Calculated from 374 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 4121 reviews since the 09/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service
05/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 05/03/2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Products are amazing but the shipping took almost a month despite paying about £7/8 for it
05/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 28/02/2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The items on the website are cheaper. Although the shipping took a bit longer (total 10 days), if you considering the current pandemic, I would say it was pretty fast. They could probably improve a bit on their package, as items were just sort of laying around, but they did stuff some papers to prevent damage. overall, it was a good experience. Would definitely purchase again in the future.
05/04/2021

following an experience of 05/03/2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I think I was overwhelmed with products, but all good really,
05/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 04/03/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good, fast delivery.
05/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 04/03/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good, great service. I would recommend it.
05/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 20/02/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

very good prompt serbvice
05/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 02/03/2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

My review is for delivery costs only which in my opinion is excessive (more than the cost product £7+ postage £14+ in total) for the size and weight of the product (5grams) I can't really review the product as it a treatment for a seasonal condition which I don't currently have.
05/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 04/03/2021

Response from sanareva
Dear Panther, we are really sorry for the shipping cost we were forced to increase because of the brexit which has brought customes charges, since we ship from France and i order for our clients not to pay the charges we have increased the shipping cost in order to be able to cover it.
Best regards,
sanareva team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Spot on thank you
02/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 04/03/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent
02/04/2021

following an experience of 02/03/2021
*Pseudonymised information

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 38

Information Sanareva.co.uk

Description:

Please, visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health, beauty and well-being products: Bioderma, Vichy, La Roche Posay, Avène, Ducray

Address:
sanareva
Lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850, MONTRABE
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 03306846064
contact@sanareva.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
sanareva
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
374

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more