Calculated from 136 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 2440 reviews since the 27/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

2 / 5

not very
03/05/2021 by Client.

following an experience of 17/04/2021

Customer review

 

1 / 5

My order was never delivered. Very disappointing ...
04/04/2021 by Client.

following an experience of 19/03/2021

Customer review

 

2 / 5

very disappointed our previous oder was much better
12/02/2021 by Client.

following an experience of 23/01/2021

Customer review

 

1 / 5

The app doesn't work. I was waiting out of the store as the "status track" bar was still staying my order was in prep. After more than 30 min I went into the store and the shop assistant told me my order was ready longtime ago. Very bad customer experience!
18/01/2021 by Client.

following an experience of 03/01/2021

Customer review

 

2 / 5

All of the rolls were presented very badly, with the ingredients on the top spilt over and squashed. Each section was cut very roughly, so it did not look even. It was clear whoever prepared the meal did so either very quickly, or without any attention to detail. Considering the high price of your meals this does not represent value for money.
30/12/2020 by Client.

following an experience of 08/12/2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

More than one hour to be delivered My soup was cold and half of it was overthrow in the plastic bag
10/11/2020 by Client.

following an experience of 25/10/2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I was extremely dissatisfied. The delivery guy called me once the delivery was already delayed, to tell me that he didn't ave an address even though this had been attached to his order. He also complained that he didn't have a place to put his bike. He then returned the food to the shop, and I asked for a refund. They decided to send out the food again with another guy who again called for me to explain that the main entrance is on the address I provided. I was also told they were not responsible for the delivery of the food. Hence, I can only assume that they are falsely marketing their delivery service online. I.e. don't get it if you want to eat. The food was now 2 hrs delayed and I received the wrong items. It did not look at all as on the website and it's extremely unpredictable as to what you will get from mysushishop these days. It's really on the level of a grocery store sushi selection. The poke bowl was completely inedible. I have been ordering from mysushishop over the past couple of years, but this experience took the prize and I'll have to find a new sushi place.
27/08/2020 by Client.

following an experience of 11/08/2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

The delivery was more than half an hour late. I left a message to the Customer Support and still haven't received any feedback. The rice used in the sushi had an odd taste, which didn't match my expectations.
18/07/2020 by Client.

following an experience of 03/07/2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

It was OK but the wait was long and the attitude in store disappointing
01/07/2020 by Client.

following an experience of 15/06/2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Mysushishop.co.uk

Description:

Sushi Shop: Discover the leader on home and office delivery of Sushi, Sashimi and Maki

Address:
Aurore Saint-Maurice
116 rue du Faubourg Saint-Martin
75010, Paris
Recommend:
Contact:
www.mysushishop.co.uk/contact
Authorized Representative:
Aurore Saint-Maurice
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
136

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more