Calculated from 136 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 2440 reviews since the 27/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Not really, the app was awful and took about an hour to order, I rang the store and they said they agreed. The food was super average but I hope to have a reason to try again.
04/04/2021 by Client.

following an experience of 21/03/2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

We always ask for no ginger, no napkins and no chopstick and are always given all three. We paid extra for sauces and ended up not getting them. Delivery is also often quite slow. It is a shame as the sushis are amazing!
01/03/2021 by Client.

following an experience of 22/02/2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The sushi was packed to tightly together causing issue when trying to get it out of the carton - causing pieces of roll to fall apart. We've been ordering the Chili crab spring roll for the past three orders and to date have always found pieces of crab shell in pretty much every roll.
27/11/2020 by Client.

following an experience of 25/11/2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Normally the product is great but this time the food was falling apart and was not fresh
24/11/2020 by Client.

following an experience of 22/11/2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The marinated chirashi was missing the chili. The delivery was missing chopsticks, sauces, napkins.
18/11/2020 by Client.

following an experience of 06/11/2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The food was nice but ordered well ahead of time and still had to stand and wait 20 minutes in store.
02/08/2020 by Client.

following an experience of 31/07/2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Satisfied
02/08/2020 by Client.

following an experience of 31/07/2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Excellent with the product. Only issue I have is on the wait time and lack of clarity. I did order for pickup. Got on the app that my order would be available for pickup at 19:15. At that time, I was at the shop. They told me "7 to 10 min more, please wait outside". The order wasnt ready before 19:40. AND the worse in all this is that the app isnt updated with actual delivery times. In other words, your customers have no other option than to wait at the store or close to the store because they dont know when their order will be ready. At 21:00 my order was still "in preparation, ready for 19:15" in the app!
02/07/2020 by Client.

following an experience of 30/06/2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Although usually good but the tuna was very fatty.
30/05/2020 by Client.

following an experience of 28/05/2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

it was not ready from the time stated. It was 20 minutes late and I had to wait.
17/05/2020 by Client.

following an experience of 09/05/2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Mysushishop.co.uk

Description:

Sushi Shop: Discover the leader on home and office delivery of Sushi, Sashimi and Maki

Address:
Aurore Saint-Maurice
116 rue du Faubourg Saint-Martin
75010, Paris
Recommend:
Contact:
www.mysushishop.co.uk/contact
Authorized Representative:
Aurore Saint-Maurice
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
136

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more