Calculated from 109 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 2385 reviews since the 27/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

very happy
02/01/2021 by Client.

following an experience of 01/01/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Really good food, I just don't realise that you have spicy in the salmon aburi, Now next order I'll ask without pepper to be perfect. Now you have a regular customer. Love it.
30/12/2020 by Client.

following an experience of 15/12/2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

All of the rolls were presented very badly, with the ingredients on the top spilt over and squashed. Each section was cut very roughly, so it did not look even. It was clear whoever prepared the meal did so either very quickly, or without any attention to detail. Considering the high price of your meals this does not represent value for money.
30/12/2020 by Client.

following an experience of 08/12/2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Gunkan did not come as described. total let down and straight in the bin
12/12/2020 by Client.

following an experience of 10/12/2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The sushi was packed to tightly together causing issue when trying to get it out of the carton - causing pieces of roll to fall apart. We've been ordering the Chili crab spring roll for the past three orders and to date have always found pieces of crab shell in pretty much every roll.
27/11/2020 by Client.

following an experience of 25/11/2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Normally the product is great but this time the food was falling apart and was not fresh
24/11/2020 by Client.

following an experience of 22/11/2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The food was great, Sushi shop is my 'go to' when I want sushi. However, this is where the positives stop. If the standard of food ever drops, I will probably stop going to Sushi shop. Ordering on the App or online is a nightmare. The App is amateur, it did not recognise my birthday reward code (online it didn't either) it did not save my credit card details and after the third time of trying to pay I had to go online to complete the order. I finally made the order and turned up to the the restaurant to collect and whilst I was very happy to have no waiting time and the order was ready. The cashier could have been much more welcoming, I can't imagine she sees too many people a day in the current circumstances so to welcome people in and thank them genuinely is so important. Instead I got a lethargic "what's your name" and it seemed an inconvenience that I had entered the restaurant.
24/11/2020 by Client.

following an experience of 22/11/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Brilliant. Though personally didn't like the cream cheese
23/11/2020 by Client.

following an experience of 21/11/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Super fast delivery!
20/11/2020 by Client.

following an experience of 18/11/2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

very unique and interesting sushi that is prepared by sushishop, always pleasantly surprised by the seasonal creations. the only criticism for this time is that the sakura mochi tasted slightly artificial, the black sesami mochi was great, and the satay sushi (seasonal) absolutely stunning. delivery on time as usual, will definitely come back again
20/11/2020 by Client.

following an experience of 18/11/2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 11

Information Mysushishop.co.uk

Description:

Sushi Shop: Discover the leader on home and office delivery of Sushi, Sashimi and Maki

Address:
Aurore Saint-Maurice
116 rue du Faubourg Saint-Martin
75010, Paris
Recommend:
Contact:
www.mysushishop.co.uk/contact
Authorized Representative:
Aurore Saint-Maurice
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
109

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more