Calculated from 357 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 4009 reviews since the 09/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

1 / 5

REALLY bad with the delivery. that 48h is fake. It took me 2 weeks! Be very careful, it doesn't worth the time and the cost of delivery. No benefits and ignoring customer service.
03/01/2021 by .

following an experience of 04/12/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear Dimi,

As explained on the website; Sanareva is encountering a delay in processing because our warehouse is based in the south of France. Currently, the country has gone back into lockdown regarding covid-19.
Furthermore, we do not offer 48h delivery. Sanareva commits to dispatching orders within 48 hours. Once with our courier, your parcel should take 5 working days to arrive at the delivery address indicated.
Your parcel was dispatched on the 12/12 and delivered on the 19/12: hence 5 working days later.

Kind regards,
The Sanareva Team

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I paid for two items but only received one item by post. I then had to prove my ‘innocence’ by providing a written statement and ID but to date haven’t received the missing item!
23/12/2020

following an experience of 02/12/2020
Anonymised information

Response from sanareva
Dear Akhtar,

After checking with the customer service team, I see that you have been in contact with one of our agents and they have offered a refund for your missing products.

Our apologies for the inconvenience caused,
The Sanareva Team

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I ordered an item from Sanareva on the 9th of November 2020. They said they would despatch in 3-5 days. After failing spectacularly to do so, and my needing this medication very quickly, I found another website that could deliver and so, I cancelled the Sanareva order. They did not reply, and so, wanting an acknowledgement I sent them an email via their website. A week later they (not acknowledging my cancellation) told me they had dispatched my order. I replied telling them I had cancelled it a week ago and would not accept it, and asked for my money back. They replied telling me the order was on its way and "could not be cancelled". It was at this point I threatened them with legal action because they were ignoring my long distance delivery right to cancel and they said if I refused the item it would return to them and they would then refund my money. Unfortunately, Hermes posted it through the letterbox, and I being disabled, by the time I got to the door, they had driven off and so I had to contact Sanareva again and explain thaat they I would not pay for its return and eventually they emailed me a return label. I then had to get to a post office, being auto-immune compromised in a pandemic, and housebound, to return the very item I had cancelled weeks ago, but had been ignored. To this day I still do not have my money back. Today's date: 13th December. Shocking company. Lousy customer Service. Violation of Consumer Rights. They should be reported to the French authorities but frankly I am exhausted by the whole sorrow ordeal. ZERO STARS.
13/12/2020 by .

following an experience of 09/11/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear lynda like we keep saying evryewheres that you are writting we could not cancel your order it was too late we snt you the retun label and refunded you please check your account
View all comments

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Horrendous! Avoid! After numerous calls and emails to have an update on my parcel and being told each time, "it's being sent to, you should receive an update email confirming the status of your order". after 3 weeks of the order made online, I finally received a notification saying that it has been shipped, but now, there was an issue with the courrier! It took me another couple of emails and calls to finally have a refund. Covid is not an excuse for everything. Other websites manage very well the situation. It was my second and last order ever with this company.
13/12/2020 by .

following an experience of 10/11/2020

Response from sanareva
dear lobert i am sorry about this we are taking abit more time to send out parcel as we have stated on our site but i see that your problem was resolved and you were refunded

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Service is shoddy. Ordered £60 + worth of goods on 11th November from a site that says shipping within 48 hours and still not received. It is now 7th December. On my 3rd email I finally received a response saying that there seems to be a delay with the courier and that it would be looked into and I would receive a response. No response to date. Never will I order from this site again.
07/12/2020

following an experience of 11/11/2020
Anonymised information

Response from sanareva
daer mardeen as we have stated on our site we are having abit of delays right now due to to lockdown

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I ordered the product 3 weeks ago, I’m still waiting for it.
02/12/2020 by .

following an experience of 03/11/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear Claire like we informed you by emaildur to the corona virus crisis

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I spend £100 pound and I received nothing. I can not even express my disappointment. I have sent countless emails , called the costumer service every day with no avail. No replacement and no refund was ever given. Customer Service can not even tell where my order is. IT has been 20 days since my order and I got nothing back. I feel like I was scammed, I don't think I will ever see my money back. A total scamm
02/12/2020 by .

following an experience of 29/10/2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

The parcel took ages to arrive and when it arrived the box inside was all smashed up because of careless packaging.
30/11/2020 by .

following an experience of 26/10/2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

The product was slow in coming. It came in the end, but I was not warned at purchase the availability was limited like I was by other companies. So this company got my business instead of theirs, whilst they were no more able to provide it at short notice than the other companies.
11/11/2020 by .

following an experience of 30/09/2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I purchased various things as a first-time buyer. Two of the products (antiperspirant deodorant) were unsafe to use. I contacted Sanareva explaining the situation also emailing video evidence. They promised to refund but still haven't got it and now not responding to emails. I find the experience highly unpleasant and definitely, I won't recommend it to family or friends.
28/10/2020 by .

following an experience of 07/10/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear laura we have contacted you by emails to let you know how we can assit you please check your emails and get back to us
Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Sanareva.co.uk

Description:

Please, visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health, beauty and well-being products: Bioderma, Vichy, La Roche Posay, Avène, Ducray

Address:
sanareva
Lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850, MONTRABE
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 03306846064
contact@sanareva.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
sanareva
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
357

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more