Calculated from 374 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 4121 reviews since the 09/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

very fast delivery even though at the time we were in lock down
20/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 23/04/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I find Sanareva's site excellent, and shipping was very fast. Also, communication was excellent. I have ordered from this site many times, and I always recommend it to my friends.
20/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 24/04/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Speedy delivery always arrives on time. Sanreva always have a wide variety of fabulous reasonably priced products.
14/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 18/04/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast delivery! Thank you.
14/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 20/04/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service, great communication with the Shop online despite difficult times. Thank you Sanareva:-) Lidia
14/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 17/04/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Absolutely no problem. Product delivered quickly. Well packed and a little gift. What's not to like.
14/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 17/04/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have placed a few orders with the site recently and found the whole process to be good, no problems at all and will continue to use them in the future.
14/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 08/04/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service, fast delivery, very happy.
14/05/2020 by .

following an experience of 09/04/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Did what you said you would do and told me when the item I wanted was in stock.
28/04/2020 by .

following an experience of 08/04/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

All of the products very good quality
28/04/2020 by .

following an experience of 07/04/2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 34

Information Sanareva.co.uk

Description:

Please, visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health, beauty and well-being products: Bioderma, Vichy, La Roche Posay, Avène, Ducray

Address:
sanareva
Lieu-dit Bel Souleil
31850, MONTRABE
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 03306846064
contact@sanareva.co.uk
Authorized Representative:
sanareva
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
374

Find us on Facebook

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more