Calculated from 376 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 487 reviews since the 26/01/2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellente Spirits Web Site
16/11/2018 by .

Order date 08/11/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very quick service for my international orders. Shipping is reasonably priced and whisky arrived without delay.

Please don’t send me another Chronicles Catalogue, I have 3 already!
19/11/2018 by .

Order date 09/11/2018

Response from LA MAISON DU WHISKY
Hello Dominik ,

Thank you for your message. We are sorry for that inconvenience. The catalogue is added automatically to your cart, but you can remove it manualy before the order confirmation.
Have a good day
LMDW team

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Packaging is an issue. Boxes are oftentimes harmed. Bottles are mostly fine, however in some cases had scratches. Delivery time is very good.
16/11/2018 by .

Order date 08/11/2018

Response from LA MAISON DU WHISKY
Hello Jakob,

Thank you for your message, we take it into consideration. We are working in order to imrpove packaging. We hope the tests will be successful and you will appreciate it.
Have a good day
LMDW team

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good service
16/11/2018 by .

Order date 08/11/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent!
16/11/2018 by .

Order date 08/11/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Everything was perfect!
15/11/2018 by .

Order date 02/11/2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good price's and availability
15/11/2018 by .

Order date 05/11/2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Very poor customer service. Did not receive an initial email or any emails before delivery. Even though i was assured i would! . I was not informed of the potential tax implications. Made buying a present very expensive for the recipient. Not at all happy
19/11/2018 by .

Order date 07/11/2018

Response from LA MAISON DU WHISKY
Hello Alistair ,

Thank you for your message. We are sorry for that inconvenience. We hope everything got back to normal.
We will investigate to understand what happened in order to improve our services.
Have a good day
LMDW team

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Very easy to go through
14/11/2018 by .

Order date 06/11/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast and affordable delivery service! Perfect!
14/11/2018 by .

Order date 05/11/2018

  • Page / 38

Information Whisky.fr

Description:

La Maison du Whisky has been specialising in whiskies and spirits since 1956: online sales of bottles of single malt, blended malt, bourbon, and more.

Address:
LA MAISON DU WHISKY
9-11 rue Martre
92110, CLICHY
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: +33970830360
service-client@lmdw.com
Authorized Representative:
LA MAISON DU WHISKY
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
376

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more