Calculated from 716 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 4677 reviews since the 09/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Navigation of the site was fine - I have used Sanareva before and found it to be OK. However, on 25th October I ordered a Sonicare toothbrush. The order was confirmed, then despatch to the courier but after that nothing happened. I contacted Sanareva on 2nd November to say I had not received the toothbrush yet and they replied to say that the parcel appeared not to have been flashed(?) by the courier so Sanareva had opened an investigation and would keep me updated as soon as they heard from the courier. I messaged Sanareva again on 16th November, having had no update from them, and they said they had not heard from the courier. They then went on to say that Sanareva shall not be held liable in the event of longer delivery times as long as the legal delivery period of 30 days is respected. If the legal deadline of 30 days is exceeded the customer has the right and possibility of cancelling the order and requesting a refund. The toothbrush had not arrived by 26th November (the 30-day legal delivery time) so I sent another message to Sanareva requesting a refund. I received a message on 29th November say that the refund had been made. I have not been impressed by the level of service from this company on this occasion, and it will make me think twice about using them again.
01/12/2021 by .

following an experience of 25/10/2021

Response from Holding Omniphar 07
Dear Janet,

We can entirely understand your disappointment.

As mentionned in our General Terms & Conditions :

"The delivery delay starts from the moment the order is dispatched by SANAREVA. The Client is informed that these observed delivery times are provided for information purposes only, and that they may vary according to circumstances. SANAREVA shall not be held liable in the event of longer delivery times, as long as the legal delivery period of 30 days is respected.
If the legal deadline of 30 days is exceeded, the Customer has the right and possibility of cancelling the order and requesting a refund, if, after sending a formal notice by registered mail or by email to SANAREVA's Customer Service department asking them to make the delivery within a reasonable extension of time, SANAREVA has failed to do so within this new deadline. Refunds will be made at the Customer's discretion, in the form of a credit on the Customer's Sanareva Savings or a refund, and will be made within 14 days of the Customer's request for a refund at the latest."

We made the refund within the 14 days of your request after the investigation period was closed.

We sincerely apologize for the delay and inconvenience,

Kind regards,
The Sanareva team

Customer review

 

1 / 5

DO NOT ORDER, I haven’t received my order and my reviews aren’t being published. If this one isn’t published or no one gets back to me to check on me regarding my order, I will screenshot and post this image all over the internet. I have a good following on twitter and Instagram. I will also be taking legal action on this scam.
30/11/2021 by .

following an experience of 26/10/2021

Response from Holding Omniphar 07
Dear Customer,

Thank you for getting in touch with us,

We have just received notification from the courier service regarding your parcel. It seems that your parcel has encountered an issue during its transit with our courier and can no longer be delivered.

We would therefore like to proceed with either a refund into your (Sanareva Savings account or Bank account) or a replacement order depending on your preference,

We apologise for the inconvenience caused,

Kind regards,
The Sanareva Team
View all comments

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Advertised as a hot water bottle I received a polar bear 'hottie' for a microwave. The labels were in FRENCH and NO instructions..
16/11/2021 by .

following an experience of 27/10/2021

Response from Holding Omniphar 07
Dear Customer,

We are sorry to hear that the product received was not as you expected.

The Pelucho Polar Bear Plush Hot Water Bottle is to be warmed up in the microwave for 2 minutes at 1000 Watts, it can be hand washed.

For any further information or translation regarding the instructions, you can contact our customer service who can assist you.

Our team remains at your entire disposal,

Kind regards,
The Sanareva team

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Delivery took ages (well over the commited leadtime) and saraneva.co.uk customer service was rude and useless.
06/11/2021 by .

following an experience of 05/10/2021

Response from Holding Omniphar 07
Dear Customer,

We are sorry to hear that your shopping experience with Sanareva didn't obtain your satisfaction.

The delivery delay starts from the moment the order is dispatched by SANAREVA. The Client is informed that these observed delivery times are provided for information purposes only, and that they may vary according to circumstances. SANAREVA shall not be held liable in the event of longer delivery times, as long as the legal delivery period of 30 days is respected.

Your order was dispatched on October 7th and was delivered on October 15th. Which means it took 6 working days, as stipulated on our website.

Thank you for your comprehension,

Kind regards,
The Sanareva team

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I have not receive my order yet after 2 weeks of purchase
16/10/2021 by .

following an experience of 29/09/2021

Response from Holding Omniphar 07
Dear Customer,

According to the investigation which is currently still in progress, your parcel has not been flashed by the courier since it was dispatched, our local partner is currently researching your parcels' location.

We shall keep you updated as soon as we hear back from them.

If we don't obtain any solution from the courier by October 30th, we will proceed to a entire refund on your credit card.

We apologise for the delay and inconvenience.

Kind regards,
The Sanareva Team
View all comments

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Products arrived in very poor condition, heavier item packed on top of lighter items so squashing the boxes, Why would anyone pack an order like that? Tried to use in house support system numerous times that kept saying that it could not submit request? Have contacted customer support and still no reply a week later?? Absolutely terrible service and i would hesitate to use again unless had assurances from support team that it is a one off, if they ever get back!
14/10/2021

following an experience of 24/09/2021
*Pseudonymised information

Response from Holding Omniphar 07
Dear Kevin,

We are sorry to hear about this and entirely understand your disappointment.

We have sent you an email this afternoon requesting some more information and photographic evidence of the parcel condition.

Kind regards,
The Sanareva team
View all comments

Customer review

 

1 / 5

The shipping took a week longer than the maximum which was formally stated. Once a product did arrive, it turned out to be the wrong product. After contacting them 4 or 5 times to clarify that the product was not the one indicated, and to ask for a refund, they took a week to respond and then expressed the position that the product was the correct one despite the obvious differences between the actual product and the one described on both their website and on the sales receipt which was sent to me. This is the first time I have ever had such a misleading and problematic and purchasing experience despite regularly purchasing various items online.
13/10/2021 by .

following an experience of 22/09/2021

Response from Holding Omniphar 07
Dear Joeph,

We are sorry to hear about your negative shopping experience with Sanareva.

If you would like to obtain a refund on this product, we can send you a return label if you are not happy with the capsules.However, we do not have these in a tablet format.

There is indeed a mistake in the product title, although that it is mentioned many times in the description that theses are capsules.

Please keep us informed on if you prefer to keep these or send them back in order to obtain a refund.

We apologize for the inconvenience,

Kind regards,
The Sanareva team
View all comments

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Super long and unexpected delivery time.
30/09/2021 by .

following an experience of 07/09/2021

Response from Holding Omniphar 07
Dear Carolin,

We our very sorry to hear that the transit took so long.

Sanareva commits to dispatching orders within 48 working hours. Once with our courier, your parcel should take from 3 to 5 working days to arrive at the delivery address indicated.

Your order was dispatched on September 10th. Unfortunately, your parcel seemed to be blocked in customs for 72 hours.

There is a risk when ordering that your goods may be retained in customs for a few days, we unfortunately don't have control on that.

As mentioned in our General Terms & Conditions :
"The delivery delay starts from the moment the order is dispatched by SANAREVA. The Client is informed that these observed delivery times are provided for information purposes only, and that they may vary according to circumstances. SANAREVA shall not be held liable in the event of longer delivery times, as long as the legal delivery period of 30 days is respected"

We do apologize for the inconvenience,

Kind regards,
The Sanareva team

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I ordered on 5th September,thinking my order will arrive within 3 to 5 days. Website mentioned order will arrive in 3 to 5 days as they dispatch the order within 48hours. But my order arrived last week. Very bad service. Disappointed.
22/09/2021 by .

following an experience of 05/09/2021

Response from Holding Omniphar 07
Dear Sabeen,

We our very sorry to hear that the transit took so long.

Sanareva commits to dispatching orders within 48 working hours. Once with our courier, your parcel should take from 3 to 5 working days to arrive at the delivery address indicated.

You ordered on August 11th and your order was dispatched on September 6th.Unfortunately, your parcel seemed to be blocked in customs on September 10th and was released on September 14th.

There is a risk when ordering that your goods may be retained in customs for a few days, we unfortunately don't have control on that.

We do apologize for the inconvenience caused.

We have credited 50 points to your Sanreva savings account as a commercial gesture.

Best regards,
Shayna

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Would give 0 (ZERO) stars if this was possible. I have never ordered from such an unhelpful company before and will not be ordering from them again. Ordered the over £60's of items and paid £8 for postage etc. to get the order in the next few days ... it took over 2 weeks for the delivery and even though I tried to cancel the help staff would not tell me how to cancel the order. Shocking customer service absolute horror of a company to deal with.
02/08/2021 by .

following an experience of 15/07/2021

Response from Holding Omniphar 07
Dear Customer,

We apologise for your bad experience shopping with us. Once with our courier, your parcel should take 5 working days to arrive at the delivery address indicated.
There are sometimes delays due to the customs as our warehouse is based in France. According to our system your order was dispatched on the 17/07 and delivered to you on the 28/07 therefore arriving after 8 working days due to being temporarily held by the customs.

Do not hesitate to get in touch if you have any further queries.

Kind regards,
The Sanareva Team
View all comments
Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Sanareva.co.uk

Description:

Please, visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health, beauty and well-being products: Bioderma, Vichy, La Roche Posay, Avène, Ducray

Address:
Holding Omniphar 07
Lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850, MONTRABE
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Authorized Representative:
Holding Omniphar 07
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
716

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more