Calculated from 228 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 552 reviews since the 26/01/2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Very bad in handling package
12/03/2019 by .

following an experience of 22/02/2019

Response from LA MAISON DU WHISKY
Hello Philip,

Thank you for your message. We are sorry that you didn't appreciate your experience. We are working to improve packaging to protect more our shipments. We hope that your next order will be safe and satisfaying.
Have a good day
LMDW team

Customer review

 

2 / 5

My whisky box is totally broken, very bad shipping, not professional at all.
11/03/2019 by .

following an experience of 27/02/2019

Response from LA MAISON DU WHISKY
Hello Aslan,

We are sorry for this unpleasant experience. If necessary you can contact our customer service to request an exchange of the received product.
Have a good day
LMDW team

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Ye need to specify on the site what year midleton yere selling! I was under the impression it was 2007 because that’s what is on the picture when I clicked to look at it before I bought it but it was a 2016 that arrived! Also I had to email customer service because it wasn’t dispatched for ages after I bought it! Really not impressed
18/02/2019 by .

following an experience of 25/01/2019

Response from LA MAISON DU WHISKY
Hello Conor,

Thank you for your message. We are sorry for that inconvenience. we will work to improve the details on the product sheets and the visuals of the proposed bottles. We hope you will no longer encounter this type of problem when you place future orders.
Have a good day
LMDW team

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Very poor and very bad experience with customers service
07/02/2019 by .

following an experience of 28/01/2019

Response from LA MAISON DU WHISKY
Hello Paul,
Thank you for your message. We are sorry for that bad experience. We hope everything got back to normal.

Have a good day
LMDW team

Information Whisky.fr

Description:

La Maison du Whisky has been specialising in whiskies and spirits since 1956: online sales of bottles of single malt, blended malt, bourbon, and more.

Address:
LA MAISON DU WHISKY
9-11 rue Martre
92110, CLICHY
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: +33970830360
service-client@lmdw.com
Authorized Representative:
LA MAISON DU WHISKY
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
228

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more