Customer reviews Sanareva.co.uk

Calculated from 888 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 2087 reviews since the 09/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to use
16/08/2018 by .

Order date 28/07/2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Really pleased with product..easy to order...took 1 star off for delay in order arriving I had to contact customer service who then told me when parcel was due
16/08/2018 by .

Order date 28/07/2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good seller
16/08/2018 by .

Order date 29/07/2018

Customer review

 

2 / 5

The shampoo I ordered came damaged and with a third of the contents gone on contacting supplier I had to submit a photograph before a refund was given and then they only gave me the price of the shampoo and I had to complain of not receiving P&P of £4.50 which they eventually agreed to
16/08/2018 by .

Order date 27/06/2018

Response from sanareva
Dear James,
Thanks for your review.
It is our policy that we do require a photo of damaged or fauly products before we can issue a refund. We would like to apologise for the problem with the refund as that was a technical error our our part.
We have refunded the full amount for your order.
If you have any other queries, please feel free to get in touch and we will do our best to help.
Best Wishes,
Sanareva

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good range of products, good delivery times, helpful staff.
15/08/2018 by .

Order date 28/07/2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Never arrived. Bombarded by emails saying I hadn’t completed my order despite money being taken from Paypal account and a delivery tracking email being sent. Took a few days for anyone at Sanavera to respond to my email before finally refunding account.
15/08/2018 by .

Order date 25/06/2018

Response from sanareva
Dear Zoe,
Thanks for your review.
We do our best to respond to emails within 24 hours, but unfortunately this is not always possible. Automatic emails are sent for orders that have not been completely simply to ask if you would like to continue with the purchase.
If you have any other queries, please do not hesitate to get in touch and we will do our best to help.
Have a lovely day!
Kind Regards,
Sanareva

Customer review

 

5 / 5

good
13/08/2018 by .

Order date 27/07/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

perfect.
13/08/2018 by .

Order date 27/07/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Straghtforward to order and prompt delivery
13/08/2018 by .

Order date 25/07/2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Product price is great, service is good ,only issue all correspondence after ordering,is in French, which made it impossible for me to check delivery or tracking details.
This would be the main reason I might not use again
12/08/2018 by .

Order date 26/07/2018

  • Page / 89

Information Sanareva.co.uk

Description:

Please, visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health, beauty and well-being products: Bioderma, Vichy, La Roche Posay, Avène, Ducray

Address:
sanareva
Lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850, MONTRABE
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 03306846064
contact@sanareva.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
sanareva
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
888

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more