Calculated from 380 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 4137 reviews since the 09/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good and user friendly.
24/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 31/03/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Delivered quickly. All was well
24/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 31/03/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

very very good
24/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 28/03/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Everytime I order something from this website, it’s more then great! Keep the good job and more offers! Thank you
24/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 30/03/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

although ıt took 2 weeks to receive my package in the UK, I received it in good packaging and also everything was just as I ordered. if you order from the UK you should expect a longer delivery time but fair prices.Thanks
24/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 28/03/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

5 star service from Sanareva,I will recommend and use the company again.
19/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 27/03/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Really good prices and range of products. Fast deliveries before Brexit.
15/04/2021

following an experience of 26/03/2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Pleased with my cologne. Site was easy to use. Delivery was reasonably fast bearing in mind I ordered over the Easter period. Tracking information was good.
15/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 26/03/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This is the 4th year I have used this collar.
14/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 25/03/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

User friendly website, realiable company to deal with and excellent all round.
14/04/2021 by .

following an experience of 25/03/2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 34

Information Sanareva.co.uk

Description:

Please, visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health, beauty and well-being products: Bioderma, Vichy, La Roche Posay, Avène, Ducray

Address:
sanareva
Lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850, MONTRABE
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 03306846064
contact@sanareva.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
sanareva
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
380

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more