Calculated from 374 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 4121 reviews since the 09/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I find Sanareva's site excellent, and shipping was very fast. Also, communication was excellent. I have ordered from this site many times, and I always recommend it to my friends.
20/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 24/04/2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Place an order Green Baby Bottle 330ml turn up yellow color .
20/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 23/04/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear Mohammad,


Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We are sorry to hear that there was an issue with the product you received, a member of our customer service team will be in touch to try to resolve this for you.


Kind regards,
The Sanareva Team
View all comments

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Speedy delivery always arrives on time. Sanreva always have a wide variety of fabulous reasonably priced products.
14/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 18/04/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast delivery! Thank you.
14/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 20/04/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service, great communication with the Shop online despite difficult times. Thank you Sanareva:-) Lidia
14/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 17/04/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Absolutely no problem. Product delivered quickly. Well packed and a little gift. What's not to like.
14/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 17/04/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have placed a few orders with the site recently and found the whole process to be good, no problems at all and will continue to use them in the future.
14/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 08/04/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service, fast delivery, very happy.
14/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 09/04/2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

As far as I am aware only one item of the order was received and it took over a month to receive it. I also didnt get any response from customer services sadly.
14/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 20/03/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear Amelia,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

We have been in contact with you on the 15th and 16th March, firstly to notify you that two of the products in your order had unexpectedly gone out of stock, and secondly to let you know that if you refused the delivery and the parcel was automatically returned to us, you would be entitled to a refund.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused by the unexpected stock shortages but we feel that we gave you the information necessary to decide whether or not to accept the order.

Do not hesitate to reply to our email from the 16th March if you wish to discuss this further.

Kind regards,
The Sanareva Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Did what you said you would do and told me when the item I wanted was in stock.
28/04/2020 by .

following an experience of 08/04/2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 38

Information Sanareva.co.uk

Description:

Please, visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health, beauty and well-being products: Bioderma, Vichy, La Roche Posay, Avène, Ducray

Address:
sanareva
Lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850, MONTRABE
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 03306846064
contact@sanareva.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
sanareva
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
374

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more