Calculated from 1185 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 3639 reviews since the 09/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Took about a week to arrive but was okay with this.
14/12/2019 by .

following an experience of 27/11/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I had to inquire about the order and delivery as I didn't received a confirmation email. received the order as expected in the end
14/12/2019 by .

following an experience of 09/09/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good value and efficient service
13/12/2019 by .

following an experience of 26/11/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

After reading many of the one star reviews about this company, I feared the worse when the goods hadn't arrived in a week, but to be fair, they did arrive undamaged and as advertised, so apart from arriving a bit late, I can't complain
13/12/2019 by .

following an experience of 25/11/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good website. Speedy delivery.
11/12/2019 by .

following an experience of 23/11/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service, value for money
11/12/2019 by .

following an experience of 24/11/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This is the second time I am ordering from Sanareva. Speedy delivery. Products arrived as described on their website. Competitive pricing. Avene SunsiMed is not available on UK highstreet, I was so happy to find it at Sanareva.co.uk.
09/12/2019 by .

following an experience of 23/11/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great product and service
07/12/2019 by .

following an experience of 19/11/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Products arrived as expected and on time. Very satisfied.
06/12/2019 by .

following an experience of 20/11/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good
04/12/2019 by .

following an experience of 16/11/2019

  • Page / 119

Information Sanareva.co.uk

Description:

Please, visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health, beauty and well-being products: Bioderma, Vichy, La Roche Posay, Avène, Ducray

Address:
sanareva
Lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850, MONTRABE
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 03306846064
contact@sanareva.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
sanareva
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1185

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more