Calculated from 1060 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 3651 reviews since the 09/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Took a while for my order to arrive. There was no special deals for first time buyers
18/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 30/11/2019

Response from sanareva
Dear Carla,

Thank you for your review.

Our delivery time is a little longer than some other companies but that is because we are based in the South of France, which is what allows us to offer our products at such a great price! So we hope our customers understand why we cannot offer express delivery.


Although we do not offer special deals for first time buyers, our Sanareva Savings scheme allows you to start building credit from the very first order you place with us! You gain back some of the money spent on your order to redeem on your next one (or save up!). We feel that this is a realyl good way of rewarding our loyal customers!

Thank you for shopping with us and we hope you like your products!

Kind regards,
Sanareva

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good prices and rapid despatch.
16/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 30/12/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

A good service and excellent prices but a little disconcerting that they don't send a receipt of an order placed so that you think they have not received the order other than through payment via PayPal
16/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 30/12/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

excellent customer service. considerate, kind and attentive. I would add however that while they have entered into a detailed email correspondence with me, they do not have a good telephone answering service in fact no one ever replied. However this was compensated for by the attentive and knowledgeable email correspondence.
16/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 30/12/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good customer service ! (Natalie)
15/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 27/12/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good service, I received the product in a reasonable amount of time in excellent condition, thank you
15/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 29/12/2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Had to phone through my order as could not purchase online.
14/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 29/11/2019

Response from sanareva
Dear Sylvia,

Our apologies that you had trouble with purchasing on our website.

We hope that you are pleased with your purchase and that you found our customer service team helpful when they placed your order with you over the phone!

Kind regards,
Sanareva

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent
13/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 22/05/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Had experience these dressings before and could only find them at Sanereva
12/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 27/12/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Best website ever. Thank you to everyone running it for making it so amazing. Never any problem with the products, deliveries or the service. Ordering is smooth and easy though navigating the website could be a little easier. But overall, this website is my go to shop for beauty and skincare products!
12/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 17/10/2019

  • Page / 106

Information Sanareva.co.uk

Description:

Please, visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health, beauty and well-being products: Bioderma, Vichy, La Roche Posay, Avène, Ducray

Address:
sanareva
Lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850, MONTRABE
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 03306846064
contact@sanareva.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
sanareva
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1060

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more