Calculated from 344 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 3813 reviews since the 09/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service very fast delivery and the product I orderd was the talika gel it's amazing my eyelashes have grown and product is amazing strongly recommend amazing product and service
30/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 29/06/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great value and speedy delivery
30/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 29/06/2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

several times I bought a product that was not as described and the seller said that this product has the same ingredients. if I want to buy what I see and is in the description, please send it to me instead of replacing it with cheaper products.
30/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 28/06/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Took a couple of weeks to recieve my ordee but it was well packaged and i was informed every step of the way by Sanareva.
26/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 28/06/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Everything was great,fast delivery,puter packaging kept to.a Minimum,happy customer....
26/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 26/06/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Everything went well ordered item and received them not long after
26/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 24/06/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My favourite. Smells summery and does what it says on the bottle . My go to every time ...
25/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 25/06/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Grand
25/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 24/06/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

All aspects of my order were well executed and goods arrived promptly
19/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 23/06/2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Still rate delivery as not good. Not being able to see the Sanareva reply as to when I click on "see the message" I get a blank page. When I tried to answer and tell you this got a message "no-reply" to this email". I have wasted enough time on this tried but got nowhere. I will not be replying or opening any more massages emails. Still the same delivery was poor. If, if reply was because of Covid then why over all the period of Covid on my many other suppliers of orders I have made which has to be 30 plus have they arrived on time or at a decent delivery time. You have asked for my opinion and I have spent time to do it. My opinion stays the same.
19/07/2020 by .

following an experience of 03/06/2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 35

Information Sanareva.co.uk

Description:

Please, visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health, beauty and well-being products: Bioderma, Vichy, La Roche Posay, Avène, Ducray

Address:
sanareva
Lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850, MONTRABE
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 03306846064
contact@sanareva.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
sanareva
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
344

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more