Calculated from 1392 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 3497 reviews since the 09/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Sanareva has a wide range of excellent quality products at very reasonable prices. Check out Sanareva before buying elsewhere.
23/08/2019 by .

Order date 06/08/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It's not rocket science. I order and they send.
22/08/2019 by .

Order date 05/08/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Product arrived quickly and safely.
21/08/2019 by .

Order date 04/08/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Delivered as specified at order time
21/08/2019 by .

Order date 29/07/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good, no problem to report
20/08/2019 by .

Order date 30/07/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I read a lot of negative reviews about this company but I have to say ordering was easy, tracking the package was easy (once I got the right order number) and my package was received in 5 working days - just like they said. Will definitely order from them again as I cannot find this product anywhere in the UK anymore.
20/08/2019 by .

Order date 05/07/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent product and price. Communication and delivery was great. I had not heard of Sanareva.co.uk before so I had some uncertainty, but now I have no hesitation in recommending them.
20/08/2019 by .

Order date 22/07/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

very easy to order and they have many products and brands to order from. Will order again.
19/08/2019 by .

Order date 01/08/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Will definitely use sanareva again, just had some slight issue with delivery - will try with Dpd option next time x
18/08/2019 by .

Order date 02/08/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fantastic service and with a good range of products. Great prices for these products and a very prompt delivery. Highly recommended.
18/08/2019 by .

Order date 01/08/2019

  • Page / 140

Information Sanareva.co.uk

Description:

Please, visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health, beauty and well-being products: Bioderma, Vichy, La Roche Posay, Avène, Ducray

Address:
sanareva
Lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850, MONTRABE
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 03306846064
contact@sanareva.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
sanareva
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1392

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more