Calculated from 47 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 68 reviews since the 21/10/2020

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Prompt service and excellent products, the best quality in the market with no doubt.
28/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 13/05/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Have been using since 2008 and wouldn't!t use ant other 2st pair replaced GHD whi h I still have but would never use again this pair were for my daughter's and replacing another pair she is a hair stylist and loves Corioliss straighteners
14/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 04/05/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Everything was amazing
12/04/2022

following an experience of 24/03/2022
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good
01/04/2022 by .

following an experience of 13/03/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I found the website very easy to navigate.
01/04/2022 by .

following an experience of 14/03/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service.ordered & delivered the next day.
22/03/2022 by .

following an experience of 12/03/2022

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I didn't think it was as good as my other carioliss straighteners these were heavier and the plates shorter
21/03/2022 by .

following an experience of 11/03/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Wow you don't realise how bad your old straighteners are until you get a pro pair!
19/03/2022 by .

following an experience of 09/03/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Delivery was quick. I've only used once and are new to straightening hair. I've found them easy to use a good result. Hair looks good. Would use the company again if needed..
14/03/2022 by .

following an experience of 03/03/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to order. Couldn’t believe how quick delivery was. Great product.
09/03/2022 by .

following an experience of 25/02/2022

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Corioliss.pro

Description:

Corioliss | Professional Straighteners | Discover the Official Website of Corioliss® and its news in Hair Straighteners, Curlers and Dryers.

Address:
CORIOLISS EUROPE SL
Polígono Industrial El Rubial Calle 1 Parcela 10
03400, Villena
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: + 34 965 81 78 28
info@corioliss.com
Authorized Representative:
CORIOLISS EUROPE SL
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
47

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more