Calculated from 1209 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 5451 reviews since the 09/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The Spray is Good, Whoever the First Problem is that According to a Online Search that I did This Product cannot be sold in the UK Because its Flammable and cannot travel by post internally or as my Order came from abroad, Secondly, The Spray is Made in Sweden it was Shipped from Girona in Spain to The Hague Netherlands, Then to London and finally to my address 200 miles away in Manchester ,The whole procedure took 11 days from start to finish. Far too long. Also None of the Writing on the Product was in English, just French It's a Legal requirement to have the Language of the Persons country that they live in . I Assume this Product was not meant to be Sold outside of France
25/06/2022 by .

following an experience of 03/06/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very easy to navigate site, I found exactly the required items quickly. I found it impossible to use the birthday discount code offer, so sadly didn’t, the only criticism I would have is the lengthy of time of delivery, but I guess that was the delivery this side.
25/06/2022 by .

following an experience of 04/06/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Had what I wanted and delivered it when they said they would. Couldn’t ask for more.
25/06/2022 by .

following an experience of 05/06/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Have purchased from them several times with no problems. Would happily recommend them
25/06/2022 by .

following an experience of 05/06/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Well packaged and delivered on time.
25/06/2022 by .

following an experience of 04/06/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I’ve never been able to buy dop in England and have it delivered before so I’m very happy! Excellent… I’ll recommend to friends and family. Also at a competitive price
23/06/2022 by .

following an experience of 25/05/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great site, pricing and delivery thank you
23/06/2022 by .

following an experience of 31/05/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quality products at quality prices, excellent delivery!
23/06/2022 by .

following an experience of 02/06/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to order, prices good and order arrived on time
23/06/2022 by .

following an experience of 01/06/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quick delivery, well packed.
23/06/2022 by .

following an experience of 01/06/2022

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Sanareva.co.uk

Description:

Please, visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health, beauty and well-being products: Bioderma, Vichy, La Roche Posay, Avène, Ducray

Address:
Holding Omniphar 07
Lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850, MONTRABE
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Authorized Representative:
Holding Omniphar 07
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1209

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more