Calculated from 367 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 4060 reviews since the 09/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

very good, I will certainly order again
04/03/2021 by .

following an experience of 09/02/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good customer service. Authentic best quality French, German and American brands.
28/02/2021 by .

following an experience of 07/02/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

prompt and reasonalbly priced
28/02/2021 by .

following an experience of 09/02/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The delivery arrived on time and the products were excellently boxed and presented in the box nicely together with a complimentary note . Thank you and I will surely order from you again .
28/02/2021 by .

following an experience of 05/02/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Nice products but very late delivery!
26/02/2021

following an experience of 03/02/2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Not a lot to report on. Ordering was fairly straight forward. One thing that bothered me was there was nothing to say where the goods were being shipped from and I suspected from abroad ie outside the UK. The delivery time was quoted as quite a long time away and I worried that my goods my be stuck in customs. But luckily the order arrived earlier than the website estimated. The product was through no real fault of Sanareva quite ridiculously expensive for a set of just 6 nasal swabs for stopping nose-bleeds. When I think of hoiw cheap Styptic pencils used to be for stopping bleeding from shaving cuts - these Nexcare are a rip-off. But everywhere is on the same kick and nobody sells them cheaper than Sanareva so it's hobson's choice really.
26/02/2021 by .

following an experience of 31/01/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good, great service. I would recommend.
26/02/2021 by .

following an experience of 03/02/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service. Good prices and quality products.
26/02/2021 by .

following an experience of 29/01/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Everything was easy and straight forward. Speedy delivery and a competative price.
26/02/2021 by .

following an experience of 01/02/2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Fairly easy to use the site and to place and pay for goods. The service was good with delivery by DPD in 5 days.
26/02/2021 by .

following an experience of 02/02/2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 37

Information Sanareva.co.uk

Description:

Please, visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health, beauty and well-being products: Bioderma, Vichy, La Roche Posay, Avène, Ducray

Address:
sanareva
Lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850, MONTRABE
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 03306846064
contact@sanareva.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
sanareva
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
367

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more