Calculated from 374 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 4121 reviews since the 09/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

1 / 5

several times I bought a product that was not as described and the seller said that this product has the same ingredients. if I want to buy what I see and is in the description, please send it to me instead of replacing it with cheaper products.
30/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 28/06/2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I ordered some items 5 weeks ago and have not received anything. I couldnt get an answer on their published customer service phone number and each time I emailed I was told they would be delivered soon. Still nothing. There tracking doesnt show you anyting. The whole experiance have been a disaster. I still hope to receive my items but after 5 weeks I doubt it. I will try to get a refund next. Be very warry. I wont use again
09/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 08/06/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear Michael,

As we discussed through mail, I am still awaiting a response from the courier service, I do apologise for the delay regarding this issue... Once I receive a confirmation from the courier service on the whereabouts of your parcel i will either be able to proceed with a refund or a replacement order.

Our apologies for any inconvenience caused and we will get back to you as soon as we have further information.
Kind regards,
The Sanareva Team

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I'm not happy, I always buy Phyto Phytophanère Anti-Hair Loss & Strengthing 2 x 120 Capsules), and now 2 orders that I received only for hair and nail care, do not match the description and photo
20/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 25/04/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear Agnieszka,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

You have contacted our customer service team previously regarding your query.

Our pharmacists have contact the laboratory Phyto and they have confirmed to us that the product packaging has been redesigned but the formula remains the same. So we can garantee you have receive the correct product, you can verify the formula information, checking the ingredientes on the label.

Also, we have updated the photo on our website as you can see on the following link : https://www.sanareva.co.uk/phyto-phytophanere-anti-hair-loss-strengthening-2-x-120-capsules.html

If you wish to contact directly the laboratory, this is their UK email address : contact@phyto-haircare.co.uk.


Kind regards,
The Sanareva Team

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Place an order Green Baby Bottle 330ml turn up yellow color .
20/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 23/04/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear Mohammad,


Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We are sorry to hear that there was an issue with the product you received, a member of our customer service team will be in touch to try to resolve this for you.


Kind regards,
The Sanareva Team
View all comments

Customer review

 

1 / 5

As far as I am aware only one item of the order was received and it took over a month to receive it. I also didnt get any response from customer services sadly.
14/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 20/03/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear Amelia,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

We have been in contact with you on the 15th and 16th March, firstly to notify you that two of the products in your order had unexpectedly gone out of stock, and secondly to let you know that if you refused the delivery and the parcel was automatically returned to us, you would be entitled to a refund.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused by the unexpected stock shortages but we feel that we gave you the information necessary to decide whether or not to accept the order.

Do not hesitate to reply to our email from the 16th March if you wish to discuss this further.

Kind regards,
The Sanareva Team
Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Sanareva.co.uk

Description:

Please, visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health, beauty and well-being products: Bioderma, Vichy, La Roche Posay, Avène, Ducray

Address:
sanareva
Lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850, MONTRABE
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 03306846064
contact@sanareva.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
sanareva
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
374

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more