Calculated from 45 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 467 reviews since the 22/05/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

1st-time buyer - great experience, quick delivery & of course absolutely gorgeous contents! Thank you.
16/01/2021 by .

following an experience of 10/01/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I love Sajou. Everything I've ever bought has been top quality. Customer service is excellent. Orders are dispatched quickly. Selection of quality sewing items is top notch.
14/01/2021 by .

following an experience of 14/12/2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Quality items ,prompt delivery
08/01/2021

following an experience of 18/12/2020
Anonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Beautiful products, very speedy delivery!
07/01/2021 by .

following an experience of 28/12/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Everyone was very professional and helpful. I am very anxius to use my products and they look great.
06/01/2021 by .

following an experience of 23/12/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service. High quality goods very promptly sent from France and received in England. (Service excellent. Produits de haute qualité envoyés très rapidement de France et reçus en Angleterre.)
05/01/2021 by .

following an experience of 21/12/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I’m very impressed with the product and how it was packaged. Top quality in needlework purchase! I truly hope the best for this company and that on line service will be the next best thing. I have ordered before and so wish I could have walked through the doors of this shop in person.
03/01/2021 by .

following an experience of 01/12/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This was the first time I had ordered from Sajou. I found their website excellent and easy to use and full of wonderful products. The order arrived very quickly and I am so pleased with the products. I would definitely recommend them.
13/12/2020 by .

following an experience of 07/12/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I was pleasantly surprised when my order arrived much sooner than anticipated. I was hoping it would arrive by Christmas, based on the expected delivery dates provided. You beat that estimate by two weeks. Opening the box was delightful. Christmas really came early this year.
13/12/2020 by .

following an experience of 27/11/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent!!
01/12/2020 by .

following an experience of 08/11/2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 5

Information Sajou.fr

Description:

Sajou: quality haberdashery items Made in France, Sajou was relaunched in 2005 by Frederique Crestin-Billet, a collector of vintage haberdashery. The Sajou Paris store opened in 2013.

Address:
Maison SAJOU
16 bis, rue de la Chancellerie
78000, VERSAILLES
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 33 1 39 50 87 78
contact@sajou.f
Authorized Representative:
Maison SAJOU
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
45

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more