas. It was disappointing to find out that the unit had been further reduced between me ordering and the item being delivered, although I was offered the additional discount when I pointed it out to customer services.\nI eventually cancelled the order, due to spotting an adequate unit locally.\n
31/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 14/12/2019

Response from Tikamoon
Thank you for your feedback. Please accept our apologies you were mis-informed regarding the collection date. It was not known at the time of consultation that our delivery partner was closed on 24 December. A collection was then arranged for the next possible date.

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fantastic Product,good delivery service
31/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 04/12/2019

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 65

Information Tikamoon.co.uk

Description:

We design our own furniture. Our designers and craft people work directly for Tikamoon in our offices and workshops, where they use their expertise to offer the best handmade furniture. Each piece is unique and is delivered ready assembled.

Address:
Tikamoon
4 Allée du Progrès
, Englos
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 0 805 69 69 02
info@tikamoon.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
Tikamoon
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
642

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more