Calculated from 347 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 3955 reviews since the 09/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The products are very good, the only issue for me was that the delivery took soo long... specially my last order, it took 12 days for my order to arrive and I desperately needed it. It is a good website for when you are not in a rush.
03/12/2020 by .

following an experience of 02/11/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I am very pleased with sanareva! Definitely will buy again! Highly recommended!!!
03/12/2020 by .

following an experience of 30/10/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent, I got it for my husband who has a brain injury, he is coming home to live with me so will be ordering more
03/12/2020 by .

following an experience of 30/10/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Sorry mole and straight forward to use and find products, they have the largest range of coup de clat
03/12/2020 by .

following an experience of 31/10/2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I Have ordered these products many times and have always been 100% happy with the entire service, but this time, the products were badly packaged, broken and leaking.
03/12/2020 by .

following an experience of 27/10/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear Sanderson thank you for your faithfulness we really apologise for this bad experience please do not hesitate to contact our customer service by email: service.international@santediscount.com or by phone: 02037 693 237 we are opened from monday to friday 8am-5pm and will kindly assist you in the best way possible

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I spend £100 pound and I received nothing. I can not even express my disappointment. I have sent countless emails , called the costumer service every day with no avail. No replacement and no refund was ever given. Customer Service can not even tell where my order is. IT has been 20 days since my order and I got nothing back. I feel like I was scammed, I don't think I will ever see my money back. A total scamm
02/12/2020 by .

following an experience of 29/10/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

friends of mine introduced me this website, love all the purchase!
30/11/2020 by .

following an experience of 28/10/2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

The parcel took ages to arrive and when it arrived the box inside was all smashed up because of careless packaging.
30/11/2020 by .

following an experience of 26/10/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

3rd order and still excellent service and good prices.
25/11/2020 by .

following an experience of 26/10/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Exactly what I needed as a winter suplement
25/11/2020 by .

following an experience of 27/10/2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 35

Information Sanareva.co.uk

Description:

Please, visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health, beauty and well-being products: Bioderma, Vichy, La Roche Posay, Avène, Ducray

Address:
sanareva
Lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850, MONTRABE
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 03306846064
contact@sanareva.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
sanareva
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
347

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more