Calculated from 357 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 4009 reviews since the 09/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent Communication, delayed delivery but not the fault of the Company
17/01/2021 by .

following an experience of 18/12/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

very efficient service - thank you
17/01/2021

following an experience of 15/12/2020
Anonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

very happy with products and site
17/01/2021 by .

following an experience of 09/12/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Hi! ! ! So first of all I want to thank you for the delivered products. They are at a low price compared to other economic agents. What would be good for you to change is the delivery time, but in the current conditions related to the pandemic, the delivery time is ok for me and I understand you perfectly and that is why the delivery is longer. At first I panicked that my order was not coming, but I wrote an e-mail and they explained the causes of the delay. They were very receptive 😉 In the future I will be your loyal customer! I have already tried some products and I am satisfied!
17/01/2021 by .

following an experience of 29/11/2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

REALLY bad with the delivery. that 48h is fake. It took me 2 weeks! Be very careful, it doesn't worth the time and the cost of delivery. No benefits and ignoring customer service.
03/01/2021 by .

following an experience of 04/12/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear Dimi,

As explained on the website; Sanareva is encountering a delay in processing because our warehouse is based in the south of France. Currently, the country has gone back into lockdown regarding covid-19.
Furthermore, we do not offer 48h delivery. Sanareva commits to dispatching orders within 48 hours. Once with our courier, your parcel should take 5 working days to arrive at the delivery address indicated.
Your parcel was dispatched on the 12/12 and delivered on the 19/12: hence 5 working days later.

Kind regards,
The Sanareva Team

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Been a little unsure how to claim my cash reward. Apart from this service seems good. A quick response after purchase and quick delivery. I will order again.
02/01/2021 by .

following an experience of 13/12/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

No problems finding exactly the product I needed.
02/01/2021 by .

following an experience of 14/12/2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I have only given the service 3 stars as it took too long for the order to be processed and arrive, but this could have been due to the Christmas period. However, I will order again when my supplies are low.
01/01/2021

following an experience of 08/12/2020
Anonymised information

Response from sanareva
Dear Janet,

As explained on the website; Sanareva is encountering a delay in processing because our warehouse is based in the south of France. Currently, the country has gone back into lockdown regarding covid-19.
Once with our courier, your parcel should take 5 working days to arrive at the delivery address indicated.
Not to be taken into account are the Christmas bank holidays and New Year bank holidays which results in you receiving your parcel in time.

We hope you enjoy your products and thank you for shoppin with us!

Kind regards,
The Sanareva Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good. Order was processed correctly and delivered on time
01/01/2021 by .

following an experience of 11/12/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

3rd Order now & no problems, good products & quick delivery to UK. Would recommend.
01/01/2021 by .

following an experience of 11/12/2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 36

Information Sanareva.co.uk

Description:

Please, visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health, beauty and well-being products: Bioderma, Vichy, La Roche Posay, Avène, Ducray

Address:
sanareva
Lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850, MONTRABE
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 03306846064
contact@sanareva.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
sanareva
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
357

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more