Calculated from 367 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 4060 reviews since the 09/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

In spite of worrying reviews, I placed my order which appeared to be efficiently processed and my products were delivered on time. I was delighted!
18/03/2020 by .

following an experience of 25/02/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Reliable and efficient. Will shop again.
18/03/2020 by .

following an experience of 23/02/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

:) :) :)
18/03/2020 by .

following an experience of 24/02/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Perfect timing
18/03/2020 by .

following an experience of 24/02/2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Only reason I have deducted one star is because delivery is longer than I would like.
18/03/2020 by .

following an experience of 23/02/2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

useless delivery service took nearly 10 days to get the product. The phone number is never answered when trying to call. No answer to emails either. Hopeless.
18/03/2020 by .

following an experience of 23/02/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear Jeffrey,


Our apologies on behalf of our courier for the slight delay with delivery.

Regarding our customer service, our customer service team responded to your email on the 5th March with no further reply from yourself. Our phone lines are open from 8am-5pm and if you are unable to get through during this period, it is either due to the fact that our lines are busy OR staff training.

We hope that you are pleased with your purchase!


Kind regards,
Sanareva
View all comments

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The best service. Excellent quality products and fantastic customer service.
18/03/2020 by .

following an experience of 21/02/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This is my second order from this company, service excellent both times, emails from ordering right up to the delivery regarding your order.Delivery of your items by the company used excellent both times. I would recommend !
18/03/2020 by .

following an experience of 20/02/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good offers.
18/03/2020 by .

following an experience of 20/02/2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Product arrived on time and used with satisfaction
18/03/2020 by .

following an experience of 06/02/2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 37

Information Sanareva.co.uk

Description:

Please, visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health, beauty and well-being products: Bioderma, Vichy, La Roche Posay, Avène, Ducray

Address:
sanareva
Lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850, MONTRABE
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 03306846064
contact@sanareva.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
sanareva
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
367

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more