Calculated from 1060 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 3651 reviews since the 09/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good prices and rapid despatch.
16/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 30/12/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

A good service and excellent prices but a little disconcerting that they don't send a receipt of an order placed so that you think they have not received the order other than through payment via PayPal
16/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 30/12/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

excellent customer service. considerate, kind and attentive. I would add however that while they have entered into a detailed email correspondence with me, they do not have a good telephone answering service in fact no one ever replied. However this was compensated for by the attentive and knowledgeable email correspondence.
16/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 30/12/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good customer service ! (Natalie)
15/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 27/12/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good service, I received the product in a reasonable amount of time in excellent condition, thank you
15/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 29/12/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent
13/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 22/05/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Had experience these dressings before and could only find them at Sanereva
12/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 27/12/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Best website ever. Thank you to everyone running it for making it so amazing. Never any problem with the products, deliveries or the service. Ordering is smooth and easy though navigating the website could be a little easier. But overall, this website is my go to shop for beauty and skincare products!
12/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 17/10/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This website is still too good to be true! Wish it was easier to navigate but other than that I am very happy with everything, this is my go-to for all toiletries and beauty products.
11/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 24/08/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The only thing what could be better is the delivery time.
Everything else is perfect.
11/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 25/12/2019

Response from sanareva
Dear Marcin,

Thanks for the great review!

We are always working to try to speed up our delivery times but, as an international company, there is only so much we can do in this regard!

Best wishes,
Sanareva
  • Page / 92

Information Sanareva.co.uk

Description:

Please, visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health, beauty and well-being products: Bioderma, Vichy, La Roche Posay, Avène, Ducray

Address:
sanareva
Lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850, MONTRABE
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 03306846064
contact@sanareva.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
sanareva
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1060

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more