Calculated from 1311 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 3574 reviews since the 09/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Delivered as expected, have ordered several times now and always pleased with the service. Good value also.
21/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 04/10/2019

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Delivery time was really really poor. I cant recommend them based on this experience
21/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 03/09/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Cetaphil Restoraderm became unavailable ob other shopping sites, so I was very pleased to find it ob Sanareva. It was delivered very quickly.
20/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 04/10/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have ordered products on numerous occasions and have found the site easy to use, the delivery quick and of course the prices excellent.
20/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 29/09/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Nice easy transaction delivery in very quick time would use this company again
18/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 30/09/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

good
16/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 29/09/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent quick service thank you very much
16/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 28/09/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

No issues. My order arrived promptly. I'll use this company again.
16/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 28/09/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It arrive perfectly packaged and on time, thank you!!
15/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 25/09/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Shipping is too slow. And faster too expensive.
15/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 28/08/2019

  • Page / 132

Information Sanareva.co.uk

Description:

Please, visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health, beauty and well-being products: Bioderma, Vichy, La Roche Posay, Avène, Ducray

Address:
sanareva
Lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850, MONTRABE
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 03306846064
contact@sanareva.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
sanareva
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1311

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more