Calculated from 374 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 4121 reviews since the 09/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast delivery package was very secure.
10/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 15/03/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

good prices and delivery
10/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 21/03/2021

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Item posted on 19th March but did not arrive. Refund requested but not received.
07/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 19/03/2021

Response from sanareva
Dear M,
Your parcel was confirmed as delivered to you by our courier.

Kind regards,
The Sanareva Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service!
07/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 15/03/2021

Customer review

 

2 / 5

took longer than expected and the packaging was damaged.
06/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 20/03/2021

Response from sanareva
Dear Adam,
Your parcel was dispatched on the 23/03. Once with our courier, your parcel should take from 3 to 5 working days to arrive at the delivery address indicated. Ater verification, your items were indeed delivered to you within the advertised period of time.

Do not hesitate to get in touch if you have any further queries.


Kind regards,
The Sanareva Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service. Happy!!!
06/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 04/03/2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Our order arrived maybe a few days later than we expected but within reasonable time.
06/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 17/03/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

good service will use again
06/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 18/03/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I'm happy with purchase , I've been able to track my parcel and arrived on time , very pleased experience with Sanareva. I could recommend
06/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 12/03/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I order these products regularly, after being disappointed last time by the condition they arrived in, broken and leaking, this order was packed well and arrived intact. Beautiful shower gel, great fragrance.
06/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 12/03/2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 38

Information Sanareva.co.uk

Description:

Please, visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health, beauty and well-being products: Bioderma, Vichy, La Roche Posay, Avène, Ducray

Address:
sanareva
Lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850, MONTRABE
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 03306846064
contact@sanareva.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
sanareva
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
374

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more