Calculated from 1416 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 3284 reviews since the 09/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

2 / 5

The product took well over a week to arrive, which would have been fine for free delivery, but it was actually very expensive.
20/05/2019 by .

Order date 02/04/2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

didn't receive items, tracking didn't work - very unpleasant company - definitely not recommended
17/05/2019 by .

Order date 29/03/2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Is not English language on the product. Not answer on the question. Not recommended.
15/05/2019 by .

Order date 27/03/2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Product picture did not match purchase
14/05/2019 by .

Order date 28/03/2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I make the order and never i see the products.
I send to them many days e-mail with the paper and our document but them say first time we received your e-mail, after 1 week them don't know anything
10/05/2019 by .

Order date 23/03/2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

The order never arrived. Extremely disappointing.
07/05/2019 by .

Order date 02/03/2019

Customer review

 

2 / 5

postage too expensive for tiny item
07/05/2019 by .

Order date 21/03/2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I'm still waiting for it to arrive- don't know whether its the company or the postal service but its really poor
06/05/2019 by .

Order date 20/03/2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Horrible customer service
05/05/2019 by .

Order date 20/03/2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Ordered and never received the parcel. After 2 weeks of no delivery I contacted the customer services and got 3 different information on the parcel location and then delivery, all of them were wrong!! One of the best service ever had.
04/05/2019 by .

Order date 17/03/2019

  • Page / 10

Information Sanareva.co.uk

Description:

Please, visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health, beauty and well-being products: Bioderma, Vichy, La Roche Posay, Avène, Ducray

Address:
sanareva
Lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850, MONTRABE
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 03306846064
contact@sanareva.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
sanareva
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1416

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more