Calculated from 374 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 4121 reviews since the 09/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Item posted on 19th March but did not arrive. Refund requested but not received.
07/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 19/03/2021

Response from sanareva
Dear M,
Your parcel was confirmed as delivered to you by our courier.

Kind regards,
The Sanareva Team

Customer review

 

2 / 5

took longer than expected and the packaging was damaged.
06/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 20/03/2021

Response from sanareva
Dear Adam,
Your parcel was dispatched on the 23/03. Once with our courier, your parcel should take from 3 to 5 working days to arrive at the delivery address indicated. Ater verification, your items were indeed delivered to you within the advertised period of time.

Do not hesitate to get in touch if you have any further queries.


Kind regards,
The Sanareva Team

Customer review

 

1 / 5

The item has not been delivered and the customer service is very poor as presumably replying with automated email.
01/04/2021

following an experience of 12/03/2021
*Pseudonymised information

Response from sanareva
Dear Francesco,
We are really sorry about this the courier lost your parcel but we have sent a remplacement order.
sanareva team

Customer review

 

2 / 5

The shipping cost was quite expensive (almost £8) and it arrives very late.
29/03/2021 by .

following an experience of 12/03/2021

Response from sanareva
Dear Spazzafumo,
Thank you for getting in touch, i am really sorry about this because of the brexit we were forced to increase our shipping cost in order to cover for the custome charges

Customer review

 

1 / 5

All good until I ran into a problem with an order. Now this company wants a hand written, signed letter and copies of my personal ID documents before they will investigate the issue.
08/03/2021

following an experience of 16/02/2021
*Pseudonymised information

Response from sanareva
Dear Kittie,
I am sorry if you are not satisfied with our way of working you must know that this are ours terms and conditions that clients accept when placing an order,we are willing to hel you lie we said the statement it just so we can keep a record as proff from you saying that you did not recieve the product because we can present this to the courier in order to show that you did not recieve th order, also you ID like we also said you did not need to send it completely you can hide evry personel nformation all we nedd to see is you nme in order to sure thts its the right personne claiming fot the parcels

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I received I different brand pills(Ducray instead of Akropharma). Disappointed
06/03/2021 by .

following an experience of 16/02/2021

Response from sanareva
Dear Grecu, i am really sorry about this this mix up happens sometime please contact our customer serivice in order fot us to help you rectify this

Customer review

 

1 / 5

REALLY bad with the delivery. that 48h is fake. It took me 2 weeks! Be very careful, it doesn't worth the time and the cost of delivery. No benefits and ignoring customer service.
03/01/2021 by .

following an experience of 04/12/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear Dimi,

As explained on the website; Sanareva is encountering a delay in processing because our warehouse is based in the south of France. Currently, the country has gone back into lockdown regarding covid-19.
Furthermore, we do not offer 48h delivery. Sanareva commits to dispatching orders within 48 hours. Once with our courier, your parcel should take 5 working days to arrive at the delivery address indicated.
Your parcel was dispatched on the 12/12 and delivered on the 19/12: hence 5 working days later.

Kind regards,
The Sanareva Team

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I paid for two items but only received one item by post. I then had to prove my ‘innocence’ by providing a written statement and ID but to date haven’t received the missing item!
23/12/2020

following an experience of 02/12/2020
*Pseudonymised information

Response from sanareva
Dear Akhtar,

After checking with the customer service team, I see that you have been in contact with one of our agents and they have offered a refund for your missing products.

Our apologies for the inconvenience caused,
The Sanareva Team

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I ordered an item from Sanareva on the 9th of November 2020. They said they would despatch in 3-5 days. After failing spectacularly to do so, and my needing this medication very quickly, I found another website that could deliver and so, I cancelled the Sanareva order. They did not reply, and so, wanting an acknowledgement I sent them an email via their website. A week later they (not acknowledging my cancellation) told me they had dispatched my order. I replied telling them I had cancelled it a week ago and would not accept it, and asked for my money back. They replied telling me the order was on its way and "could not be cancelled". It was at this point I threatened them with legal action because they were ignoring my long distance delivery right to cancel and they said if I refused the item it would return to them and they would then refund my money. Unfortunately, Hermes posted it through the letterbox, and I being disabled, by the time I got to the door, they had driven off and so I had to contact Sanareva again and explain thaat they I would not pay for its return and eventually they emailed me a return label. I then had to get to a post office, being auto-immune compromised in a pandemic, and housebound, to return the very item I had cancelled weeks ago, but had been ignored. To this day I still do not have my money back. Today's date: 13th December. Shocking company. Lousy customer Service. Violation of Consumer Rights. They should be reported to the French authorities but frankly I am exhausted by the whole sorrow ordeal. ZERO STARS.
13/12/2020 by .

following an experience of 09/11/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear lynda like we keep saying evryewheres that you are writting we could not cancel your order it was too late we snt you the retun label and refunded you please check your account
View all comments

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Horrendous! Avoid! After numerous calls and emails to have an update on my parcel and being told each time, "it's being sent to, you should receive an update email confirming the status of your order". after 3 weeks of the order made online, I finally received a notification saying that it has been shipped, but now, there was an issue with the courrier! It took me another couple of emails and calls to finally have a refund. Covid is not an excuse for everything. Other websites manage very well the situation. It was my second and last order ever with this company.
13/12/2020 by .

following an experience of 10/11/2020

Response from sanareva
dear lobert i am sorry about this we are taking abit more time to send out parcel as we have stated on our site but i see that your problem was resolved and you were refunded
Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Sanareva.co.uk

Description:

Please, visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health, beauty and well-being products: Bioderma, Vichy, La Roche Posay, Avène, Ducray

Address:
sanareva
Lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850, MONTRABE
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 03306846064
contact@sanareva.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
sanareva
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
374

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more