Calculated from 638 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 638 reviews since the 06/03/2019

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Sarah from customer service was excellent. I booked using the phone as I wanted check everything. Sarah answered all my enquiries and was very friendly.
15/07/2019 by .

Order date 14/07/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

it was easy to follow when booking the holiday in question.
15/07/2019 by .

Order date 14/07/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Verry good experience, so easy
14/07/2019 by .

Order date 13/07/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I think a phone call from the company once booked would be reassuring
14/07/2019 by .

Order date 12/07/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent so far. Will write a fuller review on our return from the cruise
13/07/2019 by .

Order date 09/07/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very easy. All details came through quickly including ATOL certificate.
12/07/2019 by .

Order date 11/07/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I struggled a bit with the amount of choice of flights but I booked with ease because of the straightforward layout of the website.
12/07/2019 by .

Order date 11/07/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

When booking the flights, I was so engrossed in the flight times, that I did not realise I had accidentally chosen Stansted airport for the outbound journey. Until I received my e-mail confirmation and when I spoke to customer service they told me a lot of customers do this by mistake. Surely Voyage Prive should do something to rectify this issue.
12/07/2019 by .

Order date 11/07/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

none
11/07/2019 by .

Order date 10/07/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I found the route to booking without flights a little confusing.
11/07/2019 by .

Order date 10/07/2019

  • Page / 64

Information Voyage-prive.co.uk

Description:

Specialising in private sales online for ✈️ quality holidays and luxury trips, Voyage Privé offers its members the chance to enjoy unforgettable holidays in exotic locations

Address:
Voyage Privé
1ST FLOOR, 26 HATTON GARDEN
WEWORK - EC1N 8BR
, LONDON
Recommend:
Authorized Representative:
Voyage Privé
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
638

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more