Calculated from 374 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 4121 reviews since the 09/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

One of the tablet was squashed out from the box.They needed to be protected by bubble wraps.
06/11/2020 by .

following an experience of 03/10/2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I love the products but the website is not good. To place my order, I needed to phone because the site would not accept my order ---- the product was 'too long'! Also, I do not like needing to stay in for the day to receive an order; yes, there was an opportunity to leave it with a neighbour. I prefer a delivery company to give me a n hour slot or rwo hour slot if need be. Will I use Sanavera again? Yes, probably.
28/10/2020 by .

following an experience of 24/09/2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I've order from this site before and had no problem with getting my order. this order i didn't hear anything from the site except my order has been accepted, it was only when i emailed Senareva three weeks after my order i found out there was problem with the delivery. i would give five stars for how quick sanareva got back to me and i did get my order shortly after i messaged them.
07/09/2020 by .

following an experience of 06/08/2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Price was great, product as described except all the instructions are in French. Although I was happy to pay the £4.50 postage but was a bit disgusted that they had packaged a small box of flea treatment pippettes in a large square box larger than a shoebox via hermes. This meant being knocked out of bed for something that would have easily fit in an A5 envelope or smaller. My greatest concern is the impact this is having on the environment - such mindless waste.
31/08/2020 by .

following an experience of 22/07/2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Delivery takes too long and tranport charges are high
31/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 12/07/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear Modha,

Sanareva commits to dispatching orders within 48 hours. Once with our courier depending on the courier service you choose, your parcel should take 5 working days to arrive at the delivery address indicated. Overall, delivery is on average 7 working days.
After checking your delivery status it seems you placed the order with us on the 12/07 and you received your products on the 22/07 which is a total of 8 working days. We apologise for the small delay.

Do not hesitate to get in touch if you have any further queries.

Kind regards,
The Sanareva Team

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Still rate delivery as not good. Not being able to see the Sanareva reply as to when I click on "see the message" I get a blank page. When I tried to answer and tell you this got a message "no-reply" to this email". I have wasted enough time on this tried but got nowhere. I will not be replying or opening any more massages emails. Still the same delivery was poor. If, if reply was because of Covid then why over all the period of Covid on my many other suppliers of orders I have made which has to be 30 plus have they arrived on time or at a decent delivery time. You have asked for my opinion and I have spent time to do it. My opinion stays the same.
19/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 03/06/2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Sanareva.co.uk

Description:

Please, visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health, beauty and well-being products: Bioderma, Vichy, La Roche Posay, Avène, Ducray

Address:
sanareva
Lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850, MONTRABE
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 03306846064
contact@sanareva.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
sanareva
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
374

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more