Calculated from 436 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1037 reviews since the 26/09/2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Model arrived on time and well packaged very impressed with your service will be ordering more great service 👍
28/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 21/04/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent prompt service.
28/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 03/05/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

As listed fast delivery
28/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 07/05/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great online option with great products. Easy to navigate, and clarity on delivery schedule. Arrived in time predicted, earlier than I expected...thank-you. Bought as a birthday present for grandson, so not used as yet, but it looks super. A reputable name which we were looking for. Will definitely use again.
28/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 09/05/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Arrived all good thanks
28/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 14/04/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

great service
28/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 10/05/2022

Customer review

 

1 / 5

The delivery was 2 weeks late and missed the deadline I specifically asked for. Reading the reviews I can see I’m going to be messed around further when I try to get a refund. Stay away from these guys.
28/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 14/04/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good price for the model I ordered and prompt delivery.
20/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 01/05/2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good customer service and very good value for money! Some British companies charge £5 for these paints!
20/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 30/04/2022

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Not very proactive with communications after order placed, then multiple emails stating order on it's way when it had already been received ! Goods well packed and were as expected.
20/05/2022 by .

following an experience of 18/04/2022

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information 1001hobbies.co.uk

Description:

1001Modelkits is now 1001Hobbies - Plastic model kits : 100 000 aircraft models, model cars, tanks, figures, die cast models, decals and model trains. Shipping in the UK with 1001hobbies.co.uk

Address:
1001Hobbies - Hobby1
2 Passage Philippe Auguste
75011, Paris
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 20 3923 1056
contact@1001hobbies.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
1001Hobbies - Hobby1
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
436

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more