Calculated from 12 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 12 reviews since the 09/09/2019

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Products are excellent and service is too
12/09/2019 by .

Order date 03/07/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

One delivery was lost so you replaced it for me. Thank you. It is confusing when you want to download pdf. I have just placed another order for child’s cardigan and now can’t see how to download the pdf file. So could you help on that please. Otherwise a good site.
11/09/2019 by .

Order date 29/07/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very happy with service xx
11/09/2019 by .

Order date 05/07/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The people at B de F were great, However, their courier company was beyond dreadful, They seemed to hold onto my order for weeks before processing and sending it on to the UK courier.
10/09/2019 by .

Order date 29/07/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent wool and service
10/09/2019 by .

Order date 07/07/2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The product is excellent, quality is of a high standard
The postage was very slow to Australia and communication was poor I never received a reply to my enquirer as why I had not received my wool But it arrived safely and I am very happy with it
Thanknyou
10/09/2019 by .

Order date 28/07/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The website and ordering was great, wool is beautiful - my only negative is nothing to do with Bergère but the postal service, as by box it was sent is was totally bashed up!
09/09/2019 by .

Order date 07/07/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have used Bergere yarns for some time, usually buying from British stockist. I bought directly from Bergere as I noticed that some of my purchases were offered with a good discount, eg buy 4 balls and get one free, which at least helps o cover the cost of postage.
09/09/2019 by .

Order date 13/07/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service as my wife needed another ball. No problems. Excellent products.
in the late 60's my wife ran a wool shop and the nearest to your yarns would be Penguine.
09/09/2019 by .

Order date 15/07/2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Every courtesy, patience and kindness given .... truly ensure customer satisfaction. I have always found this to be so whenever I have requested information, etc.

Important to note, Bergere de France has NEVER mixed dye lots, absolutely trustworthy in supplying an order correctly... quickly too.
09/09/2019 by .

Order date 29/07/2019

Information Bergeredefrance.co.uk

Description:

Bergère de France is the leading French wool manufacturer. Buy your knitting, crochet and embroidery yarns, patterns and all accessories online.

Address:
BERGERE DE FRANCE
nc
nc, nc
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 1 800 361 0090
braux@bergeredefrance.com
Authorized Representative:
BERGERE DE FRANCE
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
12

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more