Calculated from 367 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 4060 reviews since the 09/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I wish to forget all my order story with this company. After , when you pay for they do not care about your delivery. After 3 weeks , when I asked about my delivery they started checking about it. I had to ask again, what is going on. After that, I got info that my stuff is losted. Sanavera UK team asked me what I want to do next... I decided to order it again even I was very angry about this problem. After all the day, because I did not receive the confirmation of sending again, I wanted to speak with Sanavera UK. I rang to info line, nobody answered. Then I decided finally ask about refund my money and forget the adventure with Sanavera UK. I had to wait 2 days for my money. During this time I ordered same cosmetic on Amazon. Without any additional fee for delivery I collected it next day in my close Amoazon pick up tower. Incredible!!!!!!! Cosmetics really.ok. Never again Shopping with Sanavera UK !!!!!!! If anybody need , I have as proof all my conversations.... Sincerely.... Frustrated customer.....
03/10/2020 by .

following an experience of 23/08/2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I placed an order for two items. I was charged for both then when they were due to be despatched I received an email to say that one item was out of stock. Rather than refunding me, they transferred the money into a credit with them for me to spend at a future date. I then had to get in touch to have the money actually returned to me which I felt should have happened in the first place (if you take someone's money for an item you don't have in stock you should at least return it instantly rather than hold onto it to try and get them to spend more money with you!).
08/09/2020 by .

following an experience of 06/08/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear Amy,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review about your experience shopping with us. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused, for security messures, whenever a product is missing we credit your Sanareva account first but we always send out an email to warn you about the missing product and also to ask if you would like for the refund to be transferred to your bank account through your payment method.

Kind regards,
Sanareva Team

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Item not received. Normally I wouldn't write a bad review on that basis alone, but I to message, email and phone several times to get a refund. They didn't get 1 star, because I did get my refund.
22/08/2020 by .

following an experience of 30/06/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear Paul,

Our customer service team has responded to you on 2 different accounts (the 27/07 & the 28/07). After checking the exchanges and your Sanareva account I also see that because you unfortunately did not receive the products, we refunded you in full on the 27/07. This should now be visible in your bank account,

We truly apologise for the inconvenience caused and hope this will not affect you using our services,

Kind regards,
The Sanareva Team

Customer review

 

1 / 5

The package came in an opened envelope and only 4 sachets were left. I was more than dissatisfied. It never came with DPD as promised.
17/08/2020 by .

following an experience of 15/07/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear Agwaraonye,
Thank you for taking your time to write a review about us. We are very sorry for the issue you encountered regarding your products. Have you contacted our customer service team to sort out this issue? We would gladly help. Our Sanareva Customer Service is at your disposal for any further information: 02037 693 237( cost of a local call ) from Monday to Friday from 8 am to 5 pm.
However, I have checked your delivery courier service and it was indeed DPD for your local delivery and Colissimo for the international transit from our warehouse to the UK.

Once again, we apologise for the inconvenience caused and look forward in hearing from you,
Kind regards,
Sanareva Team

Customer review

 

1 / 5

several times I bought a product that was not as described and the seller said that this product has the same ingredients. if I want to buy what I see and is in the description, please send it to me instead of replacing it with cheaper products.
30/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 28/06/2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I ordered some items 5 weeks ago and have not received anything. I couldnt get an answer on their published customer service phone number and each time I emailed I was told they would be delivered soon. Still nothing. There tracking doesnt show you anyting. The whole experiance have been a disaster. I still hope to receive my items but after 5 weeks I doubt it. I will try to get a refund next. Be very warry. I wont use again
09/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 08/06/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear Michael,

As we discussed through mail, I am still awaiting a response from the courier service, I do apologise for the delay regarding this issue... Once I receive a confirmation from the courier service on the whereabouts of your parcel i will either be able to proceed with a refund or a replacement order.

Our apologies for any inconvenience caused and we will get back to you as soon as we have further information.
Kind regards,
The Sanareva Team

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I'm not happy, I always buy Phyto Phytophanère Anti-Hair Loss & Strengthing 2 x 120 Capsules), and now 2 orders that I received only for hair and nail care, do not match the description and photo
20/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 25/04/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear Agnieszka,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

You have contacted our customer service team previously regarding your query.

Our pharmacists have contact the laboratory Phyto and they have confirmed to us that the product packaging has been redesigned but the formula remains the same. So we can garantee you have receive the correct product, you can verify the formula information, checking the ingredientes on the label.

Also, we have updated the photo on our website as you can see on the following link : https://www.sanareva.co.uk/phyto-phytophanere-anti-hair-loss-strengthening-2-x-120-capsules.html

If you wish to contact directly the laboratory, this is their UK email address : contact@phyto-haircare.co.uk.


Kind regards,
The Sanareva Team

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Place an order Green Baby Bottle 330ml turn up yellow color .
20/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 23/04/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear Mohammad,


Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We are sorry to hear that there was an issue with the product you received, a member of our customer service team will be in touch to try to resolve this for you.


Kind regards,
The Sanareva Team
View all comments

Customer review

 

1 / 5

As far as I am aware only one item of the order was received and it took over a month to receive it. I also didnt get any response from customer services sadly.
14/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 20/03/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear Amelia,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

We have been in contact with you on the 15th and 16th March, firstly to notify you that two of the products in your order had unexpectedly gone out of stock, and secondly to let you know that if you refused the delivery and the parcel was automatically returned to us, you would be entitled to a refund.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused by the unexpected stock shortages but we feel that we gave you the information necessary to decide whether or not to accept the order.

Do not hesitate to reply to our email from the 16th March if you wish to discuss this further.

Kind regards,
The Sanareva Team

Customer review

 

1 / 5

useless delivery service took nearly 10 days to get the product. The phone number is never answered when trying to call. No answer to emails either. Hopeless.
18/03/2020 by .

following an experience of 23/02/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear Jeffrey,


Our apologies on behalf of our courier for the slight delay with delivery.

Regarding our customer service, our customer service team responded to your email on the 5th March with no further reply from yourself. Our phone lines are open from 8am-5pm and if you are unable to get through during this period, it is either due to the fact that our lines are busy OR staff training.

We hope that you are pleased with your purchase!


Kind regards,
Sanareva
View all comments
Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Sanareva.co.uk

Description:

Please, visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health, beauty and well-being products: Bioderma, Vichy, La Roche Posay, Avène, Ducray

Address:
sanareva
Lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850, MONTRABE
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 03306846064
contact@sanareva.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
sanareva
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
367

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more