Customer ratings

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Sample didn't arrived, Sample with high GC content has short sequencing reads
22/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 06/08/2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

They are fast in delivery of prepaid bacode labels; but the final sequencing service cannot be recommended as you really NEVER reach the Customer Service by phone.
Unfortunately, we still own a lot of barcodes, but once they are used up, we will definitely change to another company!
22/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 07/08/2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Just every 2nd sequncing is functioning. Even if the same sample is succesfully sequenced by forward primer the backward sequencing is not working and the primers are from your company. And if I sent the exact same order again it is working, but I had to pay twice.
22/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 14/08/2019

Customer review

 

2 / 5

The customer service are very bad at replying- can take them over a week and so correspondence to sort out one problem can take weeks/ months.
18/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 09/08/2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

The quality of the sequencing service has decreased since the GATC conversion to Eurofins.
18/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 03/08/2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Slow to respond to orders and queries and long lag time for receiving invoices. Switching to a new service provider.
17/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 09/08/2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

The results were delayed for more than 1 month and the customer service is extremely bad, although it would be more accurate to say that it is inexistent. I am extremely disappointed, and it it cristal clear that I am not going to make any more orderings.
17/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 19/09/2019

Customer review

 

2 / 5

It took too long. Four of six samples vanished and appeared a week later. Something went wrong by eurfinsgenomics. I didn't expect that.
17/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 01/08/2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Wrongly issued invoice; nobody replied my emails; non-friendly web system.
17/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 06/08/2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Sorry to say, but I had the worst experience with Eurofins this year.
I have been working in the lab for 15 years and I have never felt so helpless with a service provider.
17/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 01/08/2019

  • Page / 10

Information Eurofinsgenomics.eu

Description:

Genomic services by experts: NGS, genotyping, gene expression, DNA sequencing, oligonucleotides and gene synthesis ** Contact Eurofins Genomics at info-eu@eurofins.com

Address:
Eurofins Genomics Europe Shared Services GmbH
Anzinger Str. 7a
85560, Ebersberg
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 0049 8092 8289-77
info-eu@eurofins.com
Authorized Representative:
Eurofins Genomics Europe Shared Services GmbH
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1713

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more