Calculated from 711 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 3729 reviews since the 09/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

1 / 5

useless delivery service took nearly 10 days to get the product. The phone number is never answered when trying to call. No answer to emails either. Hopeless.
18/03/2020 by .

following an experience of 23/02/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear Jeffrey,


Our apologies on behalf of our courier for the slight delay with delivery.

Regarding our customer service, our customer service team responded to your email on the 5th March with no further reply from yourself. Our phone lines are open from 8am-5pm and if you are unable to get through during this period, it is either due to the fact that our lines are busy OR staff training.

We hope that you are pleased with your purchase!


Kind regards,
Sanareva
View all comments

Customer review

 

1 / 5

My delivery was placed 26th Feb today is 16 March. The parcel never arrived and costume service was useful helping getting the delivery into me. First and last time I will use this website. I asked for a refund.
16/03/2020 by .

following an experience of 26/02/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear Carolina,


Our customer service team were in contact with Mondial Relay regarding the whereabouts of your order however, due to the current circumstances, their courier service is now temporarily closed, meaning that Sanareva are not able to chase up / deblock orders.

We ask for your understanding during this difficult time and assure you that all affected orders will be treated accordingly as the situation evolves.


Kind regards,
Sanareva

Customer review

 

2 / 5

The size of the box I received was WAY too big.
Definitely not environmental friendly.
10/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 23/11/2019

Response from sanareva
Dear Margherita,

Thank you for the feedback. This is definitely something we will take on board.

Kind regards,
Sanareva

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Appalling customer service, product received was not as ordered, and refuse to acknowledge their mistake. Klorana dry shampoo 150ml orded.No mention of tinted on the description or in the photo but tinted one sent. Tried to persuade me that the tint doesn't make any difference!! I have to pay for return postage. Abuse of consumers rights. AVOID this company.
24/11/2019 by .

following an experience of 03/11/2019

Response from sanareva
Dear Fianna,

We are sorry if you feel that our response was not satisfactory. We have confirmed that the item you ordered from our site matched the one you received and offered you a refund based on our standard practice if a customer wishes to retract their order.

There was no actual error made in terms of fulfilling your order with us and, thus, we cannot offer you a pre-paid returns label and full refund.

Kind regards,
Sanareva

Customer review

 

1 / 5

This was my first purchase with sanareva for Rapid Whie Toothpaste whitener. Very dissapointed to receive an incorrect shipment . I Ordered online 10x 100ml Rapid White toothpastes , I received 10x 75ml Rapid White toothpastes making
a shortage of 250 ml toothpaste...
21/10/2019 by .

following an experience of 02/10/2019

Response from sanareva
Dear Ray,

We contacted you on the 21st October requesting that you kindly send us photographs of the product you received and the bar code so that we can verify the issue with our logistics team. At this point we cannot confirm whether the mistake was due to a packing error or an error with the description of the product on our website.

Regardless, upond reception of the requested photos, we will be able to process a refund of for you equivalent to the amount of product lacking. Kindly get back in touch with us via email or our messaging service if you would like to proceed with this solution.

Our apologies for any inconvenience caused and we thank you for your patience whilst we work to resolve this.

Regards,
Sanareva
View all comments

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Paid for express delivery arrived a couple of weeks later Terrible customer service. Never answer phone. Would never recommend or use again.
25/09/2019 by .

following an experience of 07/09/2019

Response from sanareva
Dear Mayen,

We do not offer an express delivery service to the UK as we are based in the south of France. Our expected delivery period is 48 hours for dispatch and 3-4 working days for delivery.

Your order was dispatched on the 7th September and delivered on the 17th. This was actually only 2 days outside of our usual period.

We are sorry that you were not able to get in touch with us! In future, you can also try to reach us through the message board on our website if our phone lines are busy!

Thank you for shopping with us, we hope you liked your products!

Kind regards,
Sanareva

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I would never use this company again ! They sent me an incorrect product and refused to send my order until I had returned their incorrect product (which was of low value compared to what I had ordered) . I then had to spend my pwn time- repacking the item- printing off labels, taking it to the post office and sending proof of postage ! I ordered my product on 4th August and am still waiting for a full refund as of 21st August. The company claimed not to be receiving my emails although they did admit to receiving some of them saying my email system was incompatible with theirs meaning I also had to make several calls to them to resolve the issue. This company is awful and I would not recommend them to anyone
20/09/2019 by .

following an experience of 04/08/2019

Response from sanareva
Dear Chris,

We are sorry that you initially did not receive the correct item from us. Regarding our procedure to resolve this, we make it clear in our terms and conditions that we require customers to return incorrect items to us in order to receive a refund or a replacement order. This is company policy and is a practice that is used in all instances such as this.

Regarding communication with our customer service team, we have taken your feedback on board so that we can continue to improve the experience of our customers. Our team should be available via phone and email throughout the week to respond to your queries.

We do feel that your review is not an accurate representation of Sanareva as a retailer as, aside from your difficulties getting in contact with us, we remained consistent with the policies outlined in our Sales Terms and Conditions and, in the end, your issue was dealt with and brought to a resolution.

Kind regards,
Sanareva

Customer review

 

2 / 5

This is the 2nd order I placed with Sanareva. With the 1st order I had no issues. However with the last one, package took 2 weeks to come over. I paid GBP 4.50 for shipping/handling and hence this delay in unacceptable.
Will seriously consider using Sanareva again in the future.
Thanks
13/09/2019 by .

following an experience of 24/07/2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Poor photos of the product
13/09/2019 by .

following an experience of 28/07/2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Very poor, especially poor in communication about faulty product.
11/09/2019 by .

following an experience of 12/07/2019

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 6

Information Sanareva.co.uk

Description:

Please, visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health, beauty and well-being products: Bioderma, Vichy, La Roche Posay, Avène, Ducray

Address:
sanareva
Lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850, MONTRABE
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 03306846064
contact@sanareva.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
sanareva
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
711

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more