Calculated from 1060 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 3651 reviews since the 09/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This website is still too good to be true! Wish it was easier to navigate but other than that I am very happy with everything, this is my go-to for all toiletries and beauty products.
11/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 24/08/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The only thing what could be better is the delivery time.
Everything else is perfect.
11/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 25/12/2019

Response from sanareva
Dear Marcin,

Thanks for the great review!

We are always working to try to speed up our delivery times but, as an international company, there is only so much we can do in this regard!

Best wishes,
Sanareva

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I was pleased with all aspects of the experience except for the delivery delay.
10/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 20/12/2019

Response from sanareva
Dear Chris,

We are sorry that your order was slightly delayed. This was likely due to the fall-out from Christmas and New Year and the large number of orders handled by our courier in that period.

We hope that your like your products and we thank you for shopping with us!

Kind regards,
Sanareva

Customer review

 

2 / 5

The size of the box I received was WAY too big.
Definitely not environmental friendly.
10/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 23/11/2019

Response from sanareva
Dear Margherita,

Thank you for the feedback. This is definitely something we will take on board.

Kind regards,
Sanareva

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Brilliant product
09/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 23/12/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

very good service
06/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 20/12/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good to shop with 10/10
05/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 19/12/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Delivery, service and product received excellent
04/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 18/12/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Best price on internet and delivery is quick
02/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 16/12/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good prices items
01/01/2020 by .

following an experience of 14/12/2019

  • Page / 106

Information Sanareva.co.uk

Description:

Please, visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health, beauty and well-being products: Bioderma, Vichy, La Roche Posay, Avène, Ducray

Address:
sanareva
Lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850, MONTRABE
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 03306846064
contact@sanareva.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
sanareva
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1060

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more