Calculated from 380 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 4137 reviews since the 09/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Horrendous! Avoid! After numerous calls and emails to have an update on my parcel and being told each time, "it's being sent to, you should receive an update email confirming the status of your order". after 3 weeks of the order made online, I finally received a notification saying that it has been shipped, but now, there was an issue with the courrier! It took me another couple of emails and calls to finally have a refund. Covid is not an excuse for everything. Other websites manage very well the situation. It was my second and last order ever with this company.
13/12/2020 by .

following an experience of 10/11/2020

Response from sanareva
dear lobert i am sorry about this we are taking abit more time to send out parcel as we have stated on our site but i see that your problem was resolved and you were refunded

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Service is shoddy. Ordered £60 + worth of goods on 11th November from a site that says shipping within 48 hours and still not received. It is now 7th December. On my 3rd email I finally received a response saying that there seems to be a delay with the courier and that it would be looked into and I would receive a response. No response to date. Never will I order from this site again.
07/12/2020

following an experience of 11/11/2020
*Pseudonymised information

Response from sanareva
daer mardeen as we have stated on our site we are having abit of delays right now due to to lockdown

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I ordered the product 3 weeks ago, I’m still waiting for it.
02/12/2020 by .

following an experience of 03/11/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear Claire like we informed you by emaildur to the corona virus crisis

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I spend £100 pound and I received nothing. I can not even express my disappointment. I have sent countless emails , called the costumer service every day with no avail. No replacement and no refund was ever given. Customer Service can not even tell where my order is. IT has been 20 days since my order and I got nothing back. I feel like I was scammed, I don't think I will ever see my money back. A total scamm
02/12/2020 by .

following an experience of 29/10/2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

The parcel took ages to arrive and when it arrived the box inside was all smashed up because of careless packaging.
30/11/2020 by .

following an experience of 26/10/2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

The product was slow in coming. It came in the end, but I was not warned at purchase the availability was limited like I was by other companies. So this company got my business instead of theirs, whilst they were no more able to provide it at short notice than the other companies.
11/11/2020 by .

following an experience of 30/09/2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I purchased various things as a first-time buyer. Two of the products (antiperspirant deodorant) were unsafe to use. I contacted Sanareva explaining the situation also emailing video evidence. They promised to refund but still haven't got it and now not responding to emails. I find the experience highly unpleasant and definitely, I won't recommend it to family or friends.
28/10/2020 by .

following an experience of 07/10/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear laura we have contacted you by emails to let you know how we can assit you please check your emails and get back to us

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I wish to forget all my order story with this company. After , when you pay for they do not care about your delivery. After 3 weeks , when I asked about my delivery they started checking about it. I had to ask again, what is going on. After that, I got info that my stuff is losted. Sanavera UK team asked me what I want to do next... I decided to order it again even I was very angry about this problem. After all the day, because I did not receive the confirmation of sending again, I wanted to speak with Sanavera UK. I rang to info line, nobody answered. Then I decided finally ask about refund my money and forget the adventure with Sanavera UK. I had to wait 2 days for my money. During this time I ordered same cosmetic on Amazon. Without any additional fee for delivery I collected it next day in my close Amoazon pick up tower. Incredible!!!!!!! Cosmetics really.ok. Never again Shopping with Sanavera UK !!!!!!! If anybody need , I have as proof all my conversations.... Sincerely.... Frustrated customer.....
03/10/2020 by .

following an experience of 23/08/2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I placed an order for two items. I was charged for both then when they were due to be despatched I received an email to say that one item was out of stock. Rather than refunding me, they transferred the money into a credit with them for me to spend at a future date. I then had to get in touch to have the money actually returned to me which I felt should have happened in the first place (if you take someone's money for an item you don't have in stock you should at least return it instantly rather than hold onto it to try and get them to spend more money with you!).
08/09/2020 by .

following an experience of 06/08/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear Amy,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review about your experience shopping with us. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused, for security messures, whenever a product is missing we credit your Sanareva account first but we always send out an email to warn you about the missing product and also to ask if you would like for the refund to be transferred to your bank account through your payment method.

Kind regards,
Sanareva Team

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Item not received. Normally I wouldn't write a bad review on that basis alone, but I to message, email and phone several times to get a refund. They didn't get 1 star, because I did get my refund.
22/08/2020 by .

following an experience of 30/06/2020

Response from sanareva
Dear Paul,

Our customer service team has responded to you on 2 different accounts (the 27/07 & the 28/07). After checking the exchanges and your Sanareva account I also see that because you unfortunately did not receive the products, we refunded you in full on the 27/07. This should now be visible in your bank account,

We truly apologise for the inconvenience caused and hope this will not affect you using our services,

Kind regards,
The Sanareva Team
Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Sanareva.co.uk

Description:

Please, visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health, beauty and well-being products: Bioderma, Vichy, La Roche Posay, Avène, Ducray

Address:
sanareva
Lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850, MONTRABE
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 03306846064
contact@sanareva.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
sanareva
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
380

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more