Calculated from 828 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 4846 reviews since the 09/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service... I used to buy product from uk (imported) Buying from this company is cheaper and quicker!!
21/01/2022 by .

following an experience of 29/12/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

good service and very reliable
21/01/2022 by .

following an experience of 28/12/2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Excellent products! You can find anything you want on their website. However, the delivery payment is high as well as time for delivery very long. All in all, I recommend them!
21/01/2022 by .

following an experience of 29/12/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good value excellent service
21/01/2022 by .

following an experience of 27/12/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good products, good prices, reasonable delivery times and costs considering how far the packages have to travel
21/01/2022 by .

following an experience of 27/12/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good selection of products which arrive in a few days, securely packaged
21/01/2022 by .

following an experience of 23/12/2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The site is easy to use and was kept informed about the order. This comes from Europe so it usually takes a couple of weeks from ordering to items being delivered. I usually reorder in advance so I don't run out.
21/01/2022 by .

following an experience of 25/12/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Love this website. I am able to get all my French beauty products without having to go to paris. Superbe!
21/01/2022 by .

following an experience of 26/12/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

great service and price.
21/01/2022 by .

following an experience of 24/12/2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Great product great customer service...delivery was very slow however I was able to contact the company and was given a quick reply...my order followed days after
21/01/2022 by .

following an experience of 17/12/2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Sanareva.co.uk

Description:

Please, visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health, beauty and well-being products: Bioderma, Vichy, La Roche Posay, Avène, Ducray

Address:
Holding Omniphar 07
Lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850, MONTRABE
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Authorized Representative:
Holding Omniphar 07
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
828

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more