Calculated from 41 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 445 reviews since the 22/05/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I love the presentation of the products. Glad to add some to my sewing collection! :)
07/12/2019 by .

following an experience of 29/11/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

lovely website, easy to find my way around. lots of choice. delivery quick and threads are beautiful colours. I can't review the quality of the threads as haven't used them yet! will be happy to use Sajou website again.
28/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 25/11/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I ordered Sajou products from the United States. It was easy to order these beautiful products from France and have them safely delivered to my door. I will definitely be ordering from here again.
27/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 18/11/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I would recommend is the best thread
22/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 11/11/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It is good!
21/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 11/11/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

excellent service, website easy to navigate. thank you
01/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 18/10/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Exemplary customer service, good and relevant communication and fantastic quality goods. No one could ask for more. I will be returning in the future.
29/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 18/10/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Your products are outstanding. The care you take in a humble spool of thread, the sewing needles are the best I have used.
18/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 24/08/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very happy with the charts and the service - fast and efficient.
16/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 08/10/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I made an order from Finland. I'm not sure if it was French or Finnish post (or both) who messed up with my order as it had been already one week in my home post office without any notice to me. Luckily I had the sense to check from the sellers tracking link which told me the state of things. I contacted the customer service of Sajou.fr and got a very quick and helpful response. From them I got a tracking code for Finnish post. It was not enough for me to independently get the order but with that I got from Finnish post's customer service another code that I used for getting my order. So it was a happy ending. With this experience I can recommend Sajou.fr as they care about their customers, even though my order was not big or expensive one.
01/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 18/09/2019

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 5

Information Sajou.fr

Description:

Sajou: quality haberdashery items Made in France, Sajou was relaunched in 2005 by Frederique Crestin-Billet, a collector of vintage haberdashery. The Sajou Paris store opened in 2013.

Address:
Maison SAJOU
16 bis, rue de la Chancellerie
78000, VERSAILLES
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 33 1 39 50 87 78
contact@sajou.f
Authorized Representative:
Maison SAJOU
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
41

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more