Calculated from 1009 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 2570 reviews since the 09/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

2 / 5

This product could have been sent to me by first-class post and arrived the next day. Instead it was sent via a delivery service which cost six times as much and took five times as long. Why?
18/01/2019 by .

Order date 02/12/2018

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Their delivery is always late and sometimes I cant even get a right answer about where the parcel is.
17/01/2019 by .

Order date 29/11/2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Didn't receive my order despite chasing it up with the seller on numerous occations
15/01/2019 by .

Order date 13/11/2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Aerosol didn’t work
13/01/2019 by .

Order date 27/11/2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Still waiting for my order to be delivered
13/01/2019 by .

Order date 27/11/2018

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Products received damaged. Bad wrapping.
12/01/2019 by .

Order date 23/11/2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Took forever for delivery to arrive. The Delivery Tracking is useless. I will not be buying from them again.
09/01/2019 by .

Order date 22/11/2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Probably the worst e-commerce site I ever purchased something on. Over two-and-a-half weeks after I put an order, it still has not been delivered. Two days after I made the purchase, I received an email stating that half of the products I had bought were actually out of stock.
I will not use Sanareva ever again and recommend that people stay well clear of this site.
09/01/2019 by .

Order date 22/11/2018

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I received a wrong items twice over.
08/01/2019 by .

Order date 20/11/2018

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Product still not arrived one month after ordering. Had to chase them at least twice. At least they gave me my money back straight away.
08/01/2019 by .

Order date 02/11/2018

  • Page / 5

Information Sanareva.co.uk

Description:

Please, visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health, beauty and well-being products: Bioderma, Vichy, La Roche Posay, Avène, Ducray

Address:
sanareva
Lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850, MONTRABE
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 03306846064
contact@sanareva.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
sanareva
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1009

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more