Calculated from 1156 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 2883 reviews since the 09/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Sent wrong cream and DID NOT reply to my emails sent,,,,, WOULD NOT BE BUYING FROM YPU AGAIN
20/03/2019 by .

Order date 31/01/2019

Customer review

 

2 / 5

2 weeks after ordering I still hadn’t received the package with no communication from the company. I called Sanareva and they told me the delivery was attempted 3 times and returned to sender, but with no note left at my house etc. On trying to reorder they are now out of stock. Bit of a shame
20/03/2019 by .

Order date 01/02/2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Web site easy to use but description of product doesn’t match up.
18/03/2019 by .

Order date 30/01/2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Package and item arrived destroyed at first, even if i paid for express delivery,was told that will receive a new one, more than one month later still waiting for that supposed second shipment
14/03/2019 by .

Order date 25/01/2019

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I ordered twice with your company. On both occasions the delivery time took way too long (over a week). You sell medications and health products. The delivery, which was quite expensive by the way as it cost half price of the cost of my order, should take no more 1-2 days. I specifically ordered it to my workplace to make sure there are no problems with delivery. Again, it came on Saturday and was actually left with a neighbour ( a pub nextdoor!). I think with this kind of products and business your delivery should take no more that 1-2 days! Otherwise, my medical condition could have deteriorated or I could have died waiting for the delivery if you know what I mean.
09/03/2019 by .

Order date 21/01/2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

ampoules came broken, i contact them but do not receive any response
05/03/2019 by .

Order date 17/01/2019

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I rang to ask a question regarding a product and was assured someone would call me with an answer that day, they didn't. I chased them up a couple of days later, they had the answer which was great but someone should have called me! I then had to wait over a week for my product to arrive. Shipping was way over priced too with way to much useless packaging.
04/03/2019 by .

Order date 16/01/2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Website it's ok
01/03/2019 by .

Order date 13/01/2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Not happy. Paid , got confirmation order shipped. Waited a week nothing arrived. Contacted seller and been told parcel returned to seller back! Totally lie as this is not possible for such a short period. They did not send it , as tracking number wont work for a week as I waited. Very disappointed . Now read others reviews and can see simulate situation. Not recommend this company!
26/02/2019 by .

Order date 08/01/2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Zero communication- hold up on delivery. Poor customer service
26/02/2019 by .

Order date 10/01/2019

  • Page / 7

Information Sanareva.co.uk

Description:

Please, visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health, beauty and well-being products: Bioderma, Vichy, La Roche Posay, Avène, Ducray

Address:
sanareva
Lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850, MONTRABE
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 03306846064
contact@sanareva.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
sanareva
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1156

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more