Calculated from 136 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 2440 reviews since the 27/02/2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I was supposed to get a miso soup but did not get it. Because of Covid, I've just collected my order without verifying. I've also asked in my order for some ginger but did not get it either.
14/04/2021 by Client.

following an experience of 12/04/2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Average food, high price, forgot one soup in the order.
11/04/2021 by Client.

following an experience of 09/04/2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Last time I got offered free soup or rice, but not this time. Also wasn't told there were no chopsticks in bag so had to go back. Business was slow, but nobody on counter on arrival, but two staff members in earnest conversation in window ignored me until I came back for chopsticks (which were behind them). Sushi very good, pricey but good selections.
10/04/2021 by Client.

following an experience of 08/04/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Tasted amazing! Will definitely order again.
06/04/2021 by Client.

following an experience of 04/04/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I am a very big fan of sushi and I think the sushi shop offers wonderful variety and high-quality sushi. I could not recommend it enough. Will always order from them. The buying experience was wonderful and delivery time was anticipated by 30 min so I cannot complain.
04/04/2021 by Client.

following an experience of 26/03/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Perfect
04/04/2021 by Client.

following an experience of 26/03/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Food is very tasty
04/04/2021 by Client.

following an experience of 26/03/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The dessert was amazing, mango for the win
04/04/2021 by Client.

following an experience of 24/03/2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great SUSHI
04/04/2021 by Client.

following an experience of 24/03/2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Not really, the app was awful and took about an hour to order, I rang the store and they said they agreed. The food was super average but I hope to have a reason to try again.
04/04/2021 by Client.

following an experience of 21/03/2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 14

Information Mysushishop.co.uk

Description:

Sushi Shop: Discover the leader on home and office delivery of Sushi, Sashimi and Maki

Address:
Aurore Saint-Maurice
116 rue du Faubourg Saint-Martin
75010, Paris
Recommend:
Contact:
www.mysushishop.co.uk/contact
Authorized Representative:
Aurore Saint-Maurice
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
136

About Verified-Reviews

Verified-Reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more