Calculated from 451 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 451 reviews since the 02/03/2022

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I traveled to Paris in late May and had several hours before I could check into my Air BnB and didn’t want to haul my bags everywhere. I used the Châtelet - Les Halles lockers for several hours. It was close by to the major tourist spots. I booked online and didn’t get a code for the door/locker immediately but emailed the company with my confirmation booking # and they resent a code in the following hour. I would use this company again and recommend for luggage storage.
25/05/2022

following an experience of 18/05/2022
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Is a great service. Love that is autoservice.
25/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 13/05/2022

Customer review

 

4 / 5

....
25/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 12/05/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

very practical website. well explained content which results in a quick booking. when we travel we always try look for the citylocker because it gives us the most confidence and security
25/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 19/05/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Es ist ok.
25/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 17/05/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

All very efficient aand good location for stations
25/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 18/05/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

While my experience with City Locker got off to a rough start, I can’t really blame the company. I had initially thought that the locker locations were staffed, and so I was never considered how I would access my locker if the lockers were not staffed — which in fact is the case. Turns out after the fact I found an email in my “junk” folder with all the necessary access information — but that didn’t help much, because I never checked there. Fortunately, I was able to reach someone at their central office, and they were able to provide the needed access codes. BOTTOM LINE: Check your email and if you don’t see anything, check your “spam/junk” folder!
25/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 17/05/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quick and reliable.
25/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 19/03/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good
25/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 14/05/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Convenient location and clear instructions. Clean lockers
25/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 14/05/2022

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Citylocker.paris

Description:

CITY-LOCKER is the only company that provides true luaggage lockers in Paris. From 2€ / locker, and up to 3 bags / locker, it is the cheapest price per bagage in Paris !

Address:
CITY-LOCKER
15 RUE CHAPON
75003, PARIS
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: +33 1 44 59 84 04
contact@citylocker.paris
Authorized Representative:
CITY-LOCKER
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
451

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more