Calculated from 463 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 4277 reviews since the 09/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great selection, excellent prices and relatively fast delivery.
30/07/2021 by .

following an experience of 11/07/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service
30/07/2021 by .

following an experience of 12/07/2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The first time I used the site, I found it a bit confusing. I can now go straight to the product I require with ease.
30/07/2021 by .

following an experience of 10/07/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Arrived on time and well packed.
30/07/2021 by .

following an experience of 10/07/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Delighted with service and arrival of product in perfect condition, thank you
30/07/2021 by .

following an experience of 04/07/2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The product is excellent and the service is very good. The cost of the postage outweigh the cost of the product itself
30/07/2021 by .

following an experience of 05/07/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great! I would definitely recommend.
30/07/2021 by .

following an experience of 05/07/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good price. Reasonably quick deliver. I would use again.
30/07/2021 by .

following an experience of 08/07/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to use the site, kept up to date with order process and received in excellent time even though it came from Europe (I'm in the UK)
30/07/2021 by .

following an experience of 09/07/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I just loved the products and loved the sample you sent me ❤️
30/07/2021 by .

following an experience of 04/07/2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Sanareva.co.uk

Description:

Please, visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health, beauty and well-being products: Bioderma, Vichy, La Roche Posay, Avène, Ducray

Address:
Holding Omniphar 07
Lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850, MONTRABE
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 03306846064
contact@sanareva.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
Holding Omniphar 07
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
463

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more