Calculated from 438 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 4215 reviews since the 09/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Fine. Very good.
08/09/2020 by .

following an experience of 06/08/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear Ann,
Thank you for taking your time to post your review. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us!

Kind regards,
The Sanareva Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good delivery service under the circumstances.
08/09/2020 by .

following an experience of 08/08/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear Jacqueline,

Thank you for your review.
If you ever encounter any type of problem, please feel free to contact our customer service team so we can help you.

Thanks for shopping with us!
Sanareva Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I received my order of Cherry stalks organic tea, very promptly. I am delighted with the quality of my purchase, si I will be ordering again. The team are very accessible to amswer any queries,and are very helpful.
08/09/2020 by .

following an experience of 06/08/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear Valerie,

We are so pleased that you're happy with your order and the delivery service provided by our courier! We pride ourself on the quality of our products and it is good to know we met your expectations!

Thanks for shopping with Sanareva!

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I placed an order for two items. I was charged for both then when they were due to be despatched I received an email to say that one item was out of stock. Rather than refunding me, they transferred the money into a credit with them for me to spend at a future date. I then had to get in touch to have the money actually returned to me which I felt should have happened in the first place (if you take someone's money for an item you don't have in stock you should at least return it instantly rather than hold onto it to try and get them to spend more money with you!).
08/09/2020 by .

following an experience of 06/08/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear Amy,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review about your experience shopping with us. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused, for security messures, whenever a product is missing we credit your Sanareva account first but we always send out an email to warn you about the missing product and also to ask if you would like for the refund to be transferred to your bank account through your payment method.

Kind regards,
Sanareva Team

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I've order from this site before and had no problem with getting my order. this order i didn't hear anything from the site except my order has been accepted, it was only when i emailed Senareva three weeks after my order i found out there was problem with the delivery. i would give five stars for how quick sanareva got back to me and i did get my order shortly after i messaged them.
07/09/2020 by .

following an experience of 06/08/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I LIKE IT ,THANKS
31/08/2020 by .

following an experience of 05/08/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear Agnieszka,

Thank you for your review. We are happy that you had a good experience on Sanareva and we hope to hear from you soon !

Kind regards,
Sanareva

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The capsules arrived in good time and were well packed.
31/08/2020 by .

following an experience of 03/08/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear Mary,

Thank you for your positive review. If you ever encounter an issue with the delivery of your parcel or the quality of your products, please feel free to contact the customer service team. We will be glad to help!

Kind regards,
The Sanareva Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I absolutely love the creams I've purchased and the shower oil
31/08/2020 by .

following an experience of 03/08/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear Sylwia,

We are so pleased that you're happy with your order! We pride ourself on the quality of our products and it is good to know we met your expectations!

Thanks for shopping with Sanareva!

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I like this website as they sell products that can't be found in the UK. Good prices and quick delivery
31/08/2020 by .

following an experience of 03/08/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear Marie- Lorna,

We really pride ourselves on offering top quality products, which are not always easy to find in the UK, for a good price and even have in-house pharmacists to help us select only the best and most thoroughly tested products for our customers.

Thanks for shopping with us!
The Sanareva Team

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Happened upon this site by chance looking for a particular product and have purchased several times. For the brand I like I keep returning. Like the site and what it has to offer me. Have found other sites slightly cheaper but happy with service and delivery of orders to continue shopping with this company.
31/08/2020 by .

following an experience of 02/08/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear Lea,

Thank you for taking your time to leave us this review,
We are so pleased that you decided to give Sanareva a chance & we hope you enjoy your products!

Thanks for shopping with us!
Sanareva Team
Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 44

Information Sanareva.co.uk

Description:

Please, visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health, beauty and well-being products: Bioderma, Vichy, La Roche Posay, Avène, Ducray

Address:
sanareva
Lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850, MONTRABE
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 03306846064
contact@sanareva.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
sanareva
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
438

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more