Calculated from 572 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1174 reviews since the 01/02/2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Terrific products. Ordered the Metric TV Stand and Villa Sheesham coffee table. These two are a lovely quality, complement each other and at a very competitive price point considering the quality. Best of all, they are both fresh stand-out designs and add genuine interest to our room. Delivery in a reasonable timeframe and hassle-free.
02/04/2020 by .

following an experience of 01/02/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I’ve ordered a sink and it was just as the photograph and very beautifully designed. Very nice
02/04/2020 by .

following an experience of 03/03/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great customer service, quick delivery and the actual product was very high quality.
02/04/2020 by .

following an experience of 02/03/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent customer service and communication, delivery was bang on time. Lovely chairs too!
02/04/2020 by .

following an experience of 01/03/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast delivery and great quality bamboo bed. Overall very please with service and product and would purchase from this company again.
02/04/2020 by .

following an experience of 27/02/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Delivered on time, very beautiful bowl, very heavy due to it being marble
02/04/2020 by .

following an experience of 22/02/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Our mirror arrived broken but the customer services team were great, sending out a replacement really quickly which arrived well packed abd in perfect condition.
02/04/2020 by .

following an experience of 29/02/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great product communication and delivery service
02/04/2020 by .

following an experience of 29/02/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good website with many unique pieces . Easy to order and pay. Kept updated at all time about delivery progress. Extremely well packaged metal shelves.
02/04/2020 by .

following an experience of 26/02/2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

When we ordered the mirror, we were made aware of the delay (about 4 months), but it would have been nice to have been given regular (monthly??) updates. I had to call the Company to track the progress of the order.
02/04/2020 by .

following an experience of 27/11/2019

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 58

Information Tikamoon.co.uk

Description:

We design our own furniture. Our designers and craft people work directly for Tikamoon in our offices and workshops, where they use their expertise to offer the best handmade furniture. Each piece is unique and is delivered ready assembled.

Address:
Tikamoon
4 Allée du Progrès
, Englos
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 0 805 69 69 02
info@tikamoon.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
Tikamoon
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
572

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more