Calculated from 950 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 3678 reviews since the 09/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very pleased with all products and service. T
14/02/2020 by .

following an experience of 27/01/2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Very good quality products. Good contact with the company.
13/02/2020 by .

following an experience of 25/01/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

fab service start to finsh
11/02/2020 by .

following an experience of 24/01/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It is quick to heal the ulcers in the mouth .Very pleased with the product .
10/02/2020 by .

following an experience of 21/01/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I am delighted I discovered Sanavera. I can do French shopping without going to France! They really are a wonderful find.
10/02/2020 by .

following an experience of 24/01/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

ALL EXCELLENT FROM CHOOSING ORDERING DELIVERY AND CUSTOMER SERVICE
09/02/2020 by .

following an experience of 23/01/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service
09/02/2020 by .

following an experience of 14/01/2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I have ordered 3 times from Sanareva in the past 6 months.
The orders take a little longer to arrive than stated on the website, but apart from that I am very happy with the service.
I will be ordering again soon.
09/02/2020 by .

following an experience of 11/01/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great site. Well designed. Works perfectly!
09/02/2020 by .

following an experience of 11/01/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Can't fault any aspect at all! Customer service - delivery - communication - etc. all brilliant! Thank you - will be back.
09/02/2020 by .

following an experience of 15/01/2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 95

Information Sanareva.co.uk

Description:

Please, visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health, beauty and well-being products: Bioderma, Vichy, La Roche Posay, Avène, Ducray

Address:
sanareva
Lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850, MONTRABE
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 03306846064
contact@sanareva.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
sanareva
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
950

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more